Directory

T

Taylor, Cindy B.

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Fundraising/Development
Oil States International, Inc.

Taylor, Mark

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Baker & McKenzie LLP

Tebeaux, Jene

Executive Professor
979-845-3514 jtebeaux@mays.tamu.edu

Thomas, Joyce M.

Lead Office Assistant
979-845-4847 jthomas@mays.tamu.edu

Thompson, Amy

Senior Career Coordinator
(979) 845-3882 amy.thompson@tamu.edu

Tihanyi, Laszlo

Professor, Robyn L. '89 and Alan B. '78 Roberts Chair in Business
979-845-2825 ltihanyi@mays.tamu.edu

Tomlinson, Jennifer

Program Assistant
Professional Selling Initiative
(979) 845-4905 jtomlinson@mays.tamu.edu

Torno, Tim

Executive Professor
972-965-3603 ttorno@mays.tamu.edu

Torres, Luis Bernardo

Associate Research Scientist
979-845-7972 ltorres@mays.tamu.edu

Tortorice, Joseph

Dean's Advisory Board Member

Deli Management, Inc.

Troy, Lisa C.

Clinical Professor of Marketing

979-845-5897 ltroy@mays.tamu.edu

Tse, Senyo

KPMG Professor of Accounting 
Thomas W. Leland/Oscar A. Weinke Chair in Accounting
979-845-3784 stse@mays.tamu.edu

Tuck, Brandy

Program Coordinator
(979) 845-3898 btuck@mays.tamu.edu

Turgut, Gokhan

Visiting Scholar
979-845-4851 gturgut@mays.tamu.edu