Directory

B

Bonnett, Aaron

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
abonnett@mays.tamu.edu

Buzon, Sandra

Ph.D. Student
9798451616 sbuzon@mays.tamu.edu

H

Heinrich, Aaron

Graduate Assistant
Department of Information & Operations Management
979.845.6979 aheinrich@mays.tamu.edu

K

Kesrit, Pelin

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management'
979.845.6979 pkesrit@mays.tamu.edu

Kizil, Kerim U.

Graduate Assistant Research
kkizil@mays.tamu.edu

N

Nahar, Tushar

Graduate Assistant Research
tnahar@mays.tamu.edu

O

Oh, Han K.

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-1890 hankyuloh@tamu.edu

S

Sun, Xichen

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 xsun@mays.tamu.edu

X

Xu, Hongli

Graduate Assistant Research
hxu@mays.tamu.edu

Z

Zhang, Mengyun

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 mzhang@mays.tamu.edu

Zhu, Qilong

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information & Operations Management
979.845.6979 qzhu@mays.tamu.edu