Directory

N

Nahm, Peter

Ph.D. Student (MGMT)
(979) 845-4851 pnahm@mays.tamu.edu

Narang, Unnati

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845 2070 unarang@mays.tamu.edu

Neel, Thomas

Lecturer, Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 tneel@mays.tamu.edu

Nekrashevych, Oksana

Business Coordinator I
(979) 862-2312 onekrashevych@mays.tamu.edu

Nickle, Glynna

Program Coordinator I
Department of Marketing
979.845.4905 gnickle@mays.tamu.edu

Nixon, Clair J.

PWC Accounting Excellence Professor (Retired)
cnixon@mays.tamu.edu

Noor, Sarah

Ph.D. Student (ACCT)
903-830-5481 snoor@mays.tamu.edu

Northcutt, Sarah

Administrative Coordinator
979-845-2031 snorthcutt@mays.tamu.edu

Norton, John

Senior Lecturer
Network Administrator, Dean's Office
979.862.3950 jnorton@mays.tamu.edu