Directory

D

Dai, Wenting

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 wdai@mays.tamu.edu

Darani, Milad Mohammadi

Ph.D. Student
979-845-6084 mmohammadi@mays.tamu.edu

Darcey, Louise

Senior Lecturer
979-862-1994 ldarcey@mays.tamu.edu

Datta, Sipra

Business Coordinator I
979-845-0162 sdatta@mays.tamu.edu

David, Sarah

Associate Director
281-915-0333 sdavid@mays.tamu.edu

Davila, Ana

Recruiter/Academic Advisor II
(979) 845-5012 adavila@mays.tamu.edu

Davis, Bill

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Vaquero Midstream, LLC

Davis, Monty

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Core Laboratories

De Moya, Rafael

Sr. IT Professional I
(979) 862-3949 rdemoya@mays.tamu.edu

De Shong, Tery

Executive Professor
979-845-4851 tdeshong@mays.tamu.edu

Deer, Shannon

Director Full-Time MBA
Senior Lecturer
(979) 845-4714 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

Degelman, Angela G.

Program Coordinator
979-845-4858 adegelman@mays.tamu.edu

Devers, Cynthia

Associate Professor
Mays Research Fellow
cdevers@mays.tamu.edu

Diamantaras, Damon

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Marketing and Communications
Go Solution

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Assistant Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

Donnell, Cydney C.

Executive Professor 
Director of Real Estate Programs
Associate Department Head
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
979-458-4104 cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Donnell, Jim

Dean's Advisory Board Member



Donnell, Lori

Associate Director - Employer Development and Services
979-845-3889 ldonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Driver, James

Ph.D. Student
jdriver@tamu.edu

Drysdale, Peter K.

Director, Undergraduate Program
Lecturer, Department of Finance
979-862-3862 drysdale@tamu.edu

Duffy, Tim

Dean's Advisory Council Member

KARL STORZ Endoscopy-America

Dye, Tim

Clinical Professor 
Assistant Department Head
979-845-3446 tdye@mays.tamu.edu