Directory

Z

Asghar Zardkoohi

Zardkoohi, Asghar

Professor Emeritus of Management
979.845.2043 azardkoohi@mays.tamu.edu

Zeal, Susanna

Executive Professor
979.845.3514 szeal@mays.tamu.edu

Zhang, Bin

Assistant Professor
Department of Information & Operations Management
(979) 458-1759 bzhang@mays.tamu.edu

Zhang, Chi

PhD Student
Department of Marketing
480.842.6754 czhang@mays.tamu.edu

Zhang, Mengyun

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 mzhang@mays.tamu.edu

Zhao, Wanjia

Ph.D. Student, Accounting
979-845-5014 wzhao@mays.tamu.edu

Zhou, Xiaan

Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
(443)775-1774 xzhou520@tamu.edu

Zhu, Qilong

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information & Operations Management
979.845.6979 qzhu@mays.tamu.edu