Directory

U

Urban, Bailey

Lecturer and Program Coordinator
979.845.7243 burban@mays.tamu.edu

Urbina, Patti

Associate Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979.845.1998 p-urbina@tamu.edu

V

Van Alstyne, John

Executive Professor 
Director, Business Fellows Program
979-862-2840 jvanalstyne@mays.tamu.edu

Varadarajan, Rajan

University Distinguished Professor and Distinguished Professor of Marketing 
Regents Professor
Ford Chair in Marketing & E-Commerce
979-845-5809 rvaradarajan@tamu.edu

Vasquez, Gabriel

Assistant Director of Strategic Growth
Center for Executive Development
979.845.1216 gvasquez@mays.tamu.edu

Vaughn, Amy

Administrative Coordinator
979.845.1618 avaughn@tamu.edu

Vernon, Andrew

Communications Specialist, Center for Retailing Studies
(979) 845-5848 avernon@mays.tamu.edu

W

Wang, Dechun

Professor
Philip Ljungdahl/PWC Chair


979-845-4652 dwang@mays.tamu.edu

Wang, Yun (Alicia)

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.739.5302 ywang@mays.tamu.edu

Wang, Yusu

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.862.6629 yusuwang@tamu.edu

Washburn, Phyllis G.

Program Aide
979-845-4851 pwashburn@mays.tamu.edu

Weaver, Andy

Lecturer
(979) 845-5014 aweaver@mays.tamu.edu

Weaver, Connie D.

Professor
KPMG Professor in Accounting
979-845-7934 cweaver@mays.tamu.edu

Welch, Ben D.

Executive Director of Halliburton Programs; Clinical Professor, Department of Management
979.845.1886 b-welch@tamu.edu

Welford, Lauren

Program Coordinator/Advisor
Aggies on Wall Street
Quantitative Finance and Research
Titans of Investing
Tanner Fund
979-862-3738 lwelford@mays.tamu.edu

Wesner, Bradley

Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
979.845.4851 bwesner@mays.tamu.edu

Wesson, Liesl

Senior Lecturer
(979) 845-4851 lwesson@mays.tamu.edu

Wheeler, Mason

Program Assistant
MBA Programs Office
281.915.0659 mwheeler@mays.tamu.edu

Whitcomb, Della K.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Center for the Management of Information Systems
979-845-1748 dwhitcomb@mays.tamu.edu

White, Edward C.

Executive Professor
419-699-1888 ecwhite@mays.tamu.edu

Whitten, Dwayne

Clinical Professor 
Mays Teaching Fellow
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.2919 DWhitten@mays.tamu.edu

Williams, Cheryl

Senior Administrative Coordinator
Dean's Office
979.458.0767 cwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

WIlliams, Meghan

Academic Advisor III, BBA Accounting
(979) 458-3422 mwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Williams, Patrick

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.8501 pwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Windle, Linda M.

Associate Director, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3872 lwindle@mays.tamu.edu

Wisdom, Bobby

IT Professional II, Dean's Office
979.458.1123 bwisdom@mays.tamu.edu

Withers, Michael

Associate Professor
979.845.4851 mwithers@mays.tamu.edu

Wolfe, Christopher J.

Professor 
Deborah D. Shelton Accounting Systems Professor
979-845-0964 cwolfe@mays.tamu.edu

Woodman, Richard W.

JABS Editor
979-845-2310 dwoodman@mays.tamu.edu

Wu, Wei

Assistant Professor of Finance
William H. Flores '76 Faculty Fellow
979-862-8092 wwu@mays.tamu.edu

X

Xue, Yuan

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 yuan2016xue@tamu.edu

Y

Yadav, Manjit S.

Interim Department Head
Department of Marketing
Professor of Marketing
Macy's Foundation Professor
979.845.5884 MYadav@mays.tamu.edu

Ye, Taotao

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.862.6629 tye@mays.tamu.edu

Yi, Haneul

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
979.587.3910 hyi@mays.tamu.edu

Yonish, Lindsey

Ph.D. Student
Department of Management
979.845.4851 lyonish@mays.tamu.edu

Yoon, Seoin

Ph.D. Student, Management
979-900-8943 syoon@mays.tamu.edu

Young, Catherine

Academic Advisor I, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3712 cyoung@mays.tamu.edu

Yust, Christopher

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-3439 cyust@mays.tamu.edu

Z

Asghar Zardkoohi

Zardkoohi, Asghar

Professor
Department of Management
979.845.2043 azardkoohi@mays.tamu.edu

Zeal, Stephen

Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, BBA Finance Program
Department of Finance
979.862.1593 stevezeal@tamu.edu

Zeal, Susanna

Executive Professor
979.845.3514 szeal@mays.tamu.edu

Zhang, Mengyun

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 mzhang@mays.tamu.edu

Zhao, Wanjia

Ph.D. Student, Accounting
979-845-5014 wzhao@mays.tamu.edu

Zimmer, Mary R.

Clinical Associate Professor of Marketing
979-847-8876 mzimmer@mays.tamu.edu