Directory

A

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II
(979) 862-6443 pallen@mays.tamu.edu

B

Billington, Cynthia

Director, Corporate and Alumni Relations
979-458-1872 cbillington@mays.tamu.edu

Bishop, Brian

Assistant Vice President for Development

979-862-3615 bbishop@txamfoundation.com

C

Castro, Wendy

Behavioral Laboratory Administrator
979-845-3558 wcastro@mays.tamu.edu

Catlin, Angela

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
979-458-0767 acatlin@mays.tamu.edu

Court, Christina

Program Coordinator
979-862-4702
ccourt@mays.tamu.edu

D

Datta, Sipra

Business Coordinator I
979-845-0162 sdatta@mays.tamu.edu

De Moya, Rafael

Sr. IT Professional I
(979) 862-3949 rdemoya@mays.tamu.edu

G

Garcia-Williams, Crystal

Senior Administrative Coordinator
979-458-0493 cgarcia-williams@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Veronica

Business Coordinator II
979-845-4987 vgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

I

Ireland, R. Duane

Executive Associate Dean
University Distinguished Professor
Benton Cocanougher Chair in Business
Past President, Academy of Management
979-458-1218 direland@mays.tamu.edu

J

Johnson, Diane

Business Administrator II
979-862-4078 djohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, Eli

Dean of Mays Business School
Professor of Marketing
Lowry and Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar
979.845.4711

L

Laird, James B.

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
979-845-5159 jlaird@mays.tamu.edu

Loudder, Martha L.

Associate Dean - Undergraduate Programs
Professor of Accounting
A.P. and Earline Wiley Professorship in Business
979-845-4711 mloudder@mays.tamu.edu

Lund, Missy

Senior Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4712 mlund@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahajan, Arvind

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor,
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence,
Lamar Savings Professor of Finance
979-845-4876 amahajan@mays.tamu.edu

McDonald, Diane C.

Marketing, Communications & Public Relations Projects
dmcdonald@mays.tamu.edu

McGowan, Annie L.

Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion 
Associate Professor
979 845 2055 amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu

N

Norton, John

Senior Lecturer
Network Administrator
979-862-3950 jnorton@mays.tamu.edu

P

Painter, Molly

Marketing Coordinator
979-458-4571 mpainter@mays.tamu.edu

Pampell, Brie

Creative Manager
979-845-5435 bpampell@mays.tamu.edu

Parrish, Blake

Director - Marketing, Communications and Public Relations
979-845-1093 bparrish@mays.tamu.edu

Perry, Ryan

Sr. IT Professional II
(979) 845-4798 rperry@mays.tamu.edu

Price, Jason

Sr. IT Professional I
jprice@mays.tamu.edu

R

Reddic, Tyson

Sr. IT Professional I
979-845-8960 Reddic@tamu.edu

Rogers, Caroline G.

Assistant Director of Development
979-845-2775 crogers@txamfoundation.com

S

Segura, Edward A.

Facilities Manager
979-845-8009 esegura@mays.tamu.edu

Stephenson, Jeffrey

Information Technology Associate
979-862-4203 jstephenson@mays.tamu.edu

Syptak, Kimberly

Business Administrator II
979-458-3998 kcrawford@mays.tamu.edu