Directory

P

Pace, Michael

Executive Professor
979-845-4851 m-pace@tamu.edu

Pampell, Brie

Creative Manager
979-845-5435 bpampell@mays.tamu.edu

Pampell, Kelly

Business Administrator
979-845-2986 kpampell@mays.tamu.edu

Panina, Daria

Clinical Associate Professor
(979) 845-4848 dpanina@mays.tamu.edu

Pappu, Madhav

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-458-4787 mpappu@mays.tamu.edu

Parish, Janet Turner

Clinical Professor 
Associate Department Head 
Director of Professional Selling Initiative
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-1067 jparish@mays.tamu.edu

Parks, Erin

Administrative Coordinator
(979) 862-3861 eparks@mays.tamu.edu

Parrish, Blake

Director
Marketing, Communications, and Public Relations
979-845-0193 blake05@tamu.edu

Peel, William

Executive Director of Innovation & Strategic Planning
979-845-1801 billpeel@tamu.edu

Perry, Ryan

Sr. IT Professional II
(979) 845-4798 rperry@mays.tamu.edu

Peterson, J. Russell

Howard Horn ‘47 Endowed Clinical Professor in Real Estate
Director, BBA Program in Finance
Clinical Assistant Professor of Finance
979-862-1406 jpeterson@mays.tamu.edu

Petty, Blake

Director
979-845-4882 blakepetty@tamu.edu

Pham, Hai Quang

Ph.D. Student (FINC)
(213) 261-1501 hpham@mays.tamu.edu

Phillips, Christi

Center for Executive Development-Assistant Director of Program Development
979-862-5998 cphillips@mays.tamu.edu

Phinney, Theresa M.

Senior Lecturer
979-845-7721 tphinney@mays.tamu.edu

Plunkett, Brandi

Executive Director, Center for Executive Development
Lecturer, Department of Management
979-845-2712 bplunkett@mays.tamu.edu

Pope, Bryan

Associate Editor
Real Estate Center
979-845-2088 bpope@mays.tamu.edu

Potter, Christine

Business Administrator II
979 845 0962 cpotter@mays.tamu.edu

Prengler, Melanie

Ph.D. Student
9798454851 mprengler@mays.tamu.edu

Price, Jason

Sr. IT Professional I
979-847-4357 jprice@mays.tamu.edu

Pride, William M.

Professor of Marketing
979-845-5857 bpride@mays.tamu.edu

Pustay, Michael W.

Assistant Department Head
Anderson Clayton & Co. and Clayton Fund Professor
979-845-4254 mpustay@mays.tamu.edu

R

Raabe, Claire

Business Honors Academic Advisor
(979) 862-3132 cmraabe@mays.tamu.edu

Ralston, Theresa

Business Associate II
979-845-1617 tralston@mays.tamu.edu

Ramanathan, Suresh

Professor of Marketing
David R. Norcom '73 Endowed Professor
979-862-2868 sramanathan@mays.tamu.edu

Rane, Scott

Ph.D. Student
srane@mays.tamu.edu

Rangan, Sudarsan

Clinical Assistant Professor
(979) 845 3506 srangan@tamu.edu

Rangaswamy, Priya

Ph.D. Student (MKTG)
979-845-5861 apoochiyur@mays.tamu.edu

Ray, Korok

Associate Professor and Director of the Mays Innovation Research Center (mirc.tamu.edu)
(979) 862-2078 korok@mays.tamu.edu

Raymond, Sandy

Program Coordinator
979-845-1998 sraymond@mays.tamu.edu

Reddic, Tyson

Sr. IT Professional I
979-845-8960 Reddic@tamu.edu

Redman, Sue

Executive Professor
979-845-4375 sredman@mays.tamu.edu

Reynolds, Kelli Levey

Communications Specialist
979-845-3167 kreynolds@mays.tamu.edu

Rhodes, Adrienne C.

Assistant Professor
979-845-5999 arhodes@mays.tamu.edu

Rhome, Camilla

Academic Advisor II
979-209-7900 crhome@mays.tamu.edu

Rice, Sarah

Associate Professor
979-458-1508 sarahcrice@tamu.edu

Rieder, Hayley

Communications Specialist I
(979) 845-1181 hrieder@mays.tamu.edu

Rivera, Brenda

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 brivera@mays.tamu.edu

Roach, Kevin F.

Executive Professor
979-862-1944 kroach@mays.tamu.edu

Robinson, John

Professor of Accounting and Patricia '77 and Grant E. Sims '77 Eminent Scholar Chair in Business
979-845-3457 jrobinson@mays.tamu.edu

Rose, JennaGrace

Administrative Associate IV
979-845-9649 jrose@mays.tamu.edu

Rossi, Marco

Assistant Professor
979-845-3610 mrossi@mays.tamu.edu

S

Saladino, Sabrina

Business Administrator II; Lecturer
979-845-2321 ssaladino@mays.tamu.edu

Salinas, Marcus

Software Applications Developer I
979.862.3073 msalinas@mays.tamu.edu

Salmons, Shelby

Academic Advisor I
979-862-3874 shelbyfishh@tamu.edu

Sanders, Joan E.

Professional Program in Accounting
Senior Lecturer
979-845-4884 jsanders@mays.tamu.edu

Sass, Jordan

Director
MBA Programs Office
281-631-5562 jsass@mays.tamu.edu

Schwartz, Mark

Executive Professor
(979) 845-4851 mschwartz@mays.tamu.edu

Scott, Amie

Business Coordinator I
979-845-2158 ascott@mays.tamu.edu