Directory

F

Farmer, Karen C.

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Faulk II, Larry

Clinical Associate Professor
979-845-4851 lfaulk@mays.tamu.edu

Fitzgerald, Tristan

Assistant Professor of Finance
(979) 845 3198 tfitzgerald@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Flint, David

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-3132 gflint@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@tamu.edu

Fukui, Toshinori

Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 tfukui@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gabaldon, Coral

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist
Dean's Office
979.845.4711 cgabaldon@mays.tamu.edu

Gabriel, Taylor

Program Coordinator I
tgabriel@mays.tamu.edu

Gammenthaler, Kyle

Lecturer
Student Transformation Center
979.845.1037 kgammenthaler@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia, Amber

Administrative Associate III, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3850 agarcia@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia-Rada, Ximena

Assistant Professor
979-458-9532 xgarciarada@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia-Williams, Crystal

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Dean's Office
979.458.0493 cgarcia-williams@mays.tamu.edu

Garey, William

Texas Bankers Foundation Executive Professorship in Commercial Banking
Executive Director, Commercial Banking Program
(979) 845-4886 wgarey@mays.tamu.edu

Garza, Brent

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-8970 bgarza@mays.tamu.edu

Julian Gaspar

Gaspar, Julian

Clinical Professor Emeritus of Finance
Former Executive Director, CIBS and Clinical Professor
jgaspar@mays.tamu.edu

Gau, Savannah

Graduate Research Assistant
sgau@mays.tamu.edu

Geismar, Neil

Center for Executive Development Professor
979-458-0033 ngeismar@mays.tamu.edu

George, Jordana

Clinical Assistant Professor
Information and Operations Management
jgeorge@mays.tamu.edu

Giles, Alex

Communication Specialist II
979-845-4822 agiles@mays.tamu.edu

Glenn, Jeffrey

Program Manager
Business Honors
979.458.1091 j-glenn@mays.tamu.edu

Gomillion, David

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.6997 dgomillion@mays.tamu.edu

Gonzales, Maria

Academic Advisor II
979-845-4607 m-gonzales@mays.tamu.edu

Gonzalez, Myra

Director
MS Analytics Program
979.845.6855 mgonzalez@mays.tamu.edu

Gravelle, Christine

Associate Director - Client Engagement
Center for Executive Development
979-862-5999 cgravelle@mays.tamu.edu

Green, Jeremiah

Associate Professor of Accounting
(979) 845-6078 jgreen@mays.tamu.edu

Gresham, Jr., Larry G.

Professor Emeritus of Marketing
979.845.5692 lgresham@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Jennifer

Academic Advisor II
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 jgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Ricky W.

Interim Dean
University Distinguished Professor of Management
Jeanne & John R. Blocker Chair in Business
979-862-3962 rgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Veronica

Business Coordinator III
Dean's Office
979.845.0162 vgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffith, David A.

Hallie Vanderhider Chair in Business
Professor of Marketing
Associate Director of Research, Center for International Business Studies
979-845-7257 dgriffith@mays.tamu.edu

Grossman, Steven D.

Associate Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.4507 sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu

Gunn, Kyra L.

Business Coordinator III
Center for Executive Development
979.862.2134 kgunn@mays.tamu.edu

Guyton, Sally

Senior Lecturer 
Assistant Director, Banking Program
FMA Advisor
979-845-3514 sguyton@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hailey, Camille E.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Management
Attorney

979.845.4851 CHailey@mays.tamu.edu

Hale, Trevor

Clinical Professor of Business Analytics
Office of Naval Research Senior Faculty Fellow
thale@mays.tamu.edu

Halket, Jonathan

Assistant Professor, FINC
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr Faculty Fellow in Real Estate

979.845.3514 jhalket@tamu.edu

Hallermann, Detlef R.

Clinical Professor 
Director, Reliant Trading Center 
Director, TRIP
979-845-8963 dhallermann@mays.tamu.edu

Hammer, Darrin

Assistant Director for Strategic Growth
979-862-5998 dhammer@mays.tamu.edu

Hammond, Brittany

Assistant Director
Professional Program in Accounting
MS Accounting Program
(979) 845-9679 bhammond@mays.tamu.edu

Haney Jr., Richard L.

Emeritus Professor of Real Estate and Finance (Retired)
979-845-4830 haney@tamu.edu

Harding, Michael L.

Executive Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
713.820.0512 mharding@tamu.edu

Harmon, De'Ambra

Program Coordinator

979.845.7243 dharmon@mays.tamu.edu

Harper, Pamela D.

Business Coordinator I
979-845-9272 pharper@mays.tamu.edu

Harris, Britt

Executive Professor
President, CEO, and CIO of UTIMCO
979-845-3514 bharris@utimco.org

Head, Michael

Executive Assistant Professor
(402) 305-7443 mhead@mays.tamu.edu

Heim, Gregory R.

Janet and Mark H. Ely `83 Professor
Full Professor of Information and Operations Management

979.845.9218 gheim@mays.tamu.edu

Heinrich, Aaron

Graduate Assistant
Department of Information & Operations Management
979.845.6979 aheinrich@mays.tamu.edu

Henderson, Taylor

Associate Director
Undergraduate Career Services
979.845.3882 tmhenderson@tamu.edu