Skip to content
Thursday, July 31, 2014 | 10:43 PM CDT

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Department of Finance
360 Wehner, Mailstop 4218
979.845.3514
Fax: 979.845.3884
Name / Title Office Phone Email
Sorin Sorescu
Patricia and Bookman Peters Professor
Head of Department of Finance
360C
FINC
979.458.0380
smsorescu@mays.tamu.edu
Cydney C. Donnell
Executive Professor
Director of Real Estate Programs
Associate Department Head
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
341E
FINC
979.458.4104
cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu
Tim Dye
Clinical Professor
Assistant Department Head
360G
FINC
979.845.3446
tdye@mays.tamu.edu
Kelly Pampell
Business Administrator
360B
FINC
979.845.2986
kpampell@mays.tamu.edu
J. Amanda Adkisson
Clinical Professor
360M
FINC
979.845.1224
aadkisson@mays.tamu.edu
Audra Boone
Associate Professor
Gina and William H. Flores '76 Endowed Professorship in Finance
351G
FINC
979.845.9258
aboone@mays.tamu.edu
Christa Bouwman
Associate Professor
360
FINC
845-3514
cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu
Larry Callis
Academic Advisor I
354
FINC
979.862.1593
lcallis@mays.tamu.edu
Lois J. Carter
Associate Director, Graduate Programs
341D
FINC
979.862.2313
lcarter@mays.tamu.edu
Huafeng (Jason) Chen
Associate Professor
351Q
FINC
979.845.4840
h-chen@mays.tamu.edu
Yong Chen
Assistant Professor
Republic Bank Fellow
360J
FINC
979.845.3870
ychen@mays.tamu.edu
S. Kerry Cooper
Professor Emeritus
242H
FINC
CIBS
979.845.1195
kcooper@mays.tamu.edu
Angela G Degelman
Program Coordinator
Graduate Academic Advisor
341B
FINC
979.845.4858
adegelman@mays.tamu.edu
O.E. (Ed) Elmore
Senior Lecturer
341B
FINC
MGMT
979.845.0490
eelmore@mays.tamu.edu
Bilal Erturk
Visiting Assistant Professor
357
FINC
845-3514
berturk@mays.tamu.edu
Donald Fraser
Professor Emeritus
351N
FINC
979.845.3610
dfraser@mays.tamu.edu
Brianne (Brie) Garcia
Academic Advisor II - TRIP, Banking Program, Tanner Class
357
FINC
979.845.3898
bgarcia@mays.tamu.edu
Julian E. Gaspar
Clinical Professor
Executive Director, CIBS
230E
FINC
CIBS
979.847.8754
jgaspar@mays.tamu.edu
Charles Edward Gilliland
Clinical Professor
Research Economist
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr. Faculty Fellow in Real Estate
REC
FINC
REC
979.845.2080
cgilliland@mays.tamu.edu
John C. Groth
Professor Emeritus
360Q
FINC
979.845.4849
jgroth@mays.tamu.edu
Sally Guyton
Senior Lecturer
Assistant Director, Banking Program
351L
FINC
979.845.4867
sguyton@mays.tamu.edu
Detlef R. Hallermann
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Reliant Trading Center
Director, TRIP
360N
FINC
979.845.8963
dhallermann@mays.tamu.edu
Richard L. Haney Jr.
Professor of Real Estate and Finance
351J
FINC
979.845.4830
dhaney@mays.tamu.edu
Pamela D Harper
Business Coordinator I
360D
FINC
979.845.9272
pharper@mays.tamu.edu
Marilynn Hood
Assistant Lecturer
360
FINC
979.845.3514
mhood@mays.tamu.edu
Thomas O. Jackson
G. Steven Dawson Fellow in Real Estate
Clinical Associate Professor
341B
FINC
979.458.4519
979.690.1750
tjackson@mays.tamu.edu
Shane A Johnson
Thomas W. Leland Memorial Chair in Finance
360R
FINC
979.862.3318
sjohnson@mays.tamu.edu
William F Johnson
Visiting Assistant Professor
360E
FINC
979.845.3516
wjohnson@mays.tamu.edu
Hwagyun (Hagen) Kim
Assistant Professor
360P
FINC
979.862.3267
hkim@mays.tamu.edu
James W. Kolari
JP Morgan Chase Professor of Finance
351R
FINC
979.845.4803
jkolari@mays.tamu.edu
Adam C Kolasinski
Associate Professor
351F
FINC
979.862.1283
akolasinski@mays.tamu.edu
Arvind Mahajan
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Lamar Savings Professor
351C
FINC
979.845.4876
amahajan@mays.tamu.edu
Lanny R. Martindale
Senior Lecturer
Director, Finance BBA Program
Assistant Director, Banking Program
Assistant Director, TRIP
360S
FINC
979.845.4859
lmartindale@mays.tamu.edu
Kevin M Moore CFA,CMT
Executive Professor
360
FINC
979.845.3514
kmoore@mays.tamu.edu
Tammy Neel
Staff Assistant
360
FINC
845-3514
tneel@mays.tamu.edu
Alyssa Lyn Peppmuller
Program Coordinator
360
FINC
979.845.3514
apeppmuller@mays.tamu.edu
John Russell Peterson
Lecturer
341C
FINC
979.862.1406
jpeterson@mays.tamu.edu
Marco Rossi
Visiting Assistant Professor
360
FINC
979.845.3514
mrossi@mays.tamu.edu
David R Skeie
Assistant Professor
360E
FINC
845-3514
dskeie@mays.tamu.edu
Jene Tebeaux
Executive Professor
360T
FINC
979.845.3514
jtebeaux@mays.tamu.edu
Ram Vinjamury
Visiting Assistant Professor
360H
FINC
979.845.4894
rvinjamury@mays.tamu.edu
Lauren Welford
Assistant to Department Head
360
FINC
979.862.3738
lwelford@mays.tamu.edu
Ed C White
Executive Professor
351E
FINC
845-3514
ecwhite@mays.tamu.edu
Lawrence C. Wolken
Senior Professor
351A
FINC
979.845.4877
lwolken@mays.tamu.edu