Directory

B

Buzon, Sandra

Ph.D. Student
9798451616 sbuzon@hotmail.com

C

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Callis, Larry

Academic Advisor
Lecturer

979-862-1593 lcallis@mays.tamu.edu

Cannavo, John

Program Coordinator I
979.862.3111 jcannavo@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
(979) 575-7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Canon, Pamela

Business Administrator II
Real Estate Research Center

979-845-9691 pcanon@mays.tamu.edu

Carter, Lois J.

Associate Director, Trading, Risk and Investment Program
Bahr Petroleum Ventures Program
979-862-2313 lcarter@mays.tamu.edu

Castro, Wendy

Behavioral Laboratory Administrator
979-845-3558 wcastro@mays.tamu.edu

Catlin, Angela

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
979-458-0767 acatlin@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Director, Center for Human Resource Management
Lecturer
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yixing

Ph.D. Student
979.845.6084 y-chen@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yong

Associate Professor
(979) 845-3870 ychen@mays.tamu.edu

Choe, Yuna

Ph.D. Student
979-845-5889 ychoe@mays.tamu.edu

Choobineh, Joobin

Associate Professor
979-845-4048 jchoobineh@mays.tamu.edu

Cole, Hannah

Academic Advisor III
979.845.2309 hcole@mays.tamu.edu

Connor, Patrick

Program Coordinator I
pconnor@mays.tamu.edu

Corn, Ashley

Academic Advisor II
979-862-3860 acorn@mays.tamu.edu

Court, Christina

Program Coordinator
979-862-4702
9798624702 ccourt@mays.tamu.edu

Courtright, Stephen

John E. Pearson Professor of Business Administration
Associate Professor
Presidential Impact Fellow
979-862-3953 scourtright@mays.tamu.edu

Craig, Edith M.

Administrative Coordinator
979-458-1238 ECraig@mays.tamu.edu

Crawford, Lessa

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4714 lcrawford@mays.tamu.edu

Cudney, Patti

Director, MBA Recruitment and Admissions
(979) 845-4714 pcudney@mays.tamu.edu

Curry, Pamela

Program Coordinator
979-845-1216 pcurry@mays.tamu.edu

Curtsinger, Wanda

Lecturer
979-845-0810 wcurtsinger@mays.tamu.edu

D

Dai, Wenting

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 wdai@mays.tamu.edu

Milad Darani laughing

Darani, Milad Mohammadi

Ph.D. Student
979-845-6084 mmohammadi@mays.tamu.edu

Darcey, Louise

Senior Lecturer
979 ldarcey@mays.tamu.edu

Datta, Sipra

Business Coordinator I
979-845-0162 sdatta@mays.tamu.edu

David, Sarah

Associate Director
281-915-0333 sdavid@mays.tamu.edu

De Moya, Rafael

Sr. IT Professional I
(979) 862-3949 rdemoya@mays.tamu.edu

Deer, Shannon

Director Full-Time MBA
Senior Lecturer
(979) 845-4714 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

Degelman, Angela G.

Program Coordinator
979-845-4858 adegelman@mays.tamu.edu

DeShong, Tery

Executive Professor
979-845-4851 tdeshong@mays.tamu.edu

Devers, Cynthia

Lawrence E. Fouraker Professor in Business & Associate Professor

cdevers@mays.tamu.edu

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Assistant Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

Dikeç, Altay

Visiting Lecturer
(979) 845-5889 adikec@mays.tamu.edu

Donnell, Cydney C.

Executive Professor 
Director of Real Estate Programs
Associate Department Head
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
979-458-4104 cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Driver, James

Ph.D. Student
jdriver@tamu.edu

Drysdale, Peter K.

Director of Academic Services, Undergraduate Advising
Lecturer, Department of Finance
979.862.3862 drysdale@tamu.edu

Duffy, Tim

Dean's Advisory Council Member

KARL STORZ Endoscopy-America

Dwivedi, Priyanka

Assistant Professor
979-845-4037 pdwivedi@mays.tamu.edu

Dye, Tim

Clinical Professor 
Assistant Department Head
979-845-3446 tdye@mays.tamu.edu

E

Eden, Lorraine

Professor 
Gina and Anthony '91 Professorship in Business
President, Academy of International Business
979-845-4851 (department) 979-777-3489 (mobile) leden@tamu.edu

Ege, Matt

Assistant Professor
979.845.2375 mege@mays.tamu.edu

Mark Ely photo

Ely, Mark H.

Dean's Advisory Board Member
Fundraising/Development
EBR Energy, L.P.