Directory

F

Farmer, Karen C.

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Fitzgerald, Tristan

Assistant Professor of Finance
(979) 845 3198 tfitzgerald@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Flam, Rachel W.

Ph.D. Student
Department of Accounting
(918) 899-7703 rflam@mays.tamu.edu

Flint, David

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-3132 gflint@mays.tamu.edu

Fontaine, Marc

Associate Program Director
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.1998 mfontaine@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@tamu.edu

Fox, Zackery

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 zfox@mays.tamu.edu

Fukui, Toshinori

Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 tfukui@mays.tamu.edu