Directory

L

Laird, James B.

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
979.845.5159 jlaird@mays.tamu.edu

Lampo, Sandra

Clinical Associate Professor
979-845-8820 sandi@mays.tamu.edu

Larkin, Ryan

Senior Lecturer
979-845-5014 rlarkin@mays.tamu.edu

Lassila, Dennis R.

Deborah D. Shelton Professor in Taxation
979 845 4584 dlassila@mays.tamu.edu

Lederman, Mitch

Senior Associate Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979.845.1998 mlederman@mays.tamu.edu

Lee, Kangryun (Karen)

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 kangryun.lee@tamu.edu

Lester, Richard H.

Clinical Professor
Executive Director of the McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.862.7091 rlester@mays.tamu.edu

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 Dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Chi Hon

Ph.D. Student, MGMT
(979) 676-6588 cli@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Toby

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 tli@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Ying

Clinical Assistant Professor and SCMT Undergraduate Academic Advisor
979-845-2389 yli@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Yiwen

Ph.D. Student
(585)967-5130 y-li@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Yutong

Ph.D. Student, FINC
1-216-333-8819 yutongli1437@tamu.edu

Linder, Jo Ellen

Coordinator TRIP/PVP
(979) 862-2313 jlinder@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Xiaoding

Assistant Professor of Finance
979-845-3015 xliu@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Yan (Lucy)

Associate Professor
979-845-2547 liu96@tamu.edu

Longoria, Aaron

Career Coordinator, Juniors and Seniors
979-845-1029 alongoria@mays.tamu.edu

Loring, Andrew

Lecturer
Assistant Director, Reynolds & Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
979-845-2958 aloring@mays.tamu.edu

Lotten, Damara

Assistant Director of Development
979.862.7247 dlotten@txamfoundation.com

Loudder, Martha L.

Professor of Accounting
A.P. and Earline Wiley Professorship in Business
mloudder@mays.tamu.edu

Louther, Tammy

Business Administrator II
979-845-1889 tlouther@mays.tamu.edu

Lund, Missy

Senior Administrative Coordinator & Assistant to the Dean
979.845.4712 mlund@mays.tamu.edu