Skip to content
Sunday, January 25, 2015 | 12:14 PM CST

  A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Department of Marketing
220 Wehner, Mailstop 4112
979.845.5861
Fax: 979.862.2811
Name / Title Office Phone Email
Mark B. Houston
Professor and Department Head
Blue Bell Creameries Chair in Business
220
MKTG
979.845.7257
mhouston@mays.tamu.edu
Katherine Jackson
Business Administrator I
220
MKTG
979.845.5839
kjackson@mays.tamu.edu
Leonard L. Berry
University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence.
201P
MKTG
979.845.0804
berryle@tamu.edu
Glenda M. Bessler
Administrative Assistant
201H
MKTG
979.845.9649
gbessler@mays.tamu.edu
Paul S. Busch
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Professor of Marketing
215E
MKTG
979.845.5849
pbusch@mays.tamu.edu
Wendy Castro
Behavioral Laboratory Administrator
220T
MKTG
979.845.3558
wcastro@mays.tamu.edu
Haipeng (Allan) Chen
John E. Pearson Associate Professor
Marketing PhD Program Director
220P
MKTG
979.845.3198
979.862.2811
hchen@mays.tamu.edu
Hannah Cole
Academic Advisor II
220A
MKTG
979-845-2309
hcole@mays.tamu.edu
Larry G. Gresham, Jr.
Associate Professor of Marketing
220N
MKTG
979.845.5692
lgresham@mays.tamu.edu
Kelli Hollinger
Director, Center for Retailing Studies
Lecturer of Marketing
201C
MKTG
CRS
979.845.5898
KHollinger@mays.tamu.edu
Sanjay Jain
Professor and J.C. Penney Chair in Marketing and Retailing Studies
240C
MKTG
979.845.8812
sjain@tamu.edu
Ram Janakiraman
Associate Professor of Marketing
Mays Research Fellow
220M
MKTG
979.845.3028
979.862.2811
ram@mays.tamu.edu
Yan (Lucy) Liu
Assistant Professor
220U
MKTG
979.845.2547
yliu@mays.tamu.edu
Andrew J Loring
Academic Advisor II
242E
MKTG
979.845.2958
aloring@mays.tamu.edu
Laurie Marshall
Administrative Assistant - MarketingDepartment
215B
MKTG
979.862.1019
LMarshall@mays.tamu.edu
Stephen W. McDaniel
Masters Advisor
Professor of Marketing
201G
MKTG
979.845.5801
smcdaniel@mays.tamu.edu
Clarissa M. Means
Senior Office Assistant
220
MKTG
979.845.5861
cmeans@mays.tamu.edu
Brian Edward Molhusen
Executive Professor
242B
MKTG

bmolhusen@mays.tamu.edu
Lauren Elizabeth Osborne
Program Coordinator
201D
MKTG
CRS
979.845.0815
losborne@mays.tamu.edu
Janet Turner Parish
Clinical Professor
Assistant Department Head
Mays Teaching Fellow
242C
MKTG
979.845.1067
979.862.2811
jparish@mays.tamu.edu
William M. Pride
Professor of Marketing
201M
MKTG
979.845.5857
bpride@mays.tamu.edu
Suresh Ramanathan
Professor of Marketing, David R. Norcom '73 Endowed Professor
201N
MKTG
979.862.2868
sramanathan@mays.tamu.edu
Rishika Rishika
Assistant Professor of Marketing
220S
MKTG
979.845.8820
rrishika@mays.tamu.edu
Spring Dawn Robinson
Administrative Coordinator
220
MKTG
979.845.7305
srobinson@mays.tamu.edu
Leslie Seipp
Lecturer
242A
MKTG
979.845.5861
lseipp@mays.tamu.edu
Venkatesh Shankar
Coleman Chair Professor in Marketing
Director of Research, Center for Retailing Studies
240B
MKTG
CRS
979.845.3246
vshankar@mays.tamu.edu
Alina Sorescu
Associate Professor of Marketing
Rebecca U. '74 and William S. Nichols III '74 Professorship
220L
MKTG
979.862.3043
asorescu@mays.tamu.edu
Lisa C. Troy
Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
220W
MKTG
979.845.5897
ltroy@mays.tamu.edu
Rajan Varadarajan
Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Ford Chair in Marketing & E-Commerce
215F
MKTG
979.845.5809
rvaradarajan@mays.tamu.edu
Caleb Warren
Assistant Professor
220G
MKTG
979.862.2451
cwarren@mays.tamu.edu
Manjit S. Yadav
Professor of Marketing
Macy's Foundation Professor
215D
MKTG
979.845.5884
myadav@mays.tamu.edu
Mary R. Zimmer
Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
201J
MKTG
979.847.8876
mzimmer@mays.tamu.edu