Directory

K

Kafray, Karim

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Kan, Christina

Assistant Professor
979-845-2880 ckan@mays.tamu.edu

Kang, Le (Lexi)

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3015 lkang@mays.tamu.edu

Kara, Mehmet

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4711 mkara@mays.tamu.edu

Kelly, T. Mark

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Vinson & Elkins

Ketzenberg, Michael

Associate Professor
Center for Executive Development Professorship in Business Administration
PhD Advisor

979-845-9541 mketzenberg@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Hwagyun (Hagen)

Associate Professor of Finance
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration (Finance)
979-862-3267 hkim@mays.tamu.edu

King-Metters, Kathryn H.

Executive Professor
979-845-4851 kkingmetters@mays.tamu.edu

Kinney, Michael R.

Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
KPMG Faculty Fellow
979 458 3133 mkinney@mays.tamu.edu

Klassen, Gerald A.

Research Database Administrator
979-845-7972 gklassen@tamu.edu

Knoop, Jacqueline D.

Lecturer
979 845 6038 jknoop@mays.tamu.edu

Kolari, James W.

JP Morgan Chase Professor of Finance
Academic Director of the Commercial Banking Program
979-845-4803 jkolari@mays.tamu.edu

Kolasinski, Adam C.

Associate Professor
979-862-1283 akolasinski@mays.tamu.edu

Koley, Shruti

Ph.D. Student
979-862-6629 skoley@mays.tamu.edu

Koopman, Joel

Assistant Professor
jkoopman@mays.tamu.edu

Koufteros, Beth

Senior Lecturer and Academic Advisor
(979) 845-4607 bkoufteros@mays.tamu.edu

Koufteros, Xenophon

Professor 
Jenna and Calvin R. Guest Professor
979-845-2254 xkoufteros@mays.tamu.edu

Kozar, Debbie

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
The Boston Consulting Group

Krajicek, John

Executive Professor, Assistant Director of Business Communications Studies
979-458-4323 jkrajicek@mays.tamu.edu

Kruse, Paul

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Blue Bell Creameries, L.P.

Kumar, Subodha

Carol and G. David Van Houten, Jr. '71 Professor
Associate Professor
979-845-9629 skumar@mays.tamu.edu

Kurt, Michael

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Fundraising/Development


Kyllonen, Casey

Senior Academic Advisor
Professional Program
979 458 3421 ckyllonen@mays.tamu.edu

L

Laird, James B.

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
979-845-5159 jlaird@mays.tamu.edu

Lampo, Sandra

Clinical Associate Professor
979-845-8820 sandi@mays.tamu.edu

Langston, Willie

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Avalon Advisors, LLC

Larkin, Ryan

Senior Lecturer
rlarkin@mays.tamu.edu

Lassila, Dennis R.

Deborah D. Shelton Professor in Taxation
979 845 4584 dlassila@mays.tamu.edu

Leake, Daniel

Sr. IT Professional I
dleake@mays.tamu.edu

Lederman, Mitch

Associate Director
979-845-1998 mlederman@mays.tamu.edu

Lester, Richard H.

Clinical Professor
Executive Director of the Center for New Ventures and Entrepreneurship
979-862-7091 rlester@mays.tamu.edu

Letbetter, R. Steve

Dean's Advisory Board Member



Levey, Kelli

Communications Specialist
979-845-3167 klevey@mays.tamu.edu

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 Dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Jingyu

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 jli@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Yina

Ph.D. Student
yinali@tamu.edu

Li, Ying

Clinical Assistant Professor and SCMT undergraduate academic advisor
979-845-2392 yli@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Yiwen

Ph.D. Student
5859675130 y-li@mays.tamu.edu

Liberto, Tony

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Rico's

Liu, Yan

Assistant Professor
979-845-3514 y-liu@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Yan (Lucy)

Assistant Professor
979-845-2547 yliu@mays.tamu.edu

Lockett, David

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Austex Fence & Deck

Loring, Andrew

Lecturer
Assistant Director, Professional Selling Initiative
979-845-2958 aloring@mays.tamu.edu

Loubet, Beth

Administrative Coordinator
(979) 845-4714 bloubet@mays.tamu.edu

Loudder, Martha L.

Associate Dean - Undergraduate Programs
Professor of Accounting
A.P. and Earline Wiley Professorship in Business
979-845-4711 mloudder@mays.tamu.edu

Louther, Tammy

Business Administrator I
979-845-1889 tlouther@mays.tamu.edu

Luck, Randy

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Fundraising/Development Chair


Luna, Gina

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Luna Strategies, LLP

Lund, Missy

Senior Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4712 mlund@mays.tamu.edu