Directory

B

Brown, Valerie

MS-HRM Program Coordinator
979-862-3708 vbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, Zachry

Dean's Advisory Board Member



Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
979-845-4714 kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

Bugh, Sarah

Associate Director
(979) 845-1998 sneely@mays.tamu.edu

Burns, Melissa

Business Associate I
(979) 845-5234 mburns@mays.tamu.edu

Burton, Lisa

Senior Career Coordinator
979-845-1029 lburton@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Professor of Marketing
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cai, C. Jeffrey

Assistant Professor
979-845-3470 caicexun@tamu.edu

Cain, T. Randall

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Ernst & Young LLP

Caldwell, Fred. F

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Caldwell Companies

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Callis, EdD, Larry

Academic Advisor
Lecturer
979-862-1593 lcallis@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
(979) 575-7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Canon, Pamela

Business Administrator, Human Resources Liaison
Real Estate Research Center

979-845-9691 pcanon@mays.tamu.edu

Canto, Silvio

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Alvarez & Marsal

Carter, Lois J.

Associate Director, Trading, Risk and Investment Program
Bahr Petroleum Ventures Program
979-862-2313 lcarter@mays.tamu.edu

Castro, Wendy

Behavioral Laboratory Administrator
979-845-3558 wcastro@mays.tamu.edu

Catlin, Angela

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
979-458-0767 acatlin@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Director, Center for Human Resource Management
Lecturer
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yixing

Ph.D. Student
979.845.6084 y-chen@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yong

Associate Professor
(979) 845-3870 ychen@mays.tamu.edu

Chitale, Om

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Marketing and Communications
Deloitte

Choe, Yuna

Ph.D. Student
979-845-5889 ychoe@mays.tamu.edu

Choobineh, Joobin

Associate Professor
979-845-4048 jchoobineh@mays.tamu.edu

Clayton, Brittany

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Marketing and Communications


Clingman, Jay

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Chase | J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Coker, Erin

Dean's Advisory Council Member



Cole, Hannah

Academic Advisor II
979.845.2309 hcole@mays.tamu.edu

Coleman, Brandon

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Marketing and Communications Co-Chair


Corn, Ashley

Academic Advisor II
979-862-3860 acorn@mays.tamu.edu

Court, Christina

Program Coordinator
979-862-4702
ccourt@mays.tamu.edu

Courtright, Stephen

Associate Professor
979-862-3953 scourtright@mays.tamu.edu

Cox, Jerry S.

Dean's Advisory Board Chair
Fundraising/Development Co-Chair
Cox & Perkins Exploration, Inc.

Craig, Edith M.

Administrative Coordinator
979-458-1238 ECraig@mays.tamu.edu

Crawford, Lessa

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4714 lcrawford@mays.tamu.edu

Cudney, Patti

Director, MBA Recruitment and Admissions
(979) 845-4714 pcudney@mays.tamu.edu

Currie, Peter H.

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Huddleston & Co., Inc.

Curry, Pamela

Program Coordinator
979-845-1216 pcurry@mays.tamu.edu

Curtsinger, Wanda

Lecturer
979-845-0810 wcurtsinger@mays.tamu.edu

D

Dai, Wenting

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 wdai@mays.tamu.edu

Darani, Milad Mohammadi

Ph.D. Student
979-845-6084 mmohammadi@mays.tamu.edu

Darcey, Louise

Senior Lecturer
979 ldarcey@mays.tamu.edu

Datta, Sipra

Business Coordinator I
979-845-0162 sdatta@mays.tamu.edu

David, Sarah

Associate Director
281-915-0333 sdavid@mays.tamu.edu

Davila, Ana

Recruiter/Academic Advisor II
(979) 845-5012 adavila@mays.tamu.edu

Davis, Bill

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Vaquero Midstream, LLC

Davis, Monty

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Core Laboratories

De Moya, Rafael

Sr. IT Professional I
(979) 862-3949 rdemoya@mays.tamu.edu