Directory

F

Fadal, Audrey

Program Coordinator
979-458-8631 audreyfadal@tamu.edu

Farmer, Karen C.

Lecturer
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Fiechtner, Susan B.

Associate Clinical Professor
979 696 7324 sfiechtner@mays.tamu.edu

Field, Chris

Lecturer
214-673-6732 cfield@mays.tamu.edu

Fitzgerald, Tristan

Assistant Professor of Finance
(979) 845 3198 tfitzgerald@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Associate Professor 
Carrol W. Phillips Faculty Fellow in Business Administration
979 845 7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Flint, David

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-3132 gflint@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@tamu.edu