Current PhD Students

Yixing Chen

Ph.D. Student

215A
MKTG
(979) 845-6084 y-chen@mays.tamu.edu
Larisa Ertekin
Ph.D. Student
220F
MKTG
979.845.4525 lertekin@mays.tamu.edu
Brady Hodges
Ph.D. Student
215G
MKTG
979.845.8814 bhodges@mays.tamu.edu
Fangfei Guo
Ph.D. Student
240E
MKTG
979.862.1483 ffguo@tamu.edu
Biwoong Im
Ph.D. Student
201L
MKTG
979.845.5889 bim@mays.tamu.edu
Yuna Choe
Ph.D. Student
220V
MKTG
979.845.3002 ychoe@mays.tamu.edu
Unnati Narang

Ph.D. Student

215A

MKTG

979.845.6084 unarang@mays.tamu.edu
Hooman Mirahmad
Ph.D. Student
215A
MKTG
979.845.6084 hmirahmad@mays.tamu.edu
Milad Mohammadi Darani
Ph.D. Student
215A
MKTG
979.845.6084 mmohammadi@mays.tamu.edu
Eunho Park
Ph.D. Student
220R
MKTG
979.845.5205 epark@mays.tamu.edu
Dian Wang
Ph.D. Student
220R
MKTG
979.845.5205 diwang@mays.tamu.edu
Shruti Koley
Ph.D. Student
220H
MKTG
979.862.6629 skoley@mays.tamu.edu