Directory

A

James Abbey

Abbey, James

Bob '85 and Kelly Jordan '86 Professorship in Business
Associate Professor (Tenured)
Department of Information and Operations Management
Ph.D. Program Advisor

979.862.6515 jamesdabbey@tamu.edu

Adams, Brent

Executive Professor
Department of Finance
646-319-3396 badams@mays.tamu.edu

Agrawal, Anupam

Associate Professor
Research Fellow at the Mosbacher Institute at Bush School of Government and Public Service

979.845.2253 anupam@tamu.edu

Ahmed, Anwer

Ashley '88 and David Coolidge '87 Chair in Business
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.1498 aahmed@mays.tamu.edu

Aldape, Javier

Program Manager
MS Analytics Program
979.458.3133 javieraldape@tamu.edu

Alexander, Michael

Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs

(979) 229-1387 malexander@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Natalie

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
nallen@mays.tamu.edu

Allen, Pamela

Business Administrator II
Dean's Office
979.862.6443 pallen@mays.tamu.edu

Amos, Nicole

Acting Associate Department Head
Executive Assistant Professor
Director, Master of Real Estate program
Adam C. Sinn '00 Department of Finance
979.845.0490 namos@mays.tamu.edu

Anderson, Ashley

Career Coordinator, 1st &; 2nd Year Students
Undergraduate Career Services
979.458.8688 aanderson@tamu.edu

Alexandar Angelus

Angelus, Alexandar

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management

979.845.1616 aangelus@mays.tamu.edu

Arnosky, Caroline

Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 carnosky@mays.tamu.edu

B

Baez Cruz, Talisha

Program Assistant
MBA Programs Office
281.809.4604 tbaezcruz@mays.tamu.edu

Banks, Bulkeley

Associate Director for the Master of Real Estate Program
Executive Assistant Professor
Adam C. Sinn '00 Department of Finance
979.845.3514 bbanks@mays.tamu.edu

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

Bartoskewitz, Patricia

Executive Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
713.818.8600 pbartoskewitz@mays.tamu.edu

Spring Basey

Basey, Spring D.

Executive Assistant II
979.845.7305 sbasey@mays.tamu.edu

Basu Thakur, Yashodhara

Graduate Assistant Research
Department of Management
979.402.9205 ybasuthakur@mays.tamu.edu

Bayer, Barbara

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration
(979)845-5159 bbayer@mays.tamu.edu

Becker, Aaron

Mays Teaching Fellow
Assistant Department Head
Clinical Professor
Graduate MIS Advisor
979-458-4051 abecker@mays.tamu.edu

James Benjamin

Benjamin, James

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Bennett, Miranda

Program Coordinator I, Mays Experience Team
Dean's Office
979.458.6532 mbennett@mays.tamu.edu

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Billington, Cynthia

Director, Mays Experience Team

979.458.1872 cbillington@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Senior Lecturer & Assistant Department Head
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Blum, Emily

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 eblum@mays.tamu.edu

Boivie, Steve

Interim Department Head
Professor
Carroll & Dorothy Conn Chair in New Ventures Leadership
979-845-3133 sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Bolls, Peyton

Administrative Coordinator II
979-845-4385 pbolls@mays.tamu.edu

Bonnett, Aaron

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
abonnett@mays.tamu.edu

Boone, Ted

Senior Lecturer
979.845.6998 tboone@mays.tamu.edu

Bordelon, Taylor

Program Coordinator, Client Engagement
Center for Executive Development
979.862.7207 tcleveland@mays.tamu.edu

Bosukonda, Narendra

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
1.979.845.5861 nbosukonda@mays.tamu.edu

Boswell, Wendy R.

Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

979.845.4851 wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

Bouwman, Christa H.S.

Interim Head, Department of Finance
Associate Professor 
Patricia & Bookman Peters Professor of Finance
979.845.4894 cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu

Bowery, Darryl

Sr. IT Professional I, Technology Services - Mays
979.458.1245 dbowery@mays.tamu.edu

Bowles, Boone

Assistant Professor
Adam C. Sinn '00
Department of Finance
979.845.4849 boone.bowles@mays.tamu.edu

Braziel, Jennifer

Business Coordinator II
Center for International Business Studies
979.862.2312 jbraziel@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, True

Chief Development Officer - Mays Business School
979.492.3418 tbrown@txamfoundation.com

Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.845.4714 kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

Burton, Lisa

Director – MS Marketing Program
Lecturer
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 lburton@mays.tamu.edu

Burton, Steven

Executive Director - Career Management Center
MBA Programs Office
979-845-2058 sburton@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor (Retired)
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence (Retired)
Professor of Marketing (Retired)
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

Buzon-Vargas, Sandra

Ph.D. Student
9798451616 sbuzon@mays.tamu.edu

Byrne, Joanne

Program Coordinator II
MBA Programs
979.862.7097 jbyrne@mays.tamu.edu

C

Call, Matthew

Assistant Professor
(979) 845-0348 mcall@mays.tamu.edu