Directory

A

Abbey, James

Assistant Professor
979-862-6515 jabbey@mays.tamu.edu

Abdulla, Huseyn

PhD Student (INFO)
979-845-6645 habdulla@mays.tamu.edu

Adams III, E.V. "Rusty"

Research Attorney
(979) 845-2031 radams@mays.tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
(979) 845-2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979 845 1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Aldape, Javier

Program Manager, MBA Programs Office
979-458-3133 javieraldape@tamu.edu

Alexander, Michael

Director, Professional MBA Program
Lecturer

979-845-4714 malexander@mays.tamu.edu

Alipour, Kent

Visiting Assistant Professor, Department of Management
(979) 845-4851 kalipour@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 0655 nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II
(979) 862-6443 pallen@tamu.edu

Amos, Nicole

Lecturer
979-845-0490 namos@mays.tamu.edu

Anari, Ali

Research Scientist
979-845-2094 manari@mays.tamu.edu

Anderson, Diana

Executive Assistant
979-845-0355 danderson@mays.tamu.edu

Alexandar Angelus

Angelus, Alexandar

Assistant Professor
979-845-1616 aangelus@mays.tamu.edu

Antes, Isabelle

Program Assistant, MBA Programs Office
281-631-5468 iantes@mays.tamu.edu

Ao, Mingming

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 mao@mays.tamu.edu

Araujo, Andre

Clinical Assistant Professor

979-845-0809 aaraujo@mays.tamu.edu

Arnosky, Caroline

Lecturer
(979) 845-5017 carnosky@mays.tamu.edu

Arreola-Risa, Antonio

Associate Professor
979-845-1092 a-arreola-risa@mays.tamu.edu

Austin, Kim

Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979-845-1998 kaustin@mays.tamu.edu