Current Student Profiles

 

Name/ Title    Office Email
Jennifer Glenn
Graduate Assistant- Research
449L
ACCT
jglenn@mays.tamu.edu
Megan Grady
Graduate Assistant-Research
449B
ACCT
mgrady@mays.tamu.edu
Mehmet Cemil Kara
Graduate Assistant- Research
 449Q
ACCT
mkara@mays.tamu.edu
Young Hoon Kim
Graduate Assistant – Research
449D
ACCT
Yiwen Li
Graduate Assistant – Research
 449B
ACCT
Sean McCarthy
Graduate Assistant- Research
 449J
ACCT
smccarthy@mays.tamu.edu
Lauren Milbach
Graduate Assistant- Research
449L
ACCT
lmilbach@mays.tamu.edu
Brad Nathan
Graduate Assistant-Research
449D
ACCT
Abigail Needles
Graduate Assistant- Research
449N
ACCT
aneedles@mays.tamu.edu
Lisa-Ann Polack
Graduate Assistant- Research
449S
ACCT
lpolack@mays.tamu.edu
 Scott G. Rane
Graduate Assistant- Research
 449Q
ACCT
srane@mays.tamu.edu
Tara Vakil
Graduate Assistant- Research
449N
ACCT
tvakil@mays.tamu.edu
Nina Xu
Graduate Assistant- Research
449S
ACCT
nxu@mays.tamu.edu
Glen Young
Graduate Assistant- Research
449G
ACCT
gyoung@mays.tamu.edu