Reimagine Wehner Task Force

The Reimagine Wehner Task Force has been appointed to activate Strategic Initiative #5 of the Mays Business School Strategic Plan 2017-2021, which includes Goal 1: Expand Mays Physical Space.

  • Mike Alexander, Director, Mays Professional MBA Program
  • Fred Caldwell, Dean’s Advisory Board Member
  • Stephen Cisneros, Director of Development, Texas A&M Foundation
  • Cydney Donnell, Director of Real Estate Programs
  • Mark Ely, Dean’s Advisory Board Member
  • Mark Gibson, Dean’s Advisory Board Member
  • Jeana Guillory, Communication Lab Administrator
  • Don Hellriegel, Professor Emeritus of Management
  • Jared Hoppenfeld, Director of Business Library & Collaboration Commons and Policy Sciences & Economics Library
  • `Jon (Sean) Jasperson, Assistant Dean, Learning Transformation & Academic Technology
  • Eli Jones, Dean, Mays Business School
  • Michael Kinney, MBA Programs
  • James Laird, Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
  • John Norton, Network Administrator
  • Janet Parish, Associate Department Head, Marketing
  • William “Bill” Peel, Executive Director of Innovation & Strategic Planning  (Chair)
  • Brandi Plunkett, Executive Director, Center for Executive Development
  • Korok Ray, Director of the Mays Innovation Research Center
  • Megan Ryan, Dean’s Advisory Board Member
  • Ed Segura, Facilities Manager
  • Jorge Vanegas, Dean, College of Architecture
  • Tony Weber, Dean’s Advisory Board Member

List Updated: October 4, 2019