Contact

Feel free to contact us for more information about:

    • The McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship’s involvement on campus and in the community
    • Programs and events hosted by the McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
    • Degree plans and requirements for students
    • Speaking about the McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship in your class
    • Getting involved

McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship

430 Wehner
4221 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4221 Fax: 979-845-3420
Mcferrin@mays.tamu.edu

Richard H. Lester
Executive Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 979-862-7091
email: rlester@mays.tamu.edu

Blake Petty
Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 979-845-4882
email: bpetty@mays.tamu.edu

Shanna Spencer
Assistant Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 979-845-0619
email: shannaspencer@tamu.edu

LauraLee Hughes
Assistant Director, New Ventures
Phone: 254-396-3993
email: lhughes@mays.tamu.edu

Startup Aggieland

1700 Research Parkway
4221 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4221

Chuck Hinton
Director, I-Corps
Phone: 979-458-1080
email: chinton@mays.tamu.edu

Shelly Brenckman
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 936-537-6011
email: startupaggieland@tamu.edu

Blackstone LaunchPad

Koldus Building, Suite 105
4221 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4221

Don Lewis
Director
Phone: 979-229-1022
email: dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Sophia Bishop
Program Coordinator
Phone: 210-387-4396
email: sophia.bishop@mays.tamu.edu