Skip to content
Friday, October 24, 2014 | 5:16 AM CDT

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Department of Finance
360 Wehner, Mailstop 4218
979.845.3514
Fax: 979.845.3884
Name / Title Office Phone Email
Shane A Johnson
Thomas W. Leland Memorial Chair in Finance
360R
FINC
979.862.3318
sjohnson@mays.tamu.edu
Sorin M. Sorescu
Patricia and Bookman Peters Professor
Head of Department of Finance
360C
FINC
979.458.0380
smsorescu@mays.tamu.edu
Cydney C. Donnell
Executive Professor
Director of Real Estate Programs
Associate Department Head
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
341E
FINC
979.458.4104
cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu
Tim Dye
Clinical Professor
Assistant Department Head
360G
FINC
979.845.3446
tdye@mays.tamu.edu
Kelly Pampell
Business Administrator
360B
FINC
979.845.2986
kpampell@mays.tamu.edu
Audra Boone
Associate Professor
Gina and William H. Flores '76 Endowed Professorship in Finance
351G
FINC
979.845.9258
aboone@mays.tamu.edu
Christa H.S. Bouwman
Associate Professor
Republic Bank
Research Fellowship
360H
FINC
845-4894
cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu
Larry Callis
Academic Advisor I
354
FINC
979.862.1593
lcallis@mays.tamu.edu
Lois J. Carter
Associate Director, Graduate Programs
341D
FINC
979.862.2313
lcarter@mays.tamu.edu
Huafeng (Jason) Chen
Associate Professor
351Q
FINC
979.845.4840
h-chen@mays.tamu.edu
Yong Chen
Associate Professor and Republic Bank Research Fellow
360J
FINC
979.845.3870
ychen@mays.tamu.edu
S. Kerry Cooper
Professor Emeritus
242H
FINC
CIBS
979.845.1195
kcooper@mays.tamu.edu
Angela G Degelman
Program Coordinator
Graduate Academic Advisor
341B
FINC
979.845.4858
adegelman@mays.tamu.edu
O.E. (Ed) Elmore
Senior Lecturer
341B
FINC
MGMT
979.845.0490
eelmore@mays.tamu.edu
Bilal Erturk
Visiting Assistant Professor
360T
FINC
845-4895
berturk@mays.tamu.edu
Donald Fraser
Professor Emeritus
351N
FINC
979.845.3610
dfraser@mays.tamu.edu
Brianne (Brie) Garcia
Senior Academic Advisor I
357
FINC
979.845.3898
bgarcia@mays.tamu.edu
Julian E. Gaspar
Clinical Professor
Executive Director, CIBS
230E
FINC
CIBS
979.847.8754
jgaspar@mays.tamu.edu
Charles E. Gilliland
Clinical Professor
Research Economist
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr. Faculty Fellow in Real Estate
REC 2009
FINC
REC
979.845.2080
cgilliland@mays.tamu.edu
John C. Groth
Professor Emeritus
360Q
FINC
979.845.4849
jgroth@mays.tamu.edu
Sally Guyton
Senior Lecturer
Assistant Director, Banking Program
351L
FINC
979.845.4867
sguyton@mays.tamu.edu
Detlef R. Hallermann
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Reliant Trading Center
Director, TRIP
351A
FINC
979.845.8963
dhallermann@mays.tamu.edu
Richard L. Haney Jr.
Professor of Real Estate and Finance
360M
FINC
979.845.4830
dhaney@mays.tamu.edu
Pamela D Harper
Business Coordinator I
360D
FINC
979.845.9272
pharper@mays.tamu.edu
Marilynn Hood
Assistant Lecturer
351P
FINC
979.845.3015
mhood@mays.tamu.edu
Thomas O. Jackson
G. Steven Dawson Fellow in Real Estate
Clinical Associate Professor
341B
FINC
979.458.4519
979.690.1750
tjackson@mays.tamu.edu
William F Johnson
Visiting Assistant Professor
351F
FINC
979.845.3516
wjohnson@mays.tamu.edu
Hwagyun (Hagen) Kim
Assistant Professor
360P
FINC
979.862.3267
hkim@mays.tamu.edu
James W. Kolari
JP Morgan Chase Professor of Finance
Director of the Commercial Banking Program
351R
FINC
979.845.4803
jkolari@mays.tamu.edu
Adam C Kolasinski
Associate Professor
360G
FINC
979.862.1283
akolasinski@mays.tamu.edu
Yan Liu
Assistant Professor
360Q
FINC
845-3514
y-liu@mays.tamu.edu
Arvind Mahajan
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Lamar Savings Professor
Director of Aggies on Wall Street Investment Banking Program
351C
FINC
979.845.4876
amahajan@mays.tamu.edu
Lanny R. Martindale
Senior Lecturer
Assistant Director of the  Aggies of Wall Street Investment Banking Program
Coordinator of the Financial Management Track of the MS Finance Program
351N
FINC
979.845.4859
lmartindale@mays.tamu.edu
Kevin M Moore CFA,CMT
Executive Professor
360
FINC
979.845.3514
kmoore@mays.tamu.edu
Tammy Neel
Staff Assistant
360
FINC
845-3514
tneel@mays.tamu.edu
Alyssa Lyn Peppmuller
Program Coordinator
351AA
FINC
979.458.1635
apeppmuller@mays.tamu.edu
John Russell Peterson
Lecturer
341C
FINC
979.862.1406
jpeterson@mays.tamu.edu
Marco Rossi
Visiting Assistant Professor
360S
FINC
979.845.3514
mrossi@mays.tamu.edu
David R Skeie
Assistant Professor
Mays Research Fellowship
360E
FINC
845-3514
dskeie@mays.tamu.edu
Jene Tebeaux
Executive Professor
360T
FINC
979.845.3514
jtebeaux@mays.tamu.edu
Lauren Welford
Assistant to Department Head
360
FINC
979.862.3738
lwelford@mays.tamu.edu
Edward C White
Executive Professor
351E
FINC
(979) 458-4520
ecwhite@mays.tamu.edu
Lawrence C. Wolken
Senior Professor
351J
FINC
979.845.4877
lwolken@mays.tamu.edu