Directory

J

Jackson, Katherine

Business Administrator II
979-845-5839 kjackson@mays.tamu.edu

Jaks, Sarah

Assistant Director
(979)-845-5194 sjaks@mays.tamu.edu

Jamieson, III, Thomas

Executive Professor
979-845-4339 tjamieson@mays.tamu.edu

Jang, In Ji

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 ijang@mays.tamu.edu

Jankowiak, Brent

Business Coordinator
979-845-0961 bjankowiak@mays.tamu.edu

`Jon (Sean) Jasperson Professional Photo

Jasperson, `Jon (Sean)

Assistant Dean of Learning Transformation & Academic Technology
Clinical Professor
979-845-7946 jon.jasperson@tamu.edu

Jia, Xingzhi

Ph.D. Student
979-845-6979 xjia@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Diane

Business Administrator II
979-862-4078 djohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Naomi

Communication Lab Program Coordinator
979-862-2983 njohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Richard

Lecturer
979-845-1021 rjohnson@mays.tamu.edu

Johnson, Shane A.

Thomas W. Leland Memorial Chair in Finance

979-862-3318 shane@tamu.edu

Jola-Sanchez, Andres F.

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-4048 ajola-sanchez@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, David S.

Senior Editor, The Real Estate Center
979-845-2039 d-jones@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, Eli

Dean of Mays Business School
Professor of Marketing
Lowry and Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar
979.845.4711

Jones, Jeffrey

Facilities Manager, Mays Business School in Houston
281-631-5428 jjones@mays.tamu.edu

Jones, Laura

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 ljones@mays.tamu.edu

Junek, Cheryl

Business Coordinator II
(979) 862-3127 cjunek@mays.tamu.edu