Directory

L

Lampo, Sandra

Clinical Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.8820 sandi@mays.tamu.edu

Lane, Katy

Director, Center for International Business Studies
979.845.5234 klane@tamu.edu

Professor Lassila

Lassila, Dennis R.

Deborah D. Shelton Professor in Taxation
979.845.4584 dlassila@mays.tamu.edu

Latimer, Tameka

Academic Advisor I
979.862.1161 tlatimer@mays.tamu.edu

Lee, Dong Joon

Associate Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

(979) 862-4661 djlee@mays.tamu.edu

Lee, Jeremy

Graduate Assistant - Research
jlee@mays.tamu.edu

Lee, Kangryun (Karen)

Ph.D. Student
979-777-2953 kangryun.lee@tamu.edu

Lee, Kyunghwan

Graduate Assistant Research
Department of Management
979.393.3235 k-lee@mays.tamu.edu

Leonardy, John

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
jleonardy@mays.tamu.edu

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Chi Hon

Ph.D. Student, MGMT
(979) 845-4851 cli@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Toby

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 tli@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Ying (Laura)

Clinical Associate Professor and SCMT Undergraduate Academic Advisor
979-845-2389 yli@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Zongyu (Charlotte)

Graduate Assistant - Research
2137936482 zli@mays.tamu.edu

Lian, Huiwen

Associate Professor
979-845-4851 hlian@mays.tamu.edu

Linder, Jo Ellen

Coordinator MRE Program
(979) 845-4858 jlinder@mays.tamu.edu

Lindholm, Kristen

Academic Advisor
979-862-3712 klindholm@mays.tamu.edu

Linton, Bianca

Academic Advisor I
979.862.3871 blinton@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Xiaoding

Associate Professor of Finance & RepublicBank Fellow
979-845-3015 xliu@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Yan (Lucy)

Associate Professor of Marketing
979-845-2547 yliu@mays.tamu.edu

Longmire-Monford, Ty

Visiting Lecturer
979.845.5861 tlongmiremonford@mays.tamu.edu

Loomis, Evan

Executive Professor
979-845-3514 eloomis@mays.tamu.edu

Loring, Andrew

Associate Director, Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Clinical Associate Professor
979.845.2958 aloring@mays.tamu.edu

Lotten, Damara

Director of Development & Corporate Relations
979.862.7247 dlotten@txamfoundation.com

Loudder, Martha L.

Senior Professor of Accounting (Retired)
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 mloudder@mays.tamu.edu

Louther, Tammy

Human Resources Manager
tammylouther@tamu.edu

Lund, Missy

Executive Assistant to the Dean
979.845.4712 mlund@mays.tamu.edu