Each year, Mays honors the dedicated service and stellar contributions of faculty and staff.

The 2005-2006 honorees are…

Mays Distinguished Research Achievement Awards:

  • Mary Lea McAnally, associate professor of accounting
  • Trevis Certo, assistant professor of management

Mays Fellowships:

  • Ekkehart Boehmer, assistant professor of finance
  • Gilad Chen, assistant professor of management
  • Ramona Paetzold, associate professor of management (a two-time Fellow)
  • E. Powell Robinson, information and operations management professor (and two-time Fellow)
  • Michael S. Wilkins, associate professor of accounting (and two-time Fellow)

Outstanding Staff Awards:

  • Camille Crow, business adminstrator, Office of the Dean
  • Pam Curry, administrative assistant, Center for Executive Development
  • Sonia Garcia, recruitment coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office
  • Pam Wiley, communications officer, Office of the Dean