Directory

A

Austin, Kim

Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979-845-1998 kaustin@mays.tamu.edu

B

Bugh, Sarah

Associate Director
(979) 845-1998 sneely@mays.tamu.edu

D

David, Sarah

Associate Director
281-915-0333 sdavid@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lederman, Mitch

Associate Director
979-845-1998 mlederman@mays.tamu.edu

R

Raymond, Sandy

Administrative Coordinator I
979-845-1998 sraymond@mays.tamu.edu

U

Urbina, Patti

Associate Director
(979) 845-1998 p-urbina@tamu.edu

W

Wilson, Desiree

Associate Director, Employer Relations and Campus Recruiting Services
979-845-3889 dwilson@mays.tamu.edu