Current PhD Students

 

Name / Title Office Phone Email
Narendra Bosukonda
Ph.D. Student
215C
MKTG
979.845.5861 narendra_bosukonda@tamu.edu
Yuna Choe
Ph.D. Student
220V
MKTG
 979.845.3002 ychoe@mays.tamu.edu
Fangfei Guo
Ph.D. Student
240E
MKTG
979.862.1483 ffguo@tamu.edu
Soo Hyung “Ralph” Park
Ph.D. Student
220Q
MKTG
979.845.5861 spark@mays.tamu.edu
Priya Rangaswamy
Ph.D. Student
220T
MKTG
979.845.3481 priya123@tamu.edu
Muzeeb Shaik
Ph.D. Student
215C
MKTG
551-263-5752 mshaik@mays.tamu.edu
Yun (Alicia) Wang
Ph.D. Student
220T
MKTG
979.845.3481 yun_alicia@tamu.edu
Taotao Ye
Ph.D. Student
220Q
MKTG
979.862.6629 tye@mays.tamu.edu
Chi Zang
Ph.D. Student
220R
MKTG
480.842.6754 czhang@mays.tamu.edu