Skip to content
Thursday, July 24, 2014 | 10:37 PM CDT

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Department of Accounting
460 Wehner, Mailstop 4353
979.845.5014
Fax: 979.845.0028
Name / Title Office Phone Email
James J. Benjamin
Department Head
Deloitte Leadership Professor
460B
ACCT
979.845.0356
jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu
Christine Potter
Business Administrator II
460A
ACCT
ACCT
979.845.0962
cpotter@mays.tamu.edu
Anwer Ahmed
Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
449T
ACCT
979.845.1498
aahmed@mays.tamu.edu
Natalie L. Allen
Senior Lecturer
460V
ACCT
979.845.0655
nallen@mays.tamu.edu
Jeannie Barrett
Senior Lecturer
460W
ACCT
979.845.7585
jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu
Tara Blasor
Lecturer
445E
ACCT
979-862-1924
tblasor@mays.tamu.edu
Darryl Bowery
Senior Information Technology Professional I
451
ACCT
979-458-1245
dbowery@mays.tamu.edu
Lorence L. Bravenec
Professor Emeritus
Retired
ACCT

lbravenec@mays.tamu.edu
Charley B. Clark
Senior Lecturer
GSC-MS1247
ACCT
979.845.0977
cclark@mays.tamu.edu
Shannon Deer
Lecturer
445D
ACCT

sdeer@mays.tamu.edu
Michelle Chandler Diaz
Clinical Assistant Professor
445B
ACCT
979.845.3275
mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu
Karen Congo Farmer
Lecturer
460M
ACCT
979.862.2726
kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu
Susan B. Fiechtner
Associate Clinical Professor
460T
ACCT
979.845.9974
sfiechtner@mays.tamu.edu
James C. Flagg
Associate Professor
Carrol W. Phillips Faculty Fellow in Business Administration
485N
ACCT
979.845.7607
jflagg@mays.tamu.edu
Courtney E Foster
Lecturer
460Y
ACCT
979-845-6038
cfoster@mays.tamu.edu
Gary A. Giroux
Deborah D. Shelton Accounting Systems Professor
449F
ACCT
979.845.2375
ggiroux@mays.tamu.edu
Steven D. Grossman
Associate Professor
460Q
ACCT
979.845.4507
sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu
Amy N. Head
Business Coordinator I
460
ACCT
845-0961
ahead@mays.tamu.edu
Wanda Justice
Senior Administrative Coordinator
460
ACCT
979.845.0355
wjustice@mays.tamu.edu
Michael R. Kinney
Associate Professor
KPMG Fellow
485E
ACCT
979.862.2078
mkinney@mays.tamu.edu
Jacqueline Darneille Knoop
Lecturer
460X
ACCT
979.845.6038
jknoop@mays.tamu.edu
Stanley H. Kratchman
Professor Emeritus
Retired
ACCT

skratchman@mays.tamu.edu
Casey Kyllonen
Senior Academic Advisor
Professional Program
487D
PP
ACCT
979.458.3421
ckyllonen@mays.tamu.edu
Dennis R. Lassila
Deborah D. Shelton Professor in Taxation
485D
ACCT
979.845.4584
dlassila@mays.tamu.edu
Martha L. Loudder
Associate Dean
Professor
PWC Faculty Fellow
440
DEANS
USPO
ACCT
979.845.4711
mloudder@mays.tamu.edu
Mary Lea McAnally
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Phillip W. Ljungdahl Chaired Professor of Accounting
390
DEANS
MBA
ACCT
979.845.4714
mmcanally@mays.tamu.edu
Annie L. McGowan
Deloitte Professional Program Director
Associate Professor
487A
PP
ACCT
979.845.2055
amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu
Sean Thomas McGuire
Assistant Professor
449H
ACCT
979.845.7935
smcguire@mays.tamu.edu
Morgan Moore
Lecturer
460Y
ACCT
845-6038
mmoore@mays.tamu.edu
Tyra V Musoma
Senior Academic Advisor I
487E
ACCT
979-458-3422
tmusoma@mays.tamu.edu
Adam Jerome Myers III
Senior Lecturer
460D
ACCT
(979) 845-4594
ajmyers@mays.tamu.edu
April Dianne Nafstad
Lecturer
445C
ACCT
979.845.3174
anafstad@mays.tamu.edu
Clair J. Nixon
PWC Accounting Excellence Professor
460N
ACCT
979.845.3875
cnixon@mays.tamu.edu
Christine Potter
Business Administrator II
460A
ACCT
ACCT
979.845.0962
cpotter@mays.tamu.edu
Sue Redman
Executive Professor
485L
ACCT
845-4375
sredman@mays.tamu.edu
Lynn L Rees
Kathleen L. and J. Rogers Rainey, Jr. '44 Chair in Accounting
485F
ACCT
979.845.6078
lrees@mays.tamu.edu
Adrienne C Rhodes
Assistant Professor
449C
ACCT
979-845-5999
arhodes@mays.tamu.edu
Sarah Rice
Assistant Professor
449E
ACCT
458-1508
srice@mays.tamu.edu
Kevin F. Roach
Executive Professor
485K
ACCT
979.862.1944
kroach@mays.tamu.edu
Joan E. Sanders
Associate Director of the Professional Program
Senior Lecturer
487C
PP
ACCT
979.845.4884
jsanders@mays.tamu.edu
Nate Y. Sharp
Assistant Professor
449A
ACCT
979.845.0338
nsharp@mays.tamu.edu
Michael Kenneth Shaub
Clinical Professor
485H
ACCT
979.458.1375
mshaub@mays.tamu.edu
Winston T. Shearon, Jr.
Professor
460J
ACCT
979.845.7266
wshearon@mays.tamu.edu
Mary K. Stasny
Senior Lecturer
460U
ACCT
979.862.2725
mstasny@mays.tamu.edu
Jerry R. Strawser
Dean and KPMG Chair in Accounting
440
DEANS
ACCT
979.845.4712
jstrawser@mays.tamu.edu
Robert H. Strawser
Professor and Arthur Andersen & Co. Chair in Accounting
485G
ACCT
979.845.4575
bstrawser@mays.tamu.edu
Edward P. Swanson
Professor and Nelson D. Durst Chair in Accounting
449M
ACCT
979.845.8970
eswanson@mays.tamu.edu
Tim Torno
Executive Professor
460T
ACCT

ttorno@mays.tamu.edu
Senyo Yawo Tse
KPMG Professor of Accounting
Thomas W. Leland/Oscar A. Weinke Chair in Accounting
449U
ACCT
979.845.3784
stse@mays.tamu.edu
Dechun Wang
Associate Professor
Mays Research Fellow
449R
ACCT
979.845.4652
dwang@mays.tamu.edu
Connie D. Weaver
Professor
KPMG Professor in Accounting
Mays Fellow
449P
ACCT
979.845.7934
cweaver@mays.tamu.edu
Christopher J. Wolfe
Professor
KPMG Faculty Fellow
449K
ACCT
979.845.0964
cwolfe@mays.tamu.edu
Jiewei "Jeff" Yu
Assistant Professor
449F
ACCT
845-2375
jyu@mays.tamu.edu
Terri Zimmerman
Assistant Director, Professional Program
487B
PP
ACCT
979.845.9679
tzimmerman@mays.tamu.edu
Ryan E. Larkin
Lecturer
460P
ACCT

rlarkin@mays.tamu.edu