Skip to content
Thursday, December 18, 2014 | 9:54 PM CST

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Department of Management
420 Wehner, Mailstop 4221
979.845.4851
Fax: 979.845.9641
Name / Title Office Phone Email
Michael W. Pustay
Assistant Department Head
Anderson Clayton & Co. and Clayton Fund Professor
415F
MGMT
979.845.4254
mpustay@mays.tamu.edu
Sabrina S. Saladino
Academic Business Administrator II & Lecturer
420F
MGMT
979.845.2321
ssaladino@mays.tamu.edu
Michael A Abelson
Associate Professor, Emeritus
420
MGMT
845-4851
Murray R Barrick
Professor, Paul M. & Rosalie Robertson Chair in Business; Director of Center for Human Resource Management
483B
MGMT
CHRM
979.845.0329
mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu
Jerry D. Baxter
Executive Professor
340DD
MGMT
979.845.3882
JBaxter@mays.tamu.edu
Leonard Bierman
Professor
Mays Research Fellow
483L
MGMT
979.845.3233
lbierman@mays.tamu.edu
Steve Boivie
Associate Professor
Mays Research Fellow
401Q
MGMT
845-3133
sboivie@mays.tamu.edu
Wendy R. Boswell
Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management
Doctoral Program Coordinator
483D
MGMT

wboswell@mays.tamu.edu
Shelly Brenckman
Marketing Coordinator
2 Res. Prk
MGMT
936-537-6011
startupaggieland@tamu.edu
Valerie I. Brown
Program Assistant
483C
MGMT
862-3708
vbrown@mays.tamu.edu
Victoria L. Buenger
Clinical Associate Professor
415E
MGMT

vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu
Argie L. Butler
Assistant to The Director
430C
MGMT
979.845.6676
abutler@mays.tamu.edu
Marcus M. Butts
Visiting Scholar
401P
MGMT
979-845-4851
mbutts@mays.tamu.edu
Dan S. Chiaburu
Assistant Professor
483G
MGMT
979-845-0348
dchiaburu@mays.tamu.edu
Stephen Courtright
Assistant Professor
483E
MGMT
979-862-3953
scourtright@mays.tamu.edu
Lorraine Eden
Professor
Mays Research Fellow
415D
MGMT

979.845.9641
leden@tamu.edu
O.E. (Ed) Elmore
Senior Lecturer
341B
FINC
MGMT
979.845.0490
eelmore@mays.tamu.edu
Markus Fitza
Assistant Professor
401P
MGMT
979.845.4851
mfitza@mays.tamu.edu
Gerald David Flint
Clinical Associate Professor
401T
MGMT
979.845.3132
gflint@mays.tamu.edu
Valerie J Gootee
Administrative Assistant
420H
MGMT
979-845-4892
vgootee@mays.tamu.edu
Kaitlyn A Griffin
Program Coordinator
483J
MGMT
845-1045
kgriffin@mays.tamu.edu
Camille E. Hailey
Senior Lecturer
340S
MGMT

chailey@mays.tamu.edu
Patsy Hartmangruber
Lead Office Associate
483
MGMT
979-845-4862
phartmangruber@mays.tamu.edu
Don Hellriegel
Professor Emeritus
483J
MGMT
979.845.4573
dhellriegel@mays.tamu.edu
Michael A. Hitt
University Distinguished Professor, Joe B. Foster '56 Chair in Business Leadership
430D
MGMT

mhitt@mays.tamu.edu
Michael Howard
Assistant Professor
420L
MGMT

mhoward@mays.tamu.edu
R. Duane Ireland
University Distinguished Professor
Conn Chair in New Ventures Leadership
Past President, Academy of Management
420U
MGMT
979.845.4851
direland@mays.tamu.edu
Deanna Johnston
Editorial Assistant
420X
MGMT

djohnston@mays.tamu.edu
Kathryn H. King-Metters Ph.D.
Executive Professor
483K
MGMT
979.845.4851
kkingmetters@mays.tamu.edu
Beth Koufteros
Senior Lecturer
420Q
MGMT

bkoufteros@mays.tamu.edu
Richard H Lester
Clinical Associate Professor, and Executive Director of the Center for New Ventures and Entrepreneurship
430E
MGMT
CNVE
979.862.7091
rlester@mays.tamu.edu
Don H Lewis
Executive Professor
Suite 150
MGMT
979.229.1022
DLewis@mays.tamu.edu
Vanita Mahajan
Senior Lecturer
420K
MGMT

vmahajan@mays.tamu.edu
Kristi R. Mora
Senior Academic Advisor II
483M
MGMT
979.845.6127
kmora@mays.tamu.edu
Hermann A Ndofor
Assistant Professor
401S
MGMT

hndofor@mays.tamu.edu
Ramona L. Paetzold
Professor & Mays Research Fellow
420B
MGMT

rpaetzold@mays.tamu.edu
Daria Panina
Clinical Assistant Professor
Mays Teaching Fellow
483H
MGMT
979.845.4848
dpanina@mays.tamu.edu
Blake D. Petty
Director
430G
MGMT
979-845-4882
bpetty@mays.tamu.edu
Deidra Schleicher
Associate Professor
420R
MGMT

dschleicher@mays.tamu.edu
Bharathi Shetty
Lecturer
340R
MGMT

shetty-b@mays.tamu.edu
Shanna Spencer
Program Coordinator
430 Wehner
MGMT
CNVE
845-0619
sspencer@mays.tamu.edu
Adam P. Steele
Lecturer
430
MGMT
845-1724
asteele@mays.tamu.edu
Keith D. Swim, Jr.
Clinical Associate Professor
401S
MGMT

kswim@mays.tamu.edu
Joyce M. Thomas
Lead Office Assistant
430I
MGMT
979.845.4847
jthomas@mays.tamu.edu
Laszlo Tihanyi
B. Marie Oth Professor in Business
420T
MGMT
979.845.2825
ltihanyi@mays.tamu.edu
Phyllis G. Washburn
Administrative Assistant
420
MGMT
979.845.4851
pwashburn@mays.tamu.edu
John Watt
Clinical Associate Professor
401K
MGMT

jwatt@mays.tamu.edu
Liesl Wesson
Senior Lecturer
415C
MGMT

lwesson@mays.tamu.edu
Michael Wesson
Associate Professor
420P
MGMT

mwesson@mays.tamu.edu
James L. Wilkerson
Executive Professor
340DD
MGMT
979.845.3882
jwilkerson@mays.tamu.edu
Karen J Williams
Administrative Assistant
430
MGMT
845-1736
kwilliams@mays.tamu.edu
Michael Withers
Assistant Professor
420N
MGMT

mwithers@mays.tamu.edu
Richard W. Woodman
Lawrence Fouraker Professor, JABS Editor
401U
MGMT
979.845.2310
dwoodman@mays.tamu.edu
Cindy P. Zapata
Associate Professor
401H
MGMT
845-8581
czapata@mays.tamu.edu
Asghar Zardkoohi
T.J. Barlow Professor of Management
401F
MGMT
979.845.2043
azardkoohi@mays.tamu.edu