Directory

C

Cai, C. Jeffrey

Assistant Professor
979-845-3470 caicexun@tamu.edu

Randy Cain photo

Cain, T. Randall

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Managing Partner of Southwest Region
Ernst & Young LLP

Fred Caldwell photo

Caldwell, Fred

Dean's Advisory Board Member

President and CEO
Caldwell Companies

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Callis, Larry

Academic Advisor
Lecturer

979-862-1593 lcallis@mays.tamu.edu

Cannavo, John

Program Coordinator I
979.862.3111 jcannavo@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
(979) 575-7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Canon, Pamela

Business Administrator, Human Resources Liaison
Real Estate Research Center

979-845-9691 pcanon@mays.tamu.edu

Canto, Silvio

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Alvarez & Marsal

Carter, Lois J.

Associate Director, Trading, Risk and Investment Program
Bahr Petroleum Ventures Program
979-862-2313 lcarter@mays.tamu.edu

Castro, Wendy

Behavioral Laboratory Administrator
979-845-3558 wcastro@mays.tamu.edu

Catlin, Angela

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
979-458-0767 acatlin@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Director, Center for Human Resource Management
Lecturer
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yixing

Ph.D. Student
979.845.6084 y-chen@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yong

Associate Professor
(979) 845-3870 ychen@mays.tamu.edu

Chitale, Om

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Marketing and Communications
Deloitte

Choe, Yuna

Ph.D. Student
979-845-5889 ychoe@mays.tamu.edu

Choobineh, Joobin

Associate Professor
979-845-4048 jchoobineh@mays.tamu.edu

Clayton, Brittany

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Marketing and Communications


Coker, Erin

Dean's Advisory Council Member



Cole, Hannah

Academic Advisor III
979.845.2309 hcole@mays.tamu.edu

Coleman, Brandon

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Marketing and Communications Co-Chair


Connor, Patrick

Program Coordinator I
pconnor@mays.tamu.edu

Corn, Ashley

Academic Advisor II
979-862-3860 acorn@mays.tamu.edu

Court, Christina

Program Coordinator
979-862-4702
ccourt@mays.tamu.edu

Courtright, Stephen

John E. Pearson Professor of Business Administration
Associate Professor
Texas A&M Presidential Impact Fellow
979-862-3953 scourtright@mays.tamu.edu

Jerry Cox photo

Cox, Jerry S.

Dean's Advisory Board Chair
Fundraising/Development Co-Chair

Chairman of the Board and President
Cox & Perkins Exploration, Inc.

Craig, Edith M.

Administrative Coordinator
979-458-1238 ECraig@mays.tamu.edu

Crawford, Lessa

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4714 lcrawford@mays.tamu.edu

Cudney, Patti

Director, MBA Recruitment and Admissions
(979) 845-4714 pcudney@mays.tamu.edu

Peter Currie photo

Currie, Peter H.

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Huddleston & Co., Inc.

Curry, Pamela

Program Coordinator
979-845-1216 pcurry@mays.tamu.edu

Curtsinger, Wanda

Lecturer
979-845-0810 wcurtsinger@mays.tamu.edu