Directory

F

Fambrough, W. Judon

Senior Lecturer
979.845.2007 jfambrough@mays.tamu.edu

Farmer, Karen C.

Lecturer
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Fiechtner, Susan B.

Associate Clinical Professor
979 696 7324 sfiechtner@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Associate Professor 
Carrol W. Phillips Faculty Fellow in Business Administration
979 845 7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Flint, David

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-3132 gflint@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@mays.tamu.edu

Fuller, Nicole

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 nfuller@mays.tamu.edu

G

Gaines, James P.

Chief Economist, The Real Estate Center
979-845-2079 jgaines@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia, Jennifer

Program Coordinator
Commercial Banking Program

979.845.9690 jgarcia@mays.tamu.edu

Garcia-Williams, Crystal

Senior Administrative Coordinator
979-458-0493 cgarcia-williams@mays.tamu.edu

Garey, William

Executive Professor
(979) 845-4886 wgarey@mays.tamu.edu

Garza, Brent

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-8970 bgarza@mays.tamu.edu

Gaspar, Julian E.

Clinical Professor 
Executive Director, CIBS
979-847-8754 jgaspar@mays.tamu.edu

Gee, Inn Hee

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 igee@mays.tamu.edu

Geismar, Neil

Center for Executive Development Professor
979-458-0033 ngeismar@mays.tamu.edu

Gilliland, Charles E.

Clinical Professor 
Research Economist
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr. Faculty Fellow in Real Estate
979-845-2080 cgilliland@mays.tamu.edu

Glenn, Jeffrey

Program Coordinator - Business Honors
979.458.1091 j-glenn@mays.tamu.edu

Gomillion, David

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-1616 dgomillion@mays.tamu.edu

Gootee, Valerie J.

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4892 vgootee@mays.tamu.edu

Grady, Megan

Ph.D. Student
(979) 446 - 6253 mgrady@mays.tamu.edu

Green, Jeremiah

Associate Professor
jgreen@mays.tamu.edu

Gresham, Jr., Larry G.

Associate Professor of Marketing
979-845-5692 lgresham@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Ricky W.

University Distinguished Professor of Management
Blocker Chair in Business
979-862-3962 rgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffin, Veronica

Business Coordinator II
979-845-4987 vgriffin@mays.tamu.edu

Griffith, David A.

Department Head
Hallie Vanderhider Chair in Business
Professor of Marketing
979-845-7257 dgriffith@mays.tamu.edu

Grossman, Steven D.

Associate Professor
979 845 4507 sgrossman@mays.tamu.edu

Guillory, Jeana

Communication Lab Administrator
979-845-1022 jguillory@tamu.edu

Gunn, Kyra L.

Business Coordinator II
979-862-2134 kgunn@mays.tamu.edu

Guo, Fangfei

Ph.D. Student
ffguo@tamu.edu

Guyton, Sally

Senior Lecturer 
Assistant Director, Banking Program
979-845-4867 sguyton@mays.tamu.edu

H

Hailey, Camille E.

Attorney
Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 chailey@mays.tamu.edu

Hale, Trevor

Clinical Professor
979-845-9629 thale@mays.tamu.edu

Hallermann, Detlef R.

Clinical Associate Professor 
Director, Reliant Trading Center 
Director, TRIP
979-845-8963 dhallermann@mays.tamu.edu

Hammond, Brittany

Senior Academic Advisor II
(979) 862-3871 bhammond@mays.tamu.edu

Han, Yao

Ph.D. Student
yhan@mays.tamu.edu

Haney Jr., Richard L.

Emeritus Professor of Real Estate and Finance
979-845-4830 haney@tamu.edu

Hara, Natsuki

Program Coordinator
(979) 845-7256 nhara@mays.tamu.edu

Harford, Cheryl

Business Coordinator I
979-845-2037 charford@mays.tamu.edu

Harper, Pamela D.

Business Coordinator I
979-845-9272 pharper@mays.tamu.edu

Harris, Britt

Executive Professor
britt.harris@trs.texas.gov