Directory

H

Hailey, Camille E.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Management
Attorney

979.845.4851 CHailey@mays.tamu.edu

Hale, Trevor

Clinical Professor of Business Analytics
Office of Naval Research Senior Faculty Fellow
thale@mays.tamu.edu

Halket, Jonathan

Assistant Professor, FINC
Helen and O.N. Mitchell, Jr Faculty Fellow in Real Estate

979.845.3514 jhalket@tamu.edu

Hallermann, Detlef R.

Clinical Professor 
Director, Reliant Trading Center 
Director, TRIP
979-845-8963 dhallermann@mays.tamu.edu

Hammer, Darrin

Assistant Director for Strategic Growth
979-862-5998 dhammer@mays.tamu.edu

Hammond, Brittany

Assistant Director
Professional Program in Accounting
MS Accounting Program
(979) 845-9679 bhammond@mays.tamu.edu

Haney Jr., Richard L.

Emeritus Professor of Real Estate and Finance (Retired)
979-845-4830 haney@tamu.edu

Harding, Michael L.

Executive Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
713.820.0512 mharding@tamu.edu

Harmon, De'Ambra

Program Coordinator

979.845.7243 dharmon@mays.tamu.edu

Harper, Pamela D.

Business Coordinator I
979-845-9272 pharper@mays.tamu.edu

Harris, Britt

Executive Professor
President, CEO, and CIO of UTIMCO
979-845-3514 bharris@utimco.org

Head, Michael

Executive Assistant Professor
(402) 305-7443 mhead@mays.tamu.edu

Heim, Gregory R.

Janet and Mark H. Ely `83 Professor
Full Professor of Information and Operations Management

979.845.9218 gheim@mays.tamu.edu

Heinrich, Aaron

Graduate Assistant
Department of Information & Operations Management
979.845.6979 aheinrich@mays.tamu.edu

Henderson, Taylor

Associate Director
Undergraduate Career Services
979.845.3882 tmhenderson@tamu.edu

Hepfer, Bradford

Assistant Professor
(979) 458-3204 bhepfer@mays.tamu.edu

Hercot, Philippe

Gerald Ray ’54 and Donald Zale ’55 Executive Professor of Finance
Director of Aggies on Wall Street
(979) 845-4278 phercot@mays.tamu.edu

Hernandez, Maria

Administrative Associate V
dhesse@txamfoundation.com

Hester, Jennifer

Gift Planning Officer-Central Division-Planned Giving
979.862.4531 jhester@txamfoundation.com

Hilgemeier, Ashley B.

Director, Client Engagement
Center for Executive Development
979.458.1031 ahilgemeier@mays.tamu.edu

Hitt, Michael A.

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus

mhitt@mays.tamu.edu

Hoempler, Erik

Ph.D. Student
Department of Management
979.845.1616 ehoempler@mays.tamu.edu

Holman, Whitney

Graduate Research Assistant
979-845-2986 wholman@mays.tamu.edu

Holmes, Niles

Holmes, Niles

Executive Professor
nholmes@mays.tamu.edu

Horstman, Dora

Ph.D. Student, FINC
1-216-333-8819 yutongli1437@tamu.edu

Howard, Ray Charles "Chuck"

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.2944 rhoward@mays.tamu.edu

Hu, Zijing "Jimmy"

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
zijinghu@tamu.edu

Hurta, Amy

Lecturer
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979-845-6038 ahurta@mays.tamu.edu

Hutchins, Nancy

Clinical Assistant Professor & Director of Diversity & Inclusion
979-845-5010 nhutchins@mays.tamu.edu