Directory

A

Abbey, James

Assistant Professor
979-862-6515 jabbey@mays.tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
(979) 845-2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979 845 1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 0655 nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Angelus, Alexandar

Assistant Professor
979-845-1616 aangelus@mays.tamu.edu

Araujo, Andre

MS/MIS Graduate Academic Advisor
Clinical Assistant Professor

979-845-0809 aaraujo@mays.tamu.edu

Arreola-Risa, Antonio

Associate Professor
979-845-1092 a-arreola-risa@mays.tamu.edu

B

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

Barrick, Murray R.

Professor, Paul M. & James R. Whately Chair in Business
Director of Center for Human Resource Management
979-845-0329 mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu

Becker, Aaron

Mays Teaching Fellow
Assistant Department Head
MIS Undergraduate Advisor
Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4051 abecker@mays.tamu.edu

Benjamin, James J.

Department Head
Deloitte Leadership Professor
979 845 0356 jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Lecturer
Assistant Department Head
979-845-4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Boivie, Steve

Associate Professor
​B. Marie Oth Professor of Business
979-845-3133 sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Boone, Ted

Lecturer
979-845-6998 tboone@mays.tamu.edu

Boswell, Wendy R.

Department Head
Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

979-845-4045 wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

Bouwman, Christa H.S.

Associate Professor 
Republic Bank Research Fellow
979-845-4894 cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu

Bridges, Cheryl

Executive Professor
(979) 845-7528 CBridges@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, Lemar

Executive Professor
281-306-4563 lbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
979-845-4714 kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Professor of Marketing
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

C

Cai, C. Jeffrey

Assistant Professor
979-845-3470 caicexun@tamu.edu

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
(979) 575-7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Director, Center for Human Resource Management
Lecturer
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yong

Associate Professor
(979) 845-3870 ychen@mays.tamu.edu

Choobineh, Joobin

Associate Professor
979-845-4048 jchoobineh@mays.tamu.edu

Courtright, Stephen

Associate Professor
979-862-3953 scourtright@mays.tamu.edu

Curtsinger, Wanda

Lecturer
979-845-0810 wcurtsinger@mays.tamu.edu

D

Darcey, Louise

Senior Lecturer
979 ldarcey@mays.tamu.edu

De Shong, Tery

Executive Professor
979-845-4851 tdeshong@mays.tamu.edu

Deer, Shannon

Director Full-Time MBA
Senior Lecturer
(979) 845-4714 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

Devers, Cynthia

Associate Professor
Mays Research Fellow
cdevers@mays.tamu.edu

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Assistant Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

Dikeç, Altay

Visiting Lecturer
(979) 845-5889 adikec@mays.tamu.edu

Donnell, Cydney C.

Executive Professor 
Director of Real Estate Programs
Associate Department Head
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
979-458-4104 cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Dwivedi, Priyanka

Assistant Professor
979-845-4037 pdwivedi@mays.tamu.edu

Dye, Tim

Clinical Professor 
Assistant Department Head
979-845-3446 tdye@mays.tamu.edu

E

Eden, Lorraine

Professor 
Gina and Anthony '91 Professorship in Business
President-Elect, Academy of International Business
979-845-4851 (department) 979-777-3489 (mobile) leden@tamu.edu

Ege, Matt

Assistant Professor
979.845.2375 mege@mays.tamu.edu

Elmore, O.E. (Ed)

Senior Lecturer
979-845-0490 eelmore@mays.tamu.edu

Erturk, Bilal

Visiting Assistant Professor
979-845-4895 berturk@mays.tamu.edu

F

Fambrough, W. Judon

Senior Lecturer
979.845.2007 jfambrough@mays.tamu.edu

Farmer, Karen C.

Lecturer
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Fiechtner, Susan B.

Associate Clinical Professor
979 696 7324 sfiechtner@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Associate Professor 
Carrol W. Phillips Faculty Fellow in Business Administration
979 845 7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu