Directory

F

Fadal, Audrey

Program Coordinator, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8631 afadal@mays.tamu.edu

Farmer, Karen C.

Lecturer
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Field, Chris

Lecturer, Special Programs Office
214.673.6732 cfield@mays.tamu.edu

Fitzgerald, Tristan

Assistant Professor of Finance
(979) 845 3198 tfitzgerald@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Associate Professor 
Carrol W. Phillips Faculty Fellow in Business Administration
979 845 7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Flint, David

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-3132 gflint@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@tamu.edu

G

Gabaldon, Coral

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist
Dean's Office
979.845.4711 cgabaldon@mays.tamu.edu

Gaines, James P.

Chief Economist
Real Estate Center
979.845.2079 jgaines@mays.tamu.edu

Gammenthaler, Kyle

Lecturer, Special Programs Office
979.845.1037 kgammenthaler@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia, Amber

Administrative Associate III, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3850 agarcia@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia-Williams, Crystal

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Dean's Office
979.458.0493 cgarcia-williams@mays.tamu.edu

Garey, William

Executive Professor
(979) 845-4886 wgarey@mays.tamu.edu

Garza, Brent

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-8970 bgarza@mays.tamu.edu

Gaspar, Julian E.

Clinical Professor 
Executive Director, CIBS
979-847-8754 jgaspar@mays.tamu.edu

Gee, Inn Hee

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 igee@tamu.edu

Geismar, Neil

Center for Executive Development Professor
979-458-0033 ngeismar@tamu.edu

Gilliam, John Dane

Lecturer
979-845-1616 jdgilliam@tamu.edu

Gilliland, Charles E.

Clinical Professor & Research Economist
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr. Faculty Fellow in Real Estate
Real Estate Center
979.845.2080 cgilliland@mays.tamu.edu

Gillispie, Kaitlyn

Administrative Associate V, Department of Finance
979.845.3514 kgillispie@mays.tamu.edu

Glenn, Jeffrey

Program Coordinator, Business Honors
979.458.1091 j-glenn@mays.tamu.edu

Gomillion, David

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-1616 dgomillion@mays.tamu.edu

Gonzalez, Myra

Director
MS Analytics Program
979.845.6855 mgonzalez@mays.tamu.edu

Grady, Megan

Ph.D. Student
(979) 446 - 6253 megrady@tamu.edu

Green, Jeremiah

Associate Professor
(979) 845-6078 jgreen@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Ricky W.

University Distinguished Professor of Management
Blocker Chair in Business
979-862-3962 rgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Veronica

Business Coordinator III
Dean's Office
979.845.0162 vgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffith, David A.

Department Head
Hallie Vanderhider Chair in Business
Professor of Marketing
979-845-7257 dgriffith@mays.tamu.edu

Grossman, Steven D.

Associate Professor
979 845 4507 sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu

Guillory, Jeana

Communication Lab Administrator
979-845-1022 jguillory@tamu.edu

Gunn, Kyra L.

Business Coordinator II, Center for Executive Development
979.862.2134 kgunn@mays.tamu.edu

Guo, Fangfei

Ph.D. Student in Marketing
979-739-1419 fguo@mays.tamu.edu

Guyton, Sally

Senior Lecturer 
Assistant Director, Banking Program
979-845-4867 sguyton@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hailey, Camille E.

Attorney
Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 chailey@mays.tamu.edu

Hale, Trevor

Clinical Professor of Operations Management
Office of Naval Research Senior Faculty Fellow
trevor.hale@tamu.edu

Halket, Jonathan

Assistant Professor, FINC
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr Faculty Fellow in Real Estate

979.845.3514 jhalket@tamu.edu

Hallermann, Detlef R.

Clinical Professor 
Director, Reliant Trading Center 
Director, TRIP
979-845-8963 dhallermann@mays.tamu.edu

Hammond, Brittany

Senior Academic Advisor
(979) 845-9679 bhammond@mays.tamu.edu

Han, Yao

Ph.D. Student, Finance
979-845-3514 yhan@mays.tamu.edu

Haney Jr., Richard L.

Emeritus Professor of Real Estate and Finance (Retired)
979-845-4830 haney@tamu.edu

Hara, Natsuki

Program Coordinator
(979) 845-7256 nhara@mays.tamu.edu

Harford, Cheryl

Business Coordinator I
Real Estate Center
979.845.2037 charford@mays.tamu.edu

Harper, Pamela D.

Business Coordinator I
979-845-9272 pharper@mays.tamu.edu

Harris, Britt

Executive Professor
979-845-3514 britt.harris@trs.texas.gov

Hartmann, Alyssa

Academic Advisor I, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3874 ahartmann@mays.tamu.edu

Hayes, Allison

Assistant Director
979-458-3217 ahayes@tamu.edu

Hayes-Jones, Laura

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 lchjones@tamu.edu