Directory

N

Narang, Unnati

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845 2070 unarang@mays.tamu.edu

Nekrashevych, Oksana

Business Coordinator I
(979) 862-2312 onekrashevych@mays.tamu.edu

Nguyen, James

Visiting Scholar
jnguyen@tamut.edu

Nixon, Clair J.

PWC Accounting Excellence Professor
979 845 3875 cnixon@mays.tamu.edu

Northcutt, Sarah

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-2031 snorthcutt@mays.tamu.edu

Norton, John

Senior Lecturer
Network Administrator
979-862-3950 jnorton@mays.tamu.edu