Directory

B

Buys, Jordan

Director of Development
979.845.1452 jbuys@txamfoundation.com

Buzon, Sandra

Ph.D. Student
9798451616 sbuzon@mays.tamu.edu

Byrne, Joanne

Program Coordinator
MBA Programs
979.862.7097 jbyrne@mays.tamu.edu

C

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
979.575.7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Canon, Pamela

Assistant Director
Real Estate Center
979-845-9691 pcanon@tamu.edu

Cao, Jisu

Postdoctoral Research Associate
Mays Innovation Research Center
6083586046 jcao@mays.tamu.edu

Cassetta-Perez, Diana

Administrative Associate IV
(979) 845-9649 dcperez@tamu.edu

Castleberry, Richard

Director
Mays Full-Time MBA and MS Business Programs
979.458.6032 rcastleberry@mays.tamu.edu

Castro, Wendy

Assistant Director
979-845-3558 wcastro@mays.tamu.edu

Cen, Xiao

Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
(979) 845-9258 xcen@mays.tamu.edu

Chambers, Bridgette

Executive Professor
630-333-5357 bchambers@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Director, Center for Human Resource Management
Lecturer
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Chawla, Nitya

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.7166 nchawla@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yong

Associate Professor of Finance
David R. Norcom ’73 Endowed Professor
Director, Finance Ph.D. Program
979.845.3870 ychen@mays.tamu.edu

Choe, Yuna

Ph.D. Student
979-845-5205 ychoe@mays.tamu.edu

Chrisler, Julie

Development Assistant
Office of the Dean
979.862.4531 jchrisler@mays.tamu.edu

Cisneros, Stephen

Senior Director of Development
979.862.3615 scisneros@txamfoundation.com

Cline, Kayla

Clinical Assistant Professor
Lecturer
979-845-5014 kcline@mays.tamu.edu

Cohen, Daniel

Professor and Arthur Andersen & Co. Chair in Accounting
Department of Accounting
979.862.2725 dcohen@mays.tamu.edu

Cohen, Harry

Associate Program Director
MBA Programs Office
817.266.2361 hcohen@mays.tamu.edu

Cole, Hannah

Academic Advisor III
979.845.2309 hannahmcole@tamu.edu

Colvin, Jabot'

Assistant Director of Employer Services
Career Management Center
979.845.3889 jcolvin@mays.tamu.edu

Contreras, Leonel

Communications Specialist II
979.845.4822 lcontreras@mays.tamu.edu

Corn, Ashley

Academic Advisor III, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3860 acorn@mays.tamu.edu

Court, Christina

Program Coordinator, The Experience Team
979.862.4702 ccourt@mays.tamu.edu

D

Dahmann, Amy

Engagement Manager - Marketing and Digital Communications
Center for Executive Development
979.862.5999 adahmann@mays.tamu.edu

Dai, Wenting

Ph.D. Student
979.845.3514 wdai@mays.tamu.edu

Darcey, Louise

Senior Lecturer
(979) 862-1994 ldarcey@mays.tamu.edu

De Moya, Rafael M.

Sr. IT Professional I, Dean's Office
979.862.3949 rdemoya@mays.tamu.edu

Deer, Shannon

Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Clinical Assistant Professor

979.845.4711 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

Degelman, Angela G.

Program Coordinator II
979-845-4858 adegelman@mays.tamu.edu

DeMoss, Alden

Graphic Designer II
Real Estate Center
979.458.9280 ademoss@mays.tamu.edu

Devers, Cynthia E.

Associate Department Head
Lawrence E. Fouraker Professor in Business
Department of Management

979.845.4851 cdevers@mays.tamu.edu

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Associate Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

Dikeç, Altay

Clinical Assistant Professor
(979) 845-5889 adikec@mays.tamu.edu

Donnell, Cydney C.

Executive Professor 
Associate Department Head
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
979-458-4104 cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Driver, James

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 jdriver@tamu.edu

Drysdale, Peter K.

Director of Academic Services, Undergraduate Advising
Lecturer, Department of Finance
979.862.3862 drysdale@tamu.edu

Dwivedi, Priyanka

Assistant Professor
979.845.4037 pdwivedi@mays.tamu.edu

Dye, Tim

Clinical Professor 
Assistant Department Head, FINC
979-845-3446 tdye@tamu.edu

E

Eden, Lorraine

Professor Emerita of Management
Research Professor of Law (joint appt)

979-777-3489 leden@tamu.edu

Ege, Matt

Associate Professor
979.845.2375 mege@mays.tamu.edu

Erturk, Bilal

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-4895 berturk@mays.tamu.edu

Espinoza, Monica

Administrative Associate II
(979) 845-5234 mespinoza@mays.tamu.edu

F

Farmer, Karen C.

Lecturer
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Field, Chris

Lecturer
Student Transformation Center
214.673.6732 cfield@mays.tamu.edu

Fitzgerald, Tristan

Assistant Professor of Finance
(979) 845 3198 tfitzgerald@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
979.845.7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu