Directory

H

Hailey, Camille E.

Attorney
Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 chailey@mays.tamu.edu

Hale, Trevor

Clinical Professor of Operations Management
Office of Naval Research Senior Faculty Fellow
trevor.hale@tamu.edu

Halket, Jonathan

Assistant Professor, FINC
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr Faculty Fellow in Real Estate

979.845.3514 jhalket@tamu.edu

Hallermann, Detlef R.

Clinical Professor 
Director, Reliant Trading Center 
Director, TRIP
979-845-8963 dhallermann@mays.tamu.edu

Hammond, Brittany

Senior Academic Advisor
(979) 845-9679 bhammond@mays.tamu.edu

Han, Yao

Ph.D. Student, Finance
979-845-3514 yhan@mays.tamu.edu

Haney Jr., Richard L.

Emeritus Professor of Real Estate and Finance (Retired)
979-845-4830 haney@tamu.edu

Hara, Natsuki

Program Coordinator
(979) 845-7256 nhara@mays.tamu.edu

Harford, Cheryl

Business Coordinator I
Real Estate Center
979.845.2037 charford@mays.tamu.edu

Harper, Pamela D.

Business Coordinator I
979-845-9272 pharper@mays.tamu.edu

Harris, Britt

Executive Professor
979-845-3514 britt.harris@trs.texas.gov

Hartmann, Alyssa

Academic Advisor I, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3874 ahartmann@mays.tamu.edu

Hayes, Allison

Assistant Director
979-458-3217 ahayes@tamu.edu

Hayes-Jones, Laura

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 lchjones@tamu.edu

photo-unavailable

Hayes-Pompey, Krystal

Administrative Coordinator I, Special Programs Office
979.862.3127 khpompey@tamu.edu

Head, Michael

Lecturer
(402) 305-7443 mhead8@tamu.edu

Heim, Gregory R.

Janet and Mark H. Ely `83 Professor
Associate Professor
Faculty Senate Member
979-845-9218 gheim@mays.tamu.edu

Henderson, Taylor

Career Coordinator, Freshmen and Sophomores
Undergraduate Career Services
979.845.3882 tmhenderson@tamu.edu

Hentschel, Karen

Administrative Coordinator
MBA Programs Office
979.862.3228 khentschel@mays.tamu.edu

Hepfer, Bradford

Assistant Professor
(979) 458-3204 bhepfer@tamu.edu

Hercot, Philippe

Executive Professor
Director of Aggies on Wall Street
(979) 845-4278 phercot@mays.tamu.edu

Hilgemeier, Ashley B.

Associate Director
Center for Executive Development
979.458.1031 ahilgemeier@mays.tamu.edu

Hinton, Charles

Director, I-Corps
Mentor, Startup Aggieland
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.1080 chinton@mays.tamu.edu

Hitt, Michael A.

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus

979-845-4851 mhitt@mays.tamu.edu

Hodges, Brady

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3028 bhodges@mays.tamu.edu

Hohertz, Dorcas

Administrative Coordinator
Center for Executive Development
979.845.1216 dhohertz@mays.tamu.edu

Hooper, Sarah

Academic Advisor III, Undergraduate Advising
979.862.3873 shooper@mays.tamu.edu

Howard, Michael

Associate Professor
979-845-4851 mhoward@mays.tamu.edu

Hughes, LauraLee

Assistant Director, New Ventures
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.862.3248 lhughes@mays.tamu.edu

Hunt, Harold D.

Assistant Research Scientist
979-847-9021 hhunt@mays.tamu.edu

Hutchins, Nancy

Clinical Assistant Professor & Director of Diversity & Inclusion
979-458-4571 nancyhutchins@tamu.edu