Directory

P

Pace, Michael

Executive Assistant Professor
(979) 845-4851 m-pace@tamu.edu

Paetzold, Ramona L.

Professor
Department of Management
rpaetzold@mays.tamu.edu

Page, Misty

Associate Program Director, MSF
Department of Finance
979.458.3217 mpage@mays.tamu.edu

Pampell, Brie

Creative Manager, Dean's Office
979.251.4836 bpampell@tamu.edu

Pampell, Kelly

Business Administrator
979-845-2986 kpampell@mays.tamu.edu

Panina, Daria

Clinical Associate Professor
(979) 845-4848 dpanina@mays.tamu.edu

Pappu, Madhav

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4787 mpappu@mays.tamu.edu

Parish, Janet Turner

Clinical Professor and Associate Department Head
Director of Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
Melinda ’87 and Guy Grace Lecturer in Business
979-845-1067 jparish@mays.tamu.edu

Park, Soo Hyung "Ralph"

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 spark@mays.tamu.edu

Parks, Erin

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3861 eparks@mays.tamu.edu

Blake Parrish

Parrish, Blake

Director
Marketing, Communications, and Public Relations
979.845.0193 bparrish@mays.tamu.edu

Paruchuri, Srikanth

B. Marie Oth Professor of Business Administration
Department of Management
979-845-4851 sparuchuri@mays.tamu.edu

Paskett, Taylor

Graduate Assistant - Research
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 tpaskett@mays.tamu.edu

Peel, William

Executive Director of Innovation & Strategic Planning
979.845.1801 wpeel@mays.tamu.edu

Perdue, Adam

Research Economist
Texas Real Estate Research Center

979.862.6292 aperdue@tamu.edu

Perry, Ryan

Sr. IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.845.4798 rperry@mays.tamu.edu

Peterson, John

Howard Horne ‘47 Endowed Clinical Professor in Real Estate
Director, BBA Program in Finance
Clinical Associate Professor of Finance
979-862-1406 jpeterson@mays.tamu.edu

Peterson, Regan Metoyer

Program Coordinator
MBA Programs Office
281-809-4604 rpeterson@mays.tamu.edu

Petty, Blake

Executive Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
Executive Director, Aggie Angel Network
979.458.8630 blakepetty@tamu.edu

Pham, Hai Quang

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 hpham@mays.tamu.edu

Phinney, Theresa M.

Senior Lecturer
Undergraduate MIS Advisor
979-845-7721 tphinney@mays.tamu.edu

Pierre, Carlie

Program Coordinator I
Student Transformation Center
(979) 845-5011 cpierre@mays.tamu.edu

Plunkett, Brandi

Executive Director
Center for Executive Development

979.845.2712 bplunkett@mays.tamu.edu

Pope, Bryan

Managing Editor
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2088 b-pope@tamu.edu

Potter, Christine

Business Administrator III
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979 845 0962 cpotter@mays.tamu.edu

Pratt, Alex

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.862.2451 apratt@mays.tamu.edu

Prengler, Melanie K.

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4851 mprengler@mays.tamu.edu

Price, Jason

Sr. IT Professional I, Dean's Office
979.847.4357 jprice@mays.tamu.edu

Pride, William M.

Professor of Marketing
979-845-5857 bpride@mays.tamu.edu

Provines, Lisa

Administrative Coordinator II
979.862.3228 lprovines@mays.tamu.edu

Provines, Melanie

Administrative Coordinator II
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1618 mprovines@mays.tamu.edu

Pruitt, Cheryl

Program Coordinator
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2037 cpruitt@tamu.edu

Pustay, Michael W.

Professor Emeritus of Management
979.845.4254 mpustay@mays.tamu.edu

R

Raabe, Claire

Business Honors Academic Advisor
979.862.3132 cmraabe@mays.tamu.edu

Photo Unavailable

Racicot, Rachel

Communications Specialist II
Department of Marketing
979.458.6877 rracicot@mays.tamu.edu

Ralston, Theresa

Business Associate II
979-845-1617 tralston@mays.tamu.edu

Ramani, Nandini

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 nramani@mays.tamu.edu

Rangan, Sudarsan

Clinical Associate Professor
9798453506 srangan@mays.tamu.edu

Rangaswamy, Priya

Ph.D. Student (MKTG)
979-845-5861 apoochiyur@mays.tamu.edu

Ranzilla, Sam

Executive Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7607 sranzilla@mays.tamu.edu

Ray, Korok

Associate Professor and Director of the Mays Innovation Research Center
979.862.2078 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Raymond, Sandy

Program Coordinator
Mays Graduate Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979.845.1998 sraymond@mays.tamu.edu

Reason, Tyler Jo

Program Manager
Department of Management
713.560.6404 tjreason@mays.tamu.edu

Reddic, Tyson

Sr. IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.845.8960 Reddic@tamu.edu

Redman, K. Sue

Executive Professor
979 ksueredman@gmail.com

Rhome, Camilla

Academic Advisor III
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.458.3422 crhome@mays.tamu.edu

Rice, Sarah

Associate Professor
979-458-1508 sarahcrice@tamu.edu

Rieder, Hayley

Communications Specialist II
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.1181 hrieder@tamu.edu

Roberson, Joshua

Senior Data Analyst
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.9710 joshuaroberson@tamu.edu