Directory

B

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Bessler, Glenda M.

Administrative Assistant
979-845-9649 gbessler@mays.tamu.edu

Bridges, Cheryl

Executive Professor
(979) 845-7528 CBridges@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Professor of Marketing
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cai, C. Jeffrey

Assistant Professor
979-845-3470 caicexun@tamu.edu

Chen, Haipeng (Allan)

John E. Pearson Associate Professor
979-845-3198 hchen@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yixing

Ph.D. Student
979.845.6084 y-chen@mays.tamu.edu

Choe, Yuna

Ph.D. Student
979-845-5889 ychoe@mays.tamu.edu

Cole, Hannah

Academic Advisor II
979.845.2309 hcole@mays.tamu.edu

D

Darani, Milad Mohammadi

Ph.D. Student
979-845-6084 mmohammadi@mays.tamu.edu

E

Ertekin, Larisa

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4525 lertekin@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gresham, Jr., Larry G.

Associate Professor of Marketing
979-845-5692 lgresham@mays.tamu.edu

Grichko, Vassa

Ph.D. Student
979.862.6629 vgrichko@mays.tamu.edu

Guo, Fangfei

Ph.D. Student
ffguo@tamu.edu

H

Hodges, Brady

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3028 bhodges@mays.tamu.edu

Hollinger, Kelli

Director, Center for Retailing Studies
Lecturer of Marketing
979-845-5898 KHollinger@mays.tamu.edu

Houston, Mark B.

Professor and Department Head 
Foreman R. and Ruby S. Bennett Chair in Business Administration
979-845-7257 mhouston@mays.tamu.edu

I

Im, Biwoong

Ph.D. Student
bim@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jackson, Katherine

Business Administrator I
979-845-5839 kjackson@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, Eli

Dean of Mays Business School
Professor of Marketing
Lowry and Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar
979.845.4711

K

Kan, Christina

Assistant Professor
979-845-2880 ckan@mays.tamu.edu

Koley, Shruti

Ph.D. Student
979-862-6629 skoley@mays.tamu.edu

L

Lampo, Sandra

Clinical Associate Professor
979-845-8820 sandi@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Yina

Ph.D. Student
yinali@tamu.edu

Liu, Yan (Lucy)

Assistant Professor
979-845-2547 yliu@mays.tamu.edu

Loring, Andrew

Lecturer
Assistant Director, Professional Selling Initiative
979-845-2958 aloring@mays.tamu.edu

M

McDaniel, Stephen W.

Regents Professor
Professor of Marketing
Director, Master of Science in Marketing program
Director, Marketing Study Abroad program
979-845-5801 smcdaniel@mays.tamu.edu

Means, Clarissa M.

Lead Office Associate
979-845-5861 cmeans@mays.tamu.edu

Mirahmad, Hooman

Ph.D. Student
979-845-6084 hmirahmad@mays.tamu.edu

Mittal, Chiraag

Assistant Professor
(979) 862-2451 cmittal@tamu.edu

Molhusen, Brian

Executive Professor
(979) 845-2430 bmolhusen@mays.tamu.edu

N

Narang, Unnati

Ph.D. Student
(979) 393 3749 unarang@mays.tamu.edu

O

Osborne, Lauren E.

Program Manager
979-845-0815 losborne@mays.tamu.edu

P

Parish, Janet Turner

Clinical Professor 
Assistant Department Head 
Director of Professional Selling Initiative
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-1067 jparish@mays.tamu.edu

Park, Eunho

Ph.D. Student
979-845-5205 epark@mays.tamu.edu

Pride, William M.

Professor of Marketing
979-845-5857 bpride@mays.tamu.edu

R

Ramanathan, Suresh

Professor of Marketing
David R. Norcom '73 Endowed Professor
979-862-2868 sramanathan@mays.tamu.edu

Robinson, Spring D.

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-7305 srobinson@mays.tamu.edu

S

Schekorra, Daniel

Business Coordinator I
979-845-2158 jschekorra@mays.tamu.edu

Seipp, Leslie

Senior Lecturer
979-845-2944 lseipp@mays.tamu.edu

Shankar, Venkatesh

Coleman Chair Professor in Marketing
Director of Research, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-3246 vshankar@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Alina

Professor of Marketing
Rebecca U. '74 and William S. Nichols III '74 Professorship
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration - Marketing Program
979-862-3043 asorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Sridhar, Hari

Associate Professor of Marketing, and Center for Executive Development Professor
(979) 845 3002 ssridhar@mays.tamu.edu

T

Troy, Lisa C.

Clinical Professor of Marketing

979-845-5897 ltroy@mays.tamu.edu

V

Varadarajan, Rajan

University Distinguished Professor and Distinguished Professor of Marketing 
Regents Professor
Ford Chair in Marketing & E-Commerce
979-845-5809 rvaradarajan@mays.tamu.edu

W

Wang, Dian

Ph.D. Student
979-845-5205 diwang@mays.tamu.edu

Y

Yadav, Manjit S.

Professor of Marketing
Macy's Foundation Professor
979-845-5884 myadav@mays.tamu.edu

Z

Zimmer, Mary R.

Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
979-847-8876 mzimmer@mays.tamu.edu