Directory

F

Fadal, Audrey

Program Coordinator, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8631 afadal@mays.tamu.edu

Farmer, Karen C.

Lecturer
979 862 2726 kfarmer@mays.tamu.edu

Field, Chris

Lecturer, Special Programs Office
214.673.6732 cfield@mays.tamu.edu

Fitzgerald, Tristan

Assistant Professor of Finance
(979) 845 3198 tfitzgerald@mays.tamu.edu

Flagg, James C.

Associate Professor 
Carrol W. Phillips Faculty Fellow in Business Administration
979 845 7607 jflagg@mays.tamu.edu

Flam, Rachel W.

Ph.D. Student
Department of Accounting
rflam@mays.tamu.edu

Flint, David

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-3132 gflint@mays.tamu.edu

Foster, Courtney

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 cfoster@tamu.edu

Fukui, Toshinori

Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 tfukui@mays.tamu.edu