Directory

L

Laird, James B.

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
979-845-5159 jlaird@mays.tamu.edu

Lampo, Sandra

Clinical Associate Professor
979-845-8820 sandi@mays.tamu.edu

Larkin, Ryan

Senior Lecturer
rlarkin@mays.tamu.edu

Lassila, Dennis R.

Deborah D. Shelton Professor in Taxation
979 845 4584 dlassila@mays.tamu.edu

Lederman, Mitch

Senior Associate Director
979-845-1998 mlederman@mays.tamu.edu

Lepley, Karen

Assistant Director, Executive MBA Program
979-845-0145 klepley@mays.tamu.edu

Lester, Richard H.

Clinical Professor
Executive Director of the McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979-862-7091 rlester@mays.tamu.edu

Lewis, Don H.

Executive Professor
979-229-1022 Dlewis@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Jingyu

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 jli@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Yina

Ph.D. Student
yinali@tamu.edu

Li, Ying

Clinical Assistant Professor and SCMT Undergraduate Academic Advisor
979-845-2389 yli@mays.tamu.edu

Li, Yiwen

Ph.D. Student
(585)967-5130 y-li@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Yan

Assistant Professor
979-845-3514 y-liu@mays.tamu.edu

Liu, Yan (Lucy)

Associate Professor
979-845-2547 yliu@mays.tamu.edu

Loring, Andrew

Lecturer
Assistant Director, Professional Selling Initiative
979-845-2958 aloring@mays.tamu.edu

Loudder, Martha L.

Professor of Accounting
A.P. and Earline Wiley Professorship in Business
mloudder@mays.tamu.edu

Louther, Tammy

Business Administrator II
979-845-1889 tlouther@mays.tamu.edu

Lund, Missy

Senior Administrative Coordinator
979-845-4712 mlund@mays.tamu.edu