Directory

P

Painter, Molly

Marketing Coordinator
979-458-4571 mpainter@mays.tamu.edu

Pakes, Amy

Academic Advisor II
979-845-4607 apakes@mays.tamu.edu

Paletta, Louis

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Fundraising/Development Co-Chair
Kildare Partners

Pampell, Brie

Creative Manager
979-845-5435 bpampell@mays.tamu.edu

Pampell, Kelly

Business Administrator
979-845-2986 kpampell@mays.tamu.edu

Panina, Daria

Clinical Associate Professor
(979) 845-4848 dpanina@mays.tamu.edu

Pappas, Andrew

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Vista Private Equity Group

Pappu, Madhav

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4787 mpappu@mays.tamu.edu

Parish, Janet Turner

Clinical Professor 
Associate Department Head 
Director of Professional Selling Initiative
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-1067 jparish@mays.tamu.edu

Park, Eunho

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3481 epark@mays.tamu.edu

Parks, Erin

Administrative Coordinator
eparks@mays.tamu.edu

Parrish, Blake

Director - Marketing, Communications and Public Relations
979-845-1093 bparrish@mays.tamu.edu

Perry, Ryan

Sr. IT Professional II
(979) 845-4798 rperry@mays.tamu.edu

Perry, Scott

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Bain & Company

Peterson, J. Russell

Howard Horn ‘47 Endowed Clinical Professor in Real Estate
Carlton D. Stolle Fellow in Real Estate
Graduate Advisor of Real Estate Programs
Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance
979-862-1406 jpeterson@mays.tamu.edu

Petty, Blake

Director
979-845-4882 bpetty@mays.tamu.edu

Phillips, Christi

Center for Executive Development-Assistant Director of Program Development
979-862-5998 cphillips@mays.tamu.edu

Phinney, Theresa M.

Senior Lecturer
979-845-7721 tphinney@mays.tamu.edu

Plunkett, Brandi

Executive Director, Center for Executive Development
Lecturer, Department of Management
979-845-2712 bplunkett@mays.tamu.edu

Ponder, Emily

Executive Assistant I
979-845-0355 eponder@mays.tamu.edu

Pope, Bryan

Associate Editor-Real Estate
979-845-2088 bpope@mays.tamu.edu

Potter, Christine

Business Administrator II
979 845 0962 cpotter@mays.tamu.edu

Price, Jason

Sr. IT Professional I
jprice@mays.tamu.edu

Pride, William M.

Professor of Marketing
979-845-5857 bpride@mays.tamu.edu

Pringle, Lara

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Marketing and Communications Chair
Jones Walker

Pustay, Michael W.

Assistant Department Head
Anderson Clayton & Co. and Clayton Fund Professor
979-845-4254 mpustay@mays.tamu.edu