Directory

A

James Abbey

Abbey, James

Bob '85 and Kelly Jordan '86 Professorship in Business
Associate Professor (Tenured)
Department of Information and Operations Management
Ph.D. Program Advisor

979.862.6515 jamesdabbey@tamu.edu

Abdulla, Huseyn

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.6645 habdulla@mays.tamu.edu

Adams, Brent

Executive Professor
Department of Finance
646-319-3396 badams@mays.tamu.edu

Adams III, E.V. "Rusty"

Research Attorney
Texas Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2007 r_adams@tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
Research Fellow at the Mosbacher Institute at Bush School of Government and Public Service

979.845.2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Aldape, Javier

Program Manager
MS Analytics Program
979.458.3133 javieraldape@tamu.edu

Alexander, Michael

Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs

979.845.4714 malexander@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II
Dean's Office
979.862.6443 pallen@mays.tamu.edu

Amos, Nicole

Executive Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
979.845.0490 namos@mays.tamu.edu

Anderson, Ashley

Career Coordinator, 1st &; 2nd Year Students
Undergraduate Career Services
979.458.8688 aanderson@tamu.edu

Anderson Kruse, Diana

Executive Assistant to Department Head
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0355 danderson@mays.tamu.edu

Alexandar Angelus

Angelus, Alexandar

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1616 aangelus@mays.tamu.edu

Arnosky, Caroline

Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 carnosky@mays.tamu.edu