Directory

B

Bacon, Zack

Web Communications Specialist
zbacon@mays.tamu.edu

Baggett, David

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Fundraising/Development
Opportune

Bahr, Anthony

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Fundraising/Development
WildHorse Resources

Baker, Carri

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Marketing and Communications
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP

Barley, Kyle

Program Coordinator
kbarley@mays.tamu.edu

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

Barrick, Murray R.

Professor, Paul M. & James R. Whately Chair in Business
Director of Center for Human Resource Management
979-845-0329 mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu

Baumann, Kammy

Assistant Editor
Production Artist
979-862-2817 kbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Baumann, Mark

Associate Research Social Scientist
979-845-0955 mbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Beals II, Robert P.

Associate Editor/Art Director
979-845-2040 rbeals@mays.tamu.edu

Beato, JP

Photographer...Graphics Designer
979.845.2093 JPBeato@mays.tamu.edu

Beavers, Christopher

Dean's Advisory Council Member

Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.

Becker, Aaron

Mays Teaching Fellow
Assistant Department Head
MIS Undergraduate Advisor
Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4051 abecker@mays.tamu.edu

Benjamin, James J.

Department Head
Deloitte Leadership Professor
979 845 0356 jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Bermudez, Jorge A.

Dean's Advisory Board Member



Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Bessler, Glenda M.

Administrative Assistant
979-845-9649 gbessler@mays.tamu.edu

Bethancourt, Kyle

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Sallyport Investments

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Billington, Cynthia

Associate Director, Corporate and Alumni Relations
979-458-1872 cbillington@mays.tamu.edu

Bindal, Shradha

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 sbindal@mays.tamu.edu

Bishop, Brian

Senior Director of Development
979-862-3615 bishop@tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Lecturer
Assistant Department Head
979-845-4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Boivie, Steve

Associate Professor
​B. Marie Oth Professor of Business
979-845-3133 sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Boone, Ted

Lecturer
979-845-6998 tboone@mays.tamu.edu

Bosquez, Courtney

Communications Specialist
979-845-5848 cbosquez@mays.tamu.edu

Boswell, Wendy R.

Department Head
Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

979-845-4045 wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

Bouwman, Christa H.S.

Associate Professor 
Republic Bank Research Fellow
979-845-4894 cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu

Bowery, Darryl

Senior Information Technology Professional I
979 458 1245 dbowery@mays.tamu.edu

Brenckman, Shelly

Marketing Coordinator, Startup Aggieland
Center for New Ventures and Entrepreneurship
Lecturer, Management Department
Startup LLC Coordinator
CNVE Mentor Network Coordinator

936.537.6011 startupaggieland@tamu.edu

Bridges, Cheryl

Executive Professor
(979) 845-7528 CBridges@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, Lemar

Executive Professor
281-306-4563 lbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, Valerie

MS-HRM Program Coordinator
979-862-3708 vbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, Zachry

Dean's Advisory Board Member



Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
979-845-4714 kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

Bugh, Sarah

Associate Director
(979) 845-1998 sneely@mays.tamu.edu

Burgess, Sherry

Administrative Associate V
979-845-4711 sburgess@mays.tamu.edu

Burns, Melissa

Business Associate I
(979) 845-5234 mburns@mays.tamu.edu

Burton, Lisa

Senior Career Coordinator
979-845-1029 lburton@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Professor of Marketing
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu