Directory

P

Pace, Michael

Assistant Professor of Practice
(979) 845-4851 m-pace@tamu.edu

Paetzold, Ramona L.

Professor
Department of Management
rpaetzold@mays.tamu.edu

Page, Misty

Associate Program Director, MSF
Department of Finance
979.458.3217 mpage@mays.tamu.edu

Pampell, Kelly

Business Administrator
979-845-2986 kpampell@mays.tamu.edu

Panina, Daria

Clinical Associate Professor
(979) 845-4848 dpanina@mays.tamu.edu

Pappu, Madhav

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4787 mpappu@mays.tamu.edu

Parish, Janet Turner

Clinical Professor
Director of Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Melinda ’87 and Guy Grace Lecturer in Business

979.845.1067 jparish@mays.tamu.edu

Park, Soo Hyung "Ralph"

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 spark@mays.tamu.edu

Parks, Erin

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3861 eparks@mays.tamu.edu

Parrish, Blake

Director
Marketing, Communications, and Public Relations
979.845.0193 bparrish@mays.tamu.edu

Paruchuri, Srikanth

B. Marie Oth Professor of Business Administration
Department of Management
979-845-4851 sparuchuri@mays.tamu.edu

Peel, William

Executive Director of Innovation & Strategic Planning
979-777-3337 wpeel@mays.tamu.edu

Perry, Ryan

Director, Technology Services - Mays
979.845.4798 rperry@mays.tamu.edu

Peterson, John

Howard Horne ‘47 Endowed Clinical Professor in Real Estate
Director, BBA Program in Finance
Clinical Associate Professor of Finance
979-862-1406 jpeterson@mays.tamu.edu

Peterson, Regan Metoyer

Program Coordinator
MBA Programs Office
281-809-4604 rpeterson@mays.tamu.edu

Petty, Blake

Executive Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Executive Director, Aggie Angel Network
979.458.8630 blakepetty@tamu.edu

Pham, Hai Quang

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 hpham@mays.tamu.edu

Phinney, Theresa M.

Senior Lecturer
Undergraduate MIS Advisor
979-845-7721 tphinney@mays.tamu.edu

Plunkett, Brandi

Executive Director
Center for Executive Development

979.845.2712 bplunkett@mays.tamu.edu

Pratt, Alex

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.862.2451 apratt@mays.tamu.edu

Price, Jason

Sr. IT Professional I, Technology Services - Mays
979.847.4357 jprice@mays.tamu.edu

Pride, William M.

Professor of Marketing
979-845-5857 bpride@mays.tamu.edu

Provines, Lisa

Administrative Coordinator II
979.862.3228 lprovines@mays.tamu.edu

Provines, Melanie

Administrative Coordinator II
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1618 mprovines@mays.tamu.edu

Pustay, Michael W.

Professor Emeritus of Management
979.845.4254 mpustay@mays.tamu.edu

R

Raabe, Claire

Business Honors, Program Manager
Business Fellows, Deputy Director
979.862.3132 cmraabe@mays.tamu.edu

Ramani, Nandini

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 nramani@mays.tamu.edu

Ramseur, Stephen

Executive Professor
Chief Innovation Officer
(210) 861-3300 sramseur@mays.tamu.edu

Rangan, Sudarsan

Clinical Associate Professor
9798453506 srangan@mays.tamu.edu

Rangaswamy, Priya

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
apoochiyur@mays.tamu.edu

Ranzilla, Sam

Executive Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7607 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Raymond, Sandy

Program Coordinator
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.1998 sraymond@mays.tamu.edu

Read, Rochelle

Program Manager
MS in Human Resource Management
Department of Management
rochelle.read@tamu.edu

Reason, Tyler Jo

Program Manager
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
713.560.6404 tjreason@mays.tamu.edu

Reddic, Tyson

Sr. IT Professional II, Technology Services - Mays
979.845.8960 Reddic@tamu.edu

Rhome, Camilla

Academic Advisor III
Professional Program in Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.458.3421 crhome@mays.tamu.edu

Rice, Sarah

Associate Professor
979-458-1508 sarahcrice@tamu.edu

Roberts, Laura

Program Coordinator I
979-845-1195 laroberts@mays.tamu.edu

Robinson, John

Professor of Accounting and Patricia '77 and Grant E. Sims '77 Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
979-845-3457 jrobinson@mays.tamu.edu

Rockhold, Naomi

Program Coordinator I
nrockhold@mays.tamu.edu

Roderick, Kayley

Senior Program Coordinator - Client Engagement
979.458.5478 kroderick@mays.tamu.edu

Rogers, Gail Boyd

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-4851 grogers@mays.tamu.edu

Romero, Carlos

Academic Advisor II
(979)- 845-5012 cromero@mays.tamu.edu

Rossi, Marco

Associate Professor
Department of Finance
979-845-3610 mrossi@mays.tamu.edu

Rozanski, Abbey

Graduate Research Assistant
arozanski@mays.tamu.edu

Ruan, Yujie

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 yruan@mays.tamu.edu