Directory

S

Saladino, Sabrina

Business Administrator II; Lecturer
979-845-2321 ssaladino@mays.tamu.edu

Salmons, Shelby

Administrative Secretary
ssalmons@mays.tamu.edu

Sanders, Joan E.

Professional Program in Accounting
Senior Lecturer
979-845-4884 jsanders@mays.tamu.edu

Schleicher, Deidra

Associate Professor
(979) 845-4851 dschleicher@mays.tamu.edu

Scofield, Crosby

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Marketing and Communications Chair
Vinson & Elkins

Scoresby, Richard

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4711 rscoresby@mays.tamu.edu

Scott, Amie

Business Coordinator I
979-458-2158 ascott@mays.tamu.edu

Segura, Edward A.

Facilities Manager
979-845-8009 esegura@mays.tamu.edu

Seipp, Leslie

Senior Lecturer
979-845-2944 lseipp@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Arun

Professor
979-845-8370 asen@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Ravi

Associate Professor
​979-845-0659 rsen@mays.tamu.edu

Shafer, Jye

Program Coordinator
(979) 845-7256 jshafer@mays.tamu.edu

Shaffner, Jana

Dean's Advisory Council Member

Korn Ferry International

Shankar, Venkatesh

Coleman Chair Professor in Marketing
Director of Research, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-3246 vshankar@mays.tamu.edu

Sharma, Amalesh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
979-845-5692 asharma@mays.tamu.edu

Sharp, Nathan Y.

Associate Professor
PwC Professor
PhD Program Coordinator
979-845-0338 nsharp@mays.tamu.edu

Shaub, Michael K.

Clinical Professor
Deloitte Professional Program Director
979-458-1375 mshaub@mays.tamu.edu

Shaw, Angela Torn

Dean's Advisory Council Member
Fundraising/Development
Camp Ozark

Shetty, Bala

Cullen Trust for Higher Education Chair in Business
979-845-7024 bshetty@mays.tamu.edu

Shetty, Bharathi

Lecturer
(979) 845-4851 shetty-b@mays.tamu.edu

Shim, Eric

Ph.D. Student
shimeric@tamu.edu

Shin, Sang-Ook (Simon)

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 sshin@mays.tamu.edu

Shumaker, Donna L.

Administrative Associate V
979-845-1616 dshumaker@mays.tamu.edu

Simpson, Alissa

CMIS Events and Assistant
979-845-1618 asimpson@mays.tamu.edu

Simpson, Nancy J

Clinical Professor and Director
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-4140 njsimpson@mays.tamu.edu

Sims, Grant E.

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Genesis Energy, LP

Skeie, David R.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Mays Research Fellowship
979-845-3514 dskeie@mays.tamu.edu

Skidmore, James

Dean's Advisory Council Member

Credera

Smith, Jeff

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development


Solcher, Steve

Dean's Advisory Board Member

BMC Software

Sorescu, Alina

Professor of Marketing
Paula and Steve Letbetter `70 Chair in Business
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration - Marketing Program
979-862-3043 asorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Sorin M.

Ruby and Earle A. Shields Jr. ’41 Chair in Investment Advising
Head of Department of Finance
979-458-0380 ssorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Spencer, Shanna

Program Manager
979-845-0619 shannaspencer@tamu.edu

Sreenivasan, Akshaya

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-8812 asreenivasan@mays.tamu.edu

Sridhar, Hari

Associate Professor of Marketing, and Center for Executive Development Professor
(979) 845 3002 ssridhar@mays.tamu.edu

Sriskandarajah, Chelliah

Hugh Roy Cullen Chair in Business Administration
979-862-2796 chelliah@mays.tamu.edu

Stark, James

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development Co-Chair
CBRE, Inc.

Starnes, Bob

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Fundraising/Development
Ontra, Inc.

Starnes, Robin

Executive Professor
Director, Center for the Management of Information Systems
979-845-1748 rstarnes@mays.tamu.edu

Stasny, Mary K.

Senior Lecturer
979-862-2725 mstasny@mays.tamu.edu

Stauffer, Jon M.

Assistant Professor
jstauffer@mays.tamu.edu

Stephens, John

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
AT&T

Stephens, Tracy

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Student Recruitment and Career Development
Resources Global Professionals

Stephenson, Jeffrey

Information Technology Associate
979-862-4203 jstephenson@mays.tamu.edu

Stilley, Veronica

Director, Student Services Office
979-862-8055 vsprayberry@mays.tamu.edu

Stone, Corey D.

Recruiter
Academic Advisor II
979-845-5011 cstone@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Jerry R.

Texas A&M University Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer
KPMG Chair in Accounting
979-862-7777 jstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Robert H.

Professor and Arthur Andersen & Co. Chair in Accounting
979-845-4575 bstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Suh, Jack

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Marketing and Communications