Current Student Profiles

 

Name/ Title    Office Email
Rachel Flam
Graduate Assistant – Research
Jennifer Glenn
Graduate Assistant- Research
449L
ACCT
jglenn@mays.tamu.edu
Megan Grady
Graduate Assistant-Research
449B
ACCT
mgrady@mays.tamu.edu
Mehmet Cemil Kara
Graduate Assistant- Research
 449Q
ACCT
mkara@mays.tamu.edu
Young Hoon Kim
Graduate Assistant – Research
449D
ACCT
 ykim@mays.tamu.edu
 Yiwen Li
Graduate Assistant – Research
 449B
ACCT
 y-li@mays.tamu.edu
Abigail Needles
Graduate Assistant – Research
 449N
ACCT
 aneedles@mays.tamu.edu
Todd Niemann
Graduate Assistant – Research
Scott G. Rane
Graduate Assistant- Research
 449Q
ACCT
srane@mays.tamu.edu
Susan Tang
Graduate Assistant – Research
Elizabeth Tori
Graduate Assistant – Research
Tara Vakil
Graduate Assistant- Research
449N
ACCT
tvakil@mays.tamu.edu
Nina Xu
Graduate Assistant- Research
449S
ACCT
nxu@mays.tamu.edu