Directory

A

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979 845 1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 0655 nallen@mays.tamu.edu

B

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

Benjamin, James J.

Department Head
Deloitte Leadership Professor
979 845 0356 jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Lecturer
Assistant Department Head
979-845-4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Bowery, Darryl

Senior Information Technology Professional I
979 458 1245 dbowery@mays.tamu.edu

Branscum, Andrea

Assistant to Department Head
979-845-0355 abranscum@tamu.edu

C

Deer, Shannon

Director Full-Time MBA
Senior Lecturer
(979) 845-4714 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Assistant Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

E

Ege, Matt

Assistant Professor
979.845.2375 mege@mays.tamu.edu

F

Farmer, Karen C.

Lecturer
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Fiechtner, Susan B.

Associate Clinical Professor
979 696 7324 sfiechtner@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Associate Professor 
Carrol W. Phillips Faculty Fellow in Business Administration
979 845 7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@mays.tamu.edu

G

Grossman, Steven D.

Associate Professor
979 845 4507 sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu

H

Head, Michael

Lecturer
(402) 305-7443 mhead@mays.tamu.edu

Hepfer, Bradford

Assistant Professor
bhepfer@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jankowiak, Brent

Business Coordinator
brentjan92@tamu.edu

K

Kara, Mehmet

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4711 mkara@mays.tamu.edu

Knoop, Jacqueline D.

Lecturer
979 845 6038 jknoop@mays.tamu.edu

Kyllonen, Casey

Senior Academic Advisor
Professional Program
979 458 3421 ckyllonen@mays.tamu.edu

L

Larkin, Ryan

Senior Lecturer
rlarkin@mays.tamu.edu

Lassila, Dennis R.

Deborah D. Shelton Professor in Taxation
979 845 4584 dlassila@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Yiwen

Ph.D. Student
yli@mayhs.tamu.edu

Loudder, Martha L.

Associate Dean - Undergraduate Programs
Professor of Accounting
A.P. and Earline Wiley Professorship in Business
979-845-4711 mloudder@mays.tamu.edu

M

McAnally, Mary Lea

Director of Innovation and Strategic Planning
Phillip W. Ljungdahl Chaired Professor of Accounting
979-458-1204 mmcanally@mays.tamu.edu

McCarthy, Sean

Ph.D. Student
(979)845-5014 smccarthy@mays.tamu.edu

McGowan, Annie L.

Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion 
Associate Professor
979 845 2055 amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu

McGuire, Sean T.

Associate Professor
979 845 7935 smcguire@mays.tamu.edu

Milbach, Lauren

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-5014 lmilbach@mays.tamu.edu

Moore, Morgan

Lecturer
979 845 6038 mmoore@mays.tamu.edu

Musoma, Tyra V.

Senior Academic Advisor I
979 458 3422 tmusoma@mays.tamu.edu

N

Nafstad, April D.

Lecturer
979-845-0355 anafstad@mays.tamu.edu

Needles, Abigail

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-5014 aneedles@mays.tamu.edu

Nixon, Clair J.

PWC Accounting Excellence Professor
979 845 3875 cnixon@mays.tamu.edu

P

Potter, Christine

Business Administrator II
979 845 0962 cpotter@mays.tamu.edu

R

Rane, Scott

Ph.D. Student
srane@mays.tamu.edu

Ray, Korok

Associate Professor
979-458-3204 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Redman, Sue

Executive Professor
979-845-4375 sredman@mays.tamu.edu

Rees, Lynn

Kathleen L. and J. Rogers Rainey, Jr. '44 Chair in Accounting
979-845-6078 lrees@mays.tamu.edu

Rhodes, Adrienne C.

Assistant Professor
979-845-5999 arhodes@mays.tamu.edu

Rice, Sarah

Associate Professor
979-458-1508 srice@mays.tamu.edu

Roach, Kevin F.

Executive Professor
979-862-1944 kroach@mays.tamu.edu

Robinson, John

Professor of accounting and Patricia '77 and Grant E. Sims '77 Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
979-845-3457 jrobinson@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sanders, Joan E.

Professional Program in Accounting
Senior Lecturer
979-845-4884 jsanders@mays.tamu.edu

Sharp, Nathan Y.

Associate Professor
PwC Professor
PhD Program Coordinator
979-845-0338 nsharp@mays.tamu.edu