Directory

A

James Abbey

Abbey, James

Bob '85 and Kelly Jordan '86 Professorship in Business
Associate Professor (Tenured)
Department of Information and Operations Management
Ph.D. Program Advisor
Department Editor (Sustainability) for Journal of Operations Management
Faculty Senator
CTE Teaching Fellow for Innovative Learning Classroom Building
Faculty Fellow, CHSD
Faculty Senate Legislative Affairs Committee
979.862.6515 jamesdabbey@tamu.edu

Abdulla, Huseyn

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.6645 habdulla@mays.tamu.edu

Adams III, E.V. "Rusty"

Research Attorney
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2031 radams@mays.tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979.845.1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Aldape, Javier

Program Manager
MS Analytics Program
979.458.3133 javieraldape@tamu.edu

Alexander, Michael

Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs

979.845.4714 malexander@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
Department of Accounting
979.845.0655 nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.862.6443 pallen@mays.tamu.edu

Amos, Nicole

Executive Assistant Professor
979-845-0490 namos@mays.tamu.edu

Anderson Kruse, Diana

Executive Assistant to Department Head
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0355 danderson@mays.tamu.edu

Alexandar Angelus

Angelus, Alexandar

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1616 aangelus@mays.tamu.edu

Arnosky, Caroline

Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
carnosky@mays.tamu.edu

Austin, Kim

Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979.845.1998 kaustin@mays.tamu.edu

B

Baez Cruz, Talisha

Program Assistant
MBA Programs Office
281.809.4604 tbaezcruz@mays.tamu.edu

Banks, Bulkeley

Executive Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 bbanks@mays.tamu.edu

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

Barrick, Murray R.

Professor, Paul M. & James R. Whately Chair in Business
Director of Center for Human Resource Management
979-845-0329 mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu

Spring Basey

Basey, Spring D.

Executive Assistant II & Behavioral Lab Manager
979.845.7305 sbasey@mays.tamu.edu

Basu Thakur, Yashodhara

Graduate Assistant Research
Department of Management
979.402.9205 ybasuthakur@tamu.edu

Baumann, Kammy

Assistant Editor & Production Artist
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.862.2817 kbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Baumann, Mark

Associate Research Social Scientist
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.0955 mbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Beals II, Robert P.

Associate Editor & Art Director
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2040 rbeals@mays.tamu.edu

Beato, JP

Multimedia Production Manager
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2093 JPBeato@mays.tamu.edu

Becker, Aaron

Mays Teaching Fellow
Assistant Department Head
Undergraduate MIS Advisor
Clinical Associate Professor
979-458-4051 abecker@mays.tamu.edu

Bell, Cassie

Director of Development
979.845.2775 cassiebell@txamfoundation.com

Benedict, Scott R.

Director of Center for Retailing Studies
Executive Professor
Department of Marketing
4793661316 sbenedict@mays.tamu.edu

James Benjamin

Benjamin, James

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Former Department Head and Professor
jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Bennett, Miranda

Program Assistant, The Experience Team
Dean's Office
979.458.6532 mbennett@mays.tamu.edu

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Billington, Cynthia

Director, The Experience Team
Dean's Office
979.458.1872 cbillington@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Senior Lecturer
Assistant Department Head
979-845-4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Blum, Emily

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 eblum@mays.tamu.edu

Boivie, Steve

Professor
Carroll & Dorothy Conn Chair in New Ventures Leadership
979-845-3133 sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Bonnett, Aaron

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.6979 abonnett@mays.tamu.edu

Boone, Ted

Lecturer
979.845.6998 tboone@mays.tamu.edu

Bordelon, Taylor

Program Coordinator, Client Engagement
Center for Executive Development
979.862.7207 tcleveland@mays.tamu.edu

Bosukonda, Narendra

PhD. Student
Department of Marketing
1.979.845.5861 nbosukonda@mays.tamu.edu

Boswell, Wendy R.

Department Head
Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

Bouwman, Christa H.S.

Acting Head, Department of Finance
Associate Professor 
Patricia & Bookman Peters Professor of Finance
979.845.4894 cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu

Bowery, Darryl

Senior Information Technology Professional I
979 458 1245 dbowery@mays.tamu.edu

Bowles, Boone

Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
979.845.4849 boone.bowles@mays.tamu.edu

Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.845.4714 kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

Burns, Stephanie

Communications Coordinator
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8631 s-burns@mays.tamu.edu

Burton, Lisa

Director – MS Marketing Program
Lecturer
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 lburton@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Professor of Marketing
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

Buys, Jordan

Director of Development
979.845.1452 jbuys@txamfoundation.com