Directory

J

Jackson, Katherine

Business Administrator II
979-845-5839 kjackson@mays.tamu.edu

Jaks, Sarah

Assistant Director
Full-Time MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
979.845.5194 sjaks@mays.tamu.edu

Jamieson, III, Thomas

Executive Professor
979-845-4339 tjamieson@mays.tamu.edu

Janko, Joseph

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 jjanko@mays.tamu.edu

Jankowiak, Brent

Business Coordinator
979-845-0961 bjankowiak@mays.tamu.edu

Dr. `Jon (Sean) Jasperson Professional Photo

Jasperson, `Jon (Sean)

Assistant Dean of Learning Transformation & Academic Technology
Clinical Professor
979.845.7946 jon.jasperson@tamu.edu

Johnson, Diane

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.862.4078 djohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Naomi

Communication Lab Program Coordinator
979-862-2983 njohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Richard

Lecturer
979-845-1021 rjohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Shane A.

Thomas W. Leland Memorial Chair in Finance

979-862-3318 shane@tamu.edu

Jola-Sanchez, Andres F.

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-1383 ajola-sanchez@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, David S.

Senior Editor
Real Estate Center
979.845.2039 d-jones@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, Eli

Dean of Mays Business School
Professor of Marketing
Lowry and Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar
979.845.4711 ejones@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, Jeffrey

Facilities Manager
CityCentre Houston
281.631.5428 jjones@mays.tamu.edu

Judd, Hannah

Ph.D. Student
Department of Accounting
480-740-2949 hjudd@mays.tamu.edu

Junek, Cheryl

Business Coordinator II
Dean's Office
979.845.4987 cjunek@mays.tamu.edu