Directory

A

Ao, Mingming

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 mao@mays.tamu.edu

B

Bindal, Shradha

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 sbindal@mays.tamu.edu

Bouwman, Christa H.S.

Associate Professor 
Republic Bank Research Fellow
979-845-4894 cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu

C

Callis, EdD, Larry

Academic Advisor
Lecturer
979-862-1593 lcallis@mays.tamu.edu

Carter, Lois J.

Associate Director, Trading, Risk and Investment Program
Bahr Petroleum Ventures Program
979-862-2313 lcarter@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yong

Associate Professor
(979) 845-3870 ychen@mays.tamu.edu

D

Dai, Wenting

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 wdai@mays.tamu.edu

Degelman, Angela G.

Program Coordinator
979-845-4858 adegelman@mays.tamu.edu

Donnell, Cydney C.

Executive Professor 
Director of Real Estate Programs
Associate Department Head
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
979-458-4104 cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Driver, James

Ph.D. Student
jdriver@tamu.edu

Dye, Tim

Clinical Professor 
Assistant Department Head
979-845-3446 tdye@mays.tamu.edu

E

Elmore, O.E. (Ed)

Senior Lecturer
979-845-0490 eelmore@mays.tamu.edu

Erturk, Bilal

Visiting Assistant Professor
979-845-4895 berturk@mays.tamu.edu

G

Garcia, Jennifer

Program Coordinator
Commercial Banking Program

979.845.9690 jgarcia@mays.tamu.edu

Garey, William

Executive Professor
(979) 845-3514 wgarey@mays.tamu.edu

Gaspar, Julian E.

Clinical Professor 
Executive Director, CIBS
979-847-8754 jgaspar@mays.tamu.edu

Gilliland, Charles E.

Clinical Professor 
Research Economist
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr. Faculty Fellow in Real Estate
979-845-2080 cgilliland@mays.tamu.edu

Guyton, Sally

Senior Lecturer 
Assistant Director, Banking Program
979-845-4867 sguyton@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hallermann, Detlef R.

Clinical Associate Professor 
Director, Reliant Trading Center 
Director, TRIP
979-845-8963 dhallermann@mays.tamu.edu

Han, Yao

Ph.D. Student
yhan@mays.tamu.edu

Haney Jr., Richard L.

Emeritus Professor of Real Estate and Finance
979-845-4830 haney@tamu.edu

Harper, Pamela D.

Business Coordinator I
979-845-9272 pharper@mays.tamu.edu

Harris, Britt

Executive Professor
britt.harris@trs.texas.gov

Hayes, Allison

Assistant Director
979-458-3217 a-hayes@mays.tamu.edu

Hercot, Philippe

Executive Professor
Director of Aggies on Wall Street
(979) 845-4278 phercot@mays.tamu.edu

I

Itz, Rebecca

Academic Advisor II
979-458-1635 ritz@mays.tamu.edu

J

Jang, In Ji

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 ijang@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Shane A.

Thomas W. Leland Memorial Chair in Finance

979-862-3318 shane@tamu.edu

K

Kang, Le (Lexi)

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3015 lkang@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Hwagyun (Hagen)

Associate Professor of Finance
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration (Finance)
979-862-3267 hkim@mays.tamu.edu

Kolari, James W.

JP Morgan Chase Professor of Finance
Academic Director of the Commercial Banking Program
979-845-4803 jkolari@mays.tamu.edu

Kolasinski, Adam C.

Associate Professor
979-862-1283 akolasinski@mays.tamu.edu

L

Mahajan, Arvind

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor,
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence,
Lamar Savings Professor of Finance
979-845-4876 amahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Martindale, Lanny R.

Senior Lecturer 
Assistant Director of the Aggies of Wall Street Investment Banking Program
Coordinator of the Financial Management Track of the MS Finance Program
979-845-4859 lmartindale@mays.tamu.edu

Medina, Paolina

Assistant Professor
(979) 845 1136 pmedina@mays.tamu.edu

Mohseni, Mahdi

Assistant Professor of Finance and William H. Flores '76 Faculty Fellow
mohseni@mays.tamu.edu

Moore CFA, CMT, Kevin

Executive Professor
Director of Master in Finance Program
979-845-7367 kmoore@mays.tamu.edu

N

P

Pampell, Kelly

Business Administrator
979-845-2986 kpampell@mays.tamu.edu

Peterson, J. Russell

Howard Horn ‘47 Endowed Clinical Professor in Real Estate
Carlton D. Stolle Fellow in Real Estate
Graduate Advisor of Real Estate Programs
Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance
979-862-1406 jpeterson@mays.tamu.edu

R

Rossi, Marco

Assistant Professor
979-845-3610 mrossi@mays.tamu.edu

S

Shim, Eric

Ph.D. Student
shimeric@tamu.edu

Shin, Sang-Ook (Simon)

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 sshin@mays.tamu.edu

Skeie, David R.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Mays Research Fellowship
979-845-3514 dskeie@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Sorin M.

Ruby and Earle A. Shields Jr. ’41 Chair in Investment Advising
Head of Department of Finance
979-458-0380 ssorescu@mays.tamu.edu