Skip to content
Friday, October 31, 2014 | 6:13 AM CDT

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Department of Information & Operations Management
320 Wehner, Mailstop 4217
979.845.1616
Fax: 979.845.5653
Name / Title Office Phone Email
Rich Metters
Department Head
Tenneco Professor
320D
INFO
979.845.1148
rmetters@mays.tamu.edu
`Jon (Sean) Jasperson
Assistant Department Head/Director of CMIS
Clinical Associate Professor
Mays Teaching Fellow
315E
INFO
CMIS
979.845.7946
jjasperson@mays.tamu.edu
Tammy Louther
Business Administrator I
320B
INFO
979.845.1889
tlouther@mays.tamu.edu
James Abbey
Assistant Professor
320P
INFO
979.862.6515
jabbey@mays.tamu.edu
Andre' Araujo
Clinical Assistant Professor
320K
INFO
845-3139
aaraujo@mays.tamu.edu
Antonio Arreola-Risa
Associate Professor
301E
INFO
979.845.1092
a-arreola-risa@mays.tamu.edu
Ranganathan Arumugam
Lecturer
320L
INFO
458-1759
rarumugam@mays.tamu.edu
Aaron Becker
Clinical Assistant Professor
301N
INFO
979.845.2253
abecker@mays.tamu.edu
Ted Boone
Lecturer, Graduate Advisor
330D
INFO
979.845.0809
tboone@mays.tamu.edu
Joobin Choobineh
Associate Professor
301H
INFO
979.845.4048
jchoobineh@mays.tamu.edu
Wanda Curtsinger
Lecturer
301B
INFO
979.845.0810
wcurtsinger@mays.tamu.edu
Louise Darcey
Senior Lecturer
340BB
INFO
979.862.1994
ldarcey@mays.tamu.edu
Benito E. Flores
Professor Emeritus
320
INFO

bflores@mays.tamu.edu
George C. Fowler
Professor Emeritus – in memoriam
320
INFO
CMIS

Neil Geismar
Associate Professor
Mays Research Fellow
320F
INFO
979.458.0033
ngeismar@mays.tamu.edu
Jennifer Hammel
Program Assistant
330
INFO
845-2102
jhammel@mays.tamu.edu
Gregory R. Heim
Associate Professor
Mays Research Fellow
320U
INFO
979.845.9218
979.845.5653
gheim@mays.tamu.edu
Thomas Jamieson, III
Executive Professor
301L
INFO
979.845.4339
tjamieson@mays.tamu.edu
Robert Johnson
Associate Clinical Professor
320AA
INFO
979-845-2389
r-johnson@mays.tamu.edu
Michael Ketzenberg
Associate Professor
Graduate Advisor
Mays Research Fellow
320H
INFO
979.845.9541
mketzenberg@mays.tamu.edu
Xenophon Koufteros
Associate Professor
Jenna and Calvin R. Guest Professor
320J
INFO
979.845.2254
xkoufteros@mays.tamu.edu
Subodha Kumar
Associate Professor
Carol and G. David Van Houten, Jr. '71 Professor
301F
INFO
979.845.9629
skumar@mays.tamu.edu
Ying Li
Clinical Assistant Professor
301Q
INFO
979.845.2392
yli@mays.tamu.edu
Matthew Manley
Clinical Assistant Professor
MISY Undergraduate Advisor
330C
INFO
979.458.4051
mmanley@mays.tamu.edu
Gilbert Moreno
Lecturer
320L
INFO
458-1759
gmoreno@mays.tamu.edu
John Norton
Senior Lecturer / Network Administrator
235/320V
DEANS
INFO
979.862.3950
jnorton@mays.tamu.edu
Rogelio Oliva
Associate Professor
Ford Faculty Fellow
301C
INFO
979.862.3744
roliva@mays.tamu.edu
Madhav Pappu
Clinical Assistant Professor
301G
INFO
979.458.4787
mpappu@mays.tamu.edu
Olga Perdikaki
Assistant Professor
320T
INFO
979.458.1765
operdikaki@mays.tamu.edu
Theresa M. Phinney
Lecturer
320Y
INFO
979.845.7721
tphinney@mays.tamu.edu
Sudarsan Rangan
Clinical Assistant Professor
SCMT Undergraduate Advisor
330E
INFO
979.845.3506
srangan@mays.tamu.edu
Arun Sen
Professor
301M
INFO
979.845.8370
asen@mays.tamu.edu
Ravi Sen
Associate Professor
320S
INFO
979.845.0659
rsen@mays.tamu.edu
Matt Shamburger
Lecturer
320L
INFO
979.458.1759
mshamburger@mays.tamu.edu
Bala Shetty
Executive Associate Dean
Letbetter Chair in Business
440
DEANS
INFO
979.845.7024
bshetty@mays.tamu.edu
Donna L. Shumaker
Lead Office Associate
320
INFO
979.845.1616
dshumaker@mays.tamu.edu
Veronica Sprayberry
Director, Student Services Office
330
INFO
979.862.8055
vsprayberry@mays.tamu.edu
Chelliah Sriskandarajah
Hugh Roy Cullen Chair in Business Administration
320Q
INFO
979.862.2796
chelliah@mays.tamu.edu
Robin Starnes
Executive Professor
315 D
INFO
CMIS
979.845.1748
rstarnes@mays.tamu.edu
Haoying Sun
Assistant Professor
301K
INFO
979.862.4332
hsun@mays.tamu.edu
Della K. Whitcomb
Lecturer
340CC
INFO
979.862.1993
DWhitcomb@mays.tamu.edu
Dwayne Whitten
Clinical Associate Professor
Mays Teaching Fellow
301P
INFO
979.845.2919
dwhitten@mays.tamu.edu
Dean W. Wichern
Professor Emeritus
301A
INFO
979.845.1890
dwichern@mays.tamu.edu