Master of Real Estate ProgramĀ – Students Graduating in May, 2018

[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

JD Bertelson

Education: Texas A&M University - Economics
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: jdbertelson14@gmail.com


Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

Bryson Burtnett

Education: Texas Christian University - Finance/Entrepreneurship
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: bryson@nthcompanies.com


Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

Val Cadena

Education: Texas A&M University - Bioenvironmental Science
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: Valcadenaiii@gmail.com


Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

Zane Carman

Education: Texas A&M University - Agricultural Economics
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: zane.carman@yahoo.com


Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

Ali Gray

Education: Texas A&M University - Finance
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: aligray06@gmail.com


Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

Monica Huffer

Education: Texas A&M University - Finance
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: Mhuffer@tamu.edu


Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

Lauren Kofoet

Education: University of Texas SA - Finance
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: lkofoet@tamu.edu

Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

Robert McClendon

Education: Texas A&M University - Economics
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: robert.mcclendon@tamu.edu


Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

Kevin Rushing

Education: Texas A&M University - Construction Science
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: kevin.rushing16@gmail.com


Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

John Schell

Education: Texas A&M University - Finance
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: john.schell2@gmail.com


Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

Sarah Shaw

Education: Texas A&M University - Management
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: shaw619@tamu.edu


Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

Maggie Stewart

Education: Texas A&M University - Agricultural Economics
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: mrstewart2@tamu.edu


Download Resume
[ photo by JP Beato III ] jpbeato.com

[ photo by JP Beato III ]
jpbeato.com

Will Wu

Education: University of Wyoming - Accounting
Internship: (Summer 2017)
Expected Graduation: May 2018
Email: ywu5@tamu.edu

Download Resume