Directory

N

Nahm, Peter

Ph.D. Student (MGMT)
(979) 845-4851 pnahm@mays.tamu.edu

Nickle, Glynna

Program Coordinator I
Department of Marketing
979.845.4905 gnickle@mays.tamu.edu

Nixon, Clair J.

PWC Accounting Excellence Professor (Retired)
cnixon@mays.tamu.edu

Nolte, Cathy

Facility Specialist III
CityCentre Houston
281.631.5468 mnolte@mays.tamu.edu

Noor, Sarah

Ph.D. Student
Department of Accounting
903.830.5481 snoor@mays.tamu.edu

Northcutt, Sarah

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-2031 snorthcutt@mays.tamu.edu

Norton, John

Senior Lecturer
Network Administrator, Dean's Office
979.862.3950 jnorton@tamu.edu