Directory

A

Abbey, James

Bob '85 and Kelly Jordan '86 Professorship in Business
Associate Professor (Tenured)
Department of Information and Operations Management
Ph.D. Program Advisor
Department Editor (Sustainability) for Journal of Operations Management
Faculty Senator
CTE Teaching Fellow for Innovative Learning Classroom Building
Faculty Fellow, CHSD
Faculty Senate Legislative Affairs Committee
979.862.6515 jamesdabbey@tamu.edu

Abdulla, Huseyn

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.6645 habdulla@mays.tamu.edu

Adams III, E.V. "Rusty"

Research Attorney, Real Estate Center
979.845.2031 radams@mays.tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979.845.1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Aldape, Javier

Program Manager
MS Analytics Program
979.458.3133 javieraldape@tamu.edu

Alexander, Michael

Director & Lecturer
Professional MBA Program


979.845.4714 malexander@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
979-845-0655 nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.862.6443 pallen@mays.tamu.edu

Amos, Nicole

Executive Assistant Professor
979-845-0490 namos@mays.tamu.edu

Anari, Ali

Research Scientist, Real Estate Center
979.845.2094 manari@mays.tamu.edu

Anderson Kruse, Diana

Executive Assistant to Department Head
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0355 danderson@mays.tamu.edu

Alexandar Angelus

Angelus, Alexandar

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1616 aangelus@mays.tamu.edu

Armstrong, Cameron

Program Assistant
MBA Programs
carmstrong@mays.tamu.edu

Arnosky, Caroline

Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
carnosky@mays.tamu.edu

Arreola-Risa, Antonio

Associate Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1092 a-arreola-risa@mays.tamu.edu

Austin, Kim

Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979.845.1998 kaustin@mays.tamu.edu