Directory

R

Ramanathan, Suresh

Professor of Marketing
David R. Norcom '73 Endowed Professor
979-862-2868 sramanathan@mays.tamu.edu

Rane, Scott

Ph.D. Student
srane@mays.tamu.edu

Rangan, Sudarsan

Clinical Assistant Professor 
SCMT Undergraduate Advisor
979-845-3506 srangan@mays.tamu.edu

Ray, Korok

Associate Professor
979-458-3204 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Raymond, Sandy

Administrative Coordinator I
979-845-1998 sraymond@mays.tamu.edu

Reddic, Tyson

Sr. IT Professional I
979-845-8960 Reddic@tamu.edu

Redman, Sue

Executive Professor
979-845-4375 sredman@mays.tamu.edu

Rees, Lynn

Kathleen L. and J. Rogers Rainey, Jr. '44 Chair in Accounting
979-845-6078 lrees@mays.tamu.edu

Reynolds, Kelli Levey

Communications Specialist
979-845-3167 kreynolds@mays.tamu.edu

Rhodes, Adrienne C.

Assistant Professor
979-845-5999 arhodes@mays.tamu.edu

Ricca, Mary Ann

Senior Academic Advisor II
979-862-3850 mricca@mays.tamu.edu

Rice, Sarah

Associate Professor
979-458-1508 srice@mays.tamu.edu

Rippstein, Spencer

Dean's Advisory Council Member

Simmons & Company

Rivera, Brenda

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 brivera@mays.tamu.edu

Roach, Kevin F.

Executive Professor
979-862-1944 kroach@mays.tamu.edu

Roberts, Wayne

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development Co-Chair
Banker’s Toolbox

Robinson, John

Professor of accounting and Patricia '77 and Grant E. Sims '77 Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
979-845-3457 jrobinson@mays.tamu.edu

Robinson, Spring D.

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-7305 srobinson@mays.tamu.edu

Rodz, Carolyn

Dean's Advisory Council Member



Rogers, Caroline G.

Assistant Director of Development
979-845-2775 crogers@txamfoundation.com

Roman, Emiliano

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Morgan Stanley

Romero, Tara

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Fundraising/Development
Baker & Hostetler, LLP

Rossi, Marco

Assistant Professor
979-845-3610 mrossi@mays.tamu.edu

Rupe, Mike

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Cima Energy, Ltd.