Current PhD Students

 

Narendra Bosukonda

Ph.D. Student

215C

MKTG

narendra_bosukonda@tamu.edu
Yixing Chen

Ph.D. Student

215A
MKTG
979. 845.6084 y-chen@mays.tamu.edu
Yuna Choe
Ph.D. Student
220V
MKTG
 979.845.3002 ychoe@mays.tamu.edu
Fangfei Guo
Ph.D. Student
240E
MKTG
979.862.1483 ffguo@tamu.edu
Unnati Narang

Ph.D. Student

215A

MKTG

979.845.6084 unarang@mays.tamu.edu
Priya Poonchiyur

Ph.D. Student

 

220T
MKTG

979.845.3481 priya123@tamu.edu
Muzeeb Shaik

Ph.D. Student

 

215C
MKTG

mshaik@mays.tamu.edu
Yun (Alicia) Wang

Ph.D. Student

 

220T
MKTG

979.845.3481 yun_alicia@tamu.edu