Directory

A

Abbey, James

Bob '85 and Kelly Jordan '86 Professorship in Business
Associate Professor (Tenured)
Department of Information and Operations Management
Ph.D. Program Advisor
Department Editor (Sustainability) for Journal of Operations Management
Faculty Senator
CTE Teaching Fellow for Innovative Learning Classroom Building
Faculty Fellow, CHSD
Faculty Senate Legislative Affairs Committee
979.862.6515 jamesdabbey@tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979.845.1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
979-845-0655 nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Amos, Nicole

Lecturer
979-845-0490 namos@mays.tamu.edu

Alexandar Angelus

Angelus, Alexandar

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1616 aangelus@mays.tamu.edu

Araujo, Andre

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management


979.845.6995 aaraujo@mays.tamu.edu

Arnosky, Caroline

Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
carnosky@mays.tamu.edu

Arreola-Risa, Antonio

Associate Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1092 a-arreola-risa@mays.tamu.edu

B

Banks, Bulkeley

Executive Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 bbanks@mays.tamu.edu

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

Barrick, Murray R.

Professor, Paul M. & James R. Whately Chair in Business
Director of Center for Human Resource Management
979-845-0329 mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu

Becker, Aaron

Mays Teaching Fellow
Assistant Department Head
Graduate MIS Advisor
Clinical Associate Professor
979-458-4051 abecker@mays.tamu.edu

James Benjamin

Benjamin, James

Retired
Former Department Head and Professor
jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Senior Lecturer
Assistant Department Head
979-845-4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Blum, Emily

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
eblum@mays.tamu.edu

Boivie, Steve

Professor
Carroll & Dorothy Conn Chair in New Ventures Leadership
979-845-3133 sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Boone, Ted

Lecturer
979-845-6998 tboone@mays.tamu.edu

Boswell, Wendy R.

Department Head
Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

Bouwman, Christa H.S.

Acting Head, Department of Finance
Associate Professor 
Patricia & Bookman Peters Professor of Finance
979.845.4894 cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu

Bowles, Boone

Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
979.845.4849 boone.bowles@mays.tamu.edu

Bridges, Cheryl

Executive Professor
979.845.7528 CBridges@mays.tamu.edu

Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.845.4714 kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Professor of Marketing
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

C

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
(979) 575-7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Chambers, Bridgette

Executive Professor
630-333-5357 bchambers@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Director, Center for Human Resource Management
Lecturer
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Chawla, Nitya

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.7166 nchawla@mays.tamu.edu

Chen, Yong

Associate Professor of Finance
David R. Norcom ’73 Endowed Professor
(979) 845-3870 ychen@mays.tamu.edu

Cline, Kayla

Clinical Assistant Professor
Lecturer
979-845-5014 kcline@mays.tamu.edu

Cohen, Daniel

Professor and Arthur Andersen & Co. Chair in Accounting
Department of Accounting
979.862.2725 dcohen@mays.tamu.edu

D

Darcey, Louise

Senior Lecturer
(979) 862-1994 ldarcey@mays.tamu.edu

Deer, Shannon

Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs
Clinical Assistant Professor

979.845.4714 sdeer@mays.tamu.edu

Devers, Cynthia E.

Associate Department Head
Lawrence E. Fouraker Professor in Business
Department of Management

979.845.4851 cdevers@mays.tamu.edu

Diaz, Michelle C.

Clinical Associate Professor
979 845 3275 mdiaz@mays.tamu.edu

Dikeç, Altay

Clinical Assistant Professor
(979) 845-5889 adikec@mays.tamu.edu

Donnell, Cydney C.

Executive Professor 
Associate Department Head
Julio S. LaGuarta Professorship in Real Estate
979-458-4104 cdonnell@mays.tamu.edu

Dwivedi, Priyanka

Assistant Professor
979-845-4037 pdwivedi@mays.tamu.edu

Dye, Tim

Clinical Professor 
Assistant Department Head, FINC
979-845-3446 tdye@tamu.edu

E

Eden, Lorraine

Professor Emerita of Management
Research Professor of Law (joint appt)

979-777-3489 leden@tamu.edu

Ege, Matt

Associate Professor
979.845.2375 mege@mays.tamu.edu

Erturk, Bilal

Assistant Professor
979-845-4895 berturk@mays.tamu.edu

F

Farmer, Karen C.

Lecturer
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Field, Chris

Lecturer
Student Transformation Center
214.673.6732 cfield@mays.tamu.edu