Skip to content
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 | 4:35 PM CDT

Student Profiles

Kathy Babin

Education: TAMU-Biology/Psych
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: katbabin@yahoo.com

Download Resume

Sarah Beth Davis

Education: Texas A&M University, BBA Management
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2015
Email: sbd779@gmail.com

Download Resume

Lonna Dorman

Education: TAMU-Ag Busi
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: lonna@neo.tamu.edu

Download Resume

Weston Eubanks

Education: TAMU-Finance
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: eubanks.weston@gmail.com

Download Resume

Art Ferriss

Education: University of Michigan-BS Architecture
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: aferriss21@neo.tamu.edu

Download Resume

Will Frazier

Education: TAMU-Finance
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: wfrazier@tamu.edu

Download Resume

Kole Fuller

Education: Texas A&M University, BS Urban & Regional Science
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2015
Email: kolefuller@gmail.com

Download Resume

Taylor Green

Education: TAMU-Econ
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: taylor.green@tamu.edu

Download Resume

Jered Groner

Education: TAMU-Finance
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: jered.groner@gmail.com

Download Resume

Ryan Holliday

Education: TAMU-AgLife-Rec Parks & Tourism
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: ryahol@mac.com

Download Resume

Jack Horton

Education: Texas A&M University, BS Construction Science
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2015
Email: jack_horton@tamu.edu

Download Resume

Harrison Hunt

Education: TAMU-Finance
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: theharrisonhunt@gmail.com

Download Resume

Colt Kokel

Education: TAMU-Ag Econ
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: coltkokel@neo.tamu.edu

Download Resume

Chase LaFrano

Education: TAMU-Finance
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: chase321012@tamu.edu

Download Resume

Brady Lick

Education: TAMU-Finance
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: blick09@tamu.edu

Download Resume

Scott Lovett

Education: Texas A&M University, BBA Finance
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2015
Email: slovett10790@gmail.com

Download Resume

Katherine Mason

Education: TAMU-Finance Honors
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: katiemason@tamu.edu

Download Resume

Jay Maxwell

Education: TAMU-Ag Busi
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: maxwelljay@neo.tamu.edu

Download Resume

Macki McKim

Education: Texas A&M University, BS Economics
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2015
Email: mackimekim@gmail.com

Download Resume

Carla Mendoza-Luque

Education: Universidad de Lima, Law
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2015
Email: clmendoza.luque@gmail.com

Download Resume

Cullen Mills

Education: Texas A&M University, BS Agricultural Economics
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2015
Email: mills.cullen@yahoo.com

Download Resume

Dillon Mills

Education: Texas A&M University, BS Agricultural Economics
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: DillonCMills@gmail.com

Download Resume

Paul Murphy

Education: South Texas College of Law, JD; McMurry University, BA Political Science
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: paul@hayes-murphy.com

Download Resume

Page

Clay Paschall

Education: TAMU-Finance
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: clay.paschall@gmail.com

Download Resume

Peck

Brandon Peck

Education: Texas A&M University, BS Agricultural Economics
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2014
Email: bpeck005@neo.tamu.edu

Download Resume

Joshua Ray

Education: TAMU-Ag Business
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: joshuaray72@gmail.com

Download Resume

Robertson

Joshua Roberson

Education: University of Texas, San Antonio, Marketing
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2014
Email: joshuaroberson@hotmail.com

Download Resume

Cameron Rose

Education: TAMU-Ag Business
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: crose1991@neo.tamu.edu

Download Resume

Allie Slaten

Education: Texas A&M University, BBA Finance
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2015
Email: slatenan@gmail.com

Download Resume

Drew Stewart

Education: TAMU-Const Sci
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: markstewart1990@neo.tamu.edu

Download Resume

Matt Teifke

Education: Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi, BS History
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2015
Email: mattteifke@gmail.com

Download Resume

Colby Whitehead

Education: ENVIRO Econ - Univ of GA
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: December 2014
Email: whitehead.colby@gmail.com

Download Resume

Hayden Whittle

Education: Texas A&M University, BS Agribusiness
Internship: (Summer 2014)
Expected Graduation: May 2015
Email: hwhittle95@gmail.com

Download Resume