Directory

A

Abbey, James

Associate Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management
Faculty Senator
CTE Teaching Fellow for 21st Century Classroom Building
Faculty Fellow, CHSD
Faculty Senate Legislative Affairs Committee
979.862.6515 jabbey@mays.tamu.edu

Abdulla, Huseyn

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.6645 habdulla@mays.tamu.edu

Adams III, E.V. "Rusty"

Research Attorney, Real Estate Center
979.845.2031 radams@mays.tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
979.845.1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Aldape, Javier

Program Manager
MS Analytics Program
979.458.3133 javieraldape@tamu.edu

Alexander, Michael

Director & Lecturer
Professional MBA Program


979.845.4714 malexander@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
979-845-0655 nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.862.6443 pallen@tamu.edu

Amos, Nicole

Lecturer
979-845-0490 namos@mays.tamu.edu

Anari, Ali

Research Scientist, Real Estate Center
979.845.2094 manari@mays.tamu.edu

Anderson, Diana

Executive Assistant to Department Head
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0355 danderson@mays.tamu.edu

Alexandar Angelus

Angelus, Alexandar

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1616 aangelus@mays.tamu.edu

Antes, Isabelle

Program Assistant
MBA Programs Office
281.631.5468 iantes@mays.tamu.edu

Ao, Mingming

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 mao@mays.tamu.edu

Araujo, Andre

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management


979.845.6995 aaraujo@mays.tamu.edu

Arnosky, Caroline

Lecturer, ACCT
979.845.5017 carnosky@mays.tamu.edu

Arreola-Risa, Antonio

Associate Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1092 a-arreola-risa@mays.tamu.edu

Austin, Kim

Director, Mays Graduate Career Management Center
979.845.1998 kaustin@mays.tamu.edu