Directory

W

Walker, Kelsey

Dean's Advisory Council Member

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Wang, Dechun

Associate Professor 
Ernst & Young Professorship in Accounting
979-845-4652 dwang@mays.tamu.edu

Wang, Dian

Ph.D. Student
979-845-5205 diwang@mays.tamu.edu

Washburn, Phyllis G.

Program Aide
979-845-4851 pwashburn@mays.tamu.edu

Watt, John

Clinical Associate Professor
Editor, The Journal of Psychology: Interdisciplinary and Applied
jwatt@mays.tamu.edu

Weaver, Connie D.

Professor
KPMG Professor in Accounting
979-845-7934 cweaver@mays.tamu.edu

Tony Weber photo

Weber, Tony

Dean's Advisory Board Member

NGP Energy Capital Management

Weiner, Brian

Dean's Advisory Board Member

PMG International, Ltd.

Welch, Ben D.

Assistant Dean for Executive Education & Clinical Professor, Department of Management
979-845-1886 b-welch@tamu.edu

Welford, Lauren

Program Coordinator/Advisor
Aggies on Wall Street
Corporate Finance Program
Maroon Fund
Titans of Investing
Tanner Fund
979-862-3738 lwelford@mays.tamu.edu

Wesson, Liesl

Senior Lecturer
(979) 845-4851 lwesson@mays.tamu.edu

Wesson, Michael

Associate Professor
(979) 845-5577 mwesson@mays.tamu.edu

Whisenant, Denise

Education Coordinator
979-458-4773 dwhisenant@mays.tamu.edu

Whitcomb, Della K.

Lecturer
979-862-1993 DWhitcomb@mays.tamu.edu

White, Edward C.

Executive Professor
419-699-1888 ecwhite@mays.tamu.edu

Whitten, Dwayne

Clinical Associate Professor 
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-2919 dwhitten@mays.tamu.edu

WIlliams, Meghan

Academic Advisor III
mwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Williams, Patrick

Assistant Director
979-862-8501 pwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Wilson, Desiree

Associate Director, Employer Relations and Campus Recruiting Services
979-845-3889 dwilson@mays.tamu.edu

Windle, Linda M.

Associate Director
979-862-3872 lwindle@mays.tamu.edu

Withers, Michael

Assistant Professor
mwithers@mays.tamu.edu

Wolfe, Christopher J.

Professor 
Deborah D. Shelton Accounting Systems Professor
979-845-0964 cwolfe@mays.tamu.edu

Wolken, Lawrence C.

Senior Professor
979-845-4877 lwolken@mays.tamu.edu

Woodman, Richard W.

Lawrence Fouraker Professor
JABS Editor
979-845-2310 dwoodman@mays.tamu.edu

Wu, Wei

Assistant Professor of Finance
William H. Flores '76 Faculty Fellow
979-862-8092 wwu@mays.tamu.edu