Directory

A

Anari, M. A. M.

Research Scientist
979-845-2094 manari@mays.tamu.edu

B

Baumann, Kammy

Assistant Editor
Production Artist
979-862-2817 kbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Baumann, Mark

Associate Research Social Scientist
979-845-0955 mbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Beals II, Robert P.

Associate Editor/Art Director
979-845-2040 rbeals@mays.tamu.edu

Beato, JP

Photographer...Graphics Designer
979.845.2093 JPBeato@mays.tamu.edu

C

Canon, Pamela

Business Administrator, Human Resources Liaison
Real Estate Research Center

979-845-9691 pcanon@mays.tamu.edu

Craig, Edith M.

Administrative Coordinator
979-458-1238 ECraig@mays.tamu.edu

F

Fambrough, W. Judon

Senior Lecturer
979.845.2007 jfambrough@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gaines, James P.

Research Scientist
979-845-2079 jgaines@mays.tamu.edu

Gilliland, Charles E.

Clinical Professor 
Research Economist
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr. Faculty Fellow in Real Estate
979-845-2080 cgilliland@mays.tamu.edu

Goodnight, Patsy-Rose

Administrative Assistant
979-845-2031 pgoodnight@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hunt, Harold D.

Assistant Research Scientist
979-847-9021 hhunt@mays.tamu.edu

K

Klassen, Gerald A.

Research Database Administrator
979-845-7972 gklassen@tamu.edu

M

Maler, Gary W.

Director
979-845-9691 gmaler@mays.tamu.edu

McQuistion, Nancy

Associate Editor
979-845-2048 nmcquistion@mays.tamu.edu

O

Orum, Claudia L.

Assistant Director
979-845-2037 corum@mays.tamu.edu

P

Pope, Bryan

Associate Editor-Real Estate
979-845-2088 bpope@mays.tamu.edu

T

Torres, Luis Bernardo

Associate Research Scientist
979-845-7972 ltorres@mays.tamu.edu

W

Whisenant, Denise

Education Coordinator
979-458-4773 dwhisenant@mays.tamu.edu