Directory

B

Barrick, Murray R.

Professor, Paul M. & James R. Whately Chair in Business
Director of Center for Human Resource Management
979-845-0329 mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Boivie, Steve

Interim Department Head
Professor
Carroll & Dorothy Conn Chair in New Ventures Leadership
979-845-3133 sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Boswell, Wendy R.

Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

979.845.4851 wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

C

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu

Cannella, Albert

Professor
Blue Bell Creameries Endowed Chair
979.575.7686 acannella@mays.tamu.edu

Chambers, Bridgette

Executive Professor
630-333-5357 bchambers@mays.tamu.edu

Chandler, Ronald

Director, Center for Human Resource Management
Lecturer
979-845-4851 rchandler@mays.tamu.edu

Chawla, Nitya

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.7166 nchawla@mays.tamu.edu

D

Devers, Cynthia E.

Associate Department Head
Lawrence E. Fouraker Professor in Business
Department of Management

979.845.4851 cdevers@mays.tamu.edu

Dwivedi, Priyanka

Assistant Professor
979.845.4037 pdwivedi@mays.tamu.edu

E

Eden, Lorraine

Professor Emerita of Management
Research Professor of Law (joint appt)

979-777-3489 leden@tamu.edu

F

Flint, David

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-3132 gflint@mays.tamu.edu

G

Griffin, Ricky W.

University Distinguished Professor of Management
Jeanne & John R. Blocker Chair in Business
979-862-3962 rgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hailey, Camille E.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Management
Attorney

979.845.4851 CHailey@mays.tamu.edu

Hitt, Michael A.

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus

979.845.4851 mhitt@mays.tamu.edu

Howard, Michael

Academic Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor
979-845-4851 mhoward@mays.tamu.edu

I

Ireland, R. Duane

Interim Dean
Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
University Distinguished Professor
Benton Cocanougher Chair in Business
Past President, Academy of Management
979.458.1218 direland@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kim, Ji Koung

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 j-kim@mays.tamu.edu

Kim, Yong

Assistant Professor
979-845-4851 yhk@mays.tamu.edu

Klotz, Anthony C.

Anderson Clayton Professor of Business Administration
Associate Professor
Department of Management
aklotz@mays.tamu.edu

Koopman, Joel

Associate Professor
TJ Barlow Professor of Business Administration
Presidential Impact Fellow

jkoopman@mays.tamu.edu

Koufteros, Beth

Senior Lecturer
Department of Management
979.845.5577 bkoufteros@mays.tamu.edu

L

Li, Toby

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 tli@mays.tamu.edu

M

Mahajan, Vanita

Senior Lecturer
979.845.4851 vmahajan@mays.tamu.edu

McFarland, Ken

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 kmcfarland@mays.tamu.edu

O

Ong, Madeline

Assistant Professor
979-845-4851 mong@mays.tamu.edu

P

Pace, Michael

Executive Assistant Professor
(979) 845-4851 m-pace@tamu.edu

Paetzold, Ramona L.

Professor
Department of Management
rpaetzold@mays.tamu.edu

Panina, Daria

Clinical Associate Professor
(979) 845-4848 dpanina@mays.tamu.edu

Paruchuri, Srikanth

B. Marie Oth Professor of Business Administration
Department of Management
979-845-4851 sparuchuri@mays.tamu.edu

Pustay, Michael W.

Professor Emeritus of Management
979.845.4254 mpustay@mays.tamu.edu

S

Sabey, Tyler

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
tsabey@mays.tamu.edu

Schwartz, Mark

Executive Professor
(979) 845-4851 mschwartz@mays.tamu.edu

Seo, Haram

Assistant Professor
979-845-4851 hseo@mays.tamu.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Stevens

Stevens, Jeffery

Clinical Assistant Professor
210-213-6131 jstevens@mays.tamu.edu

Swim, Jr., Keith D.

Clinical Associate Professor
979-845-4254 kswim@mays.tamu.edu

V

Vadali, Sharada R.

Executive Associate Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.458.0048 vadali-srv@tamu.edu

W

Wesner, Bradley

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
979.845.4851 bwesner@mays.tamu.edu

Withers, Michael

Associate Professor
Gina and Anthony Bahr (’91) Professor in Business
Presidential Impact Fellow
Doctoral Program Coordinator
979.845.4851 mwithers@mays.tamu.edu

Woodman, Richard W.

Professor Emeritus of Management
Department of Management
979.845.2310 dwoodman@mays.tamu.edu

Z

Asghar Zardkoohi

Zardkoohi, Asghar

Professor Emeritus of Management
979.845.2043 azardkoohi@mays.tamu.edu