Directory

S

Saladino, Sabrina

Business Administrator II; Lecturer
979-845-2321 ssaladino@mays.tamu.edu

Salinas, Marcus

Software Applications Developer I
979.862.3073 msalinas@mays.tamu.edu

Salmons, Shelby

Academic Advisor I
979-862-3874 shelbyfishh@tamu.edu

Sanders, Joan E.

Professional Program in Accounting
Senior Lecturer
979-845-4884 jsanders@mays.tamu.edu

Sass, Jordan

Director
MBA Programs Office
281-631-5562 jsass@mays.tamu.edu

Schwartz, Mark

Executive Professor
(979) 845-4851 mschwartz@mays.tamu.edu

Scott, Amie

Business Coordinator I
979-845-2158 ascott@mays.tamu.edu

Segura, Edward A.

Facilities Manager
979-845-8009 esegura@mays.tamu.edu

Seipp, Leslie

Senior Lecturer
979-845-2944 lseipp@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Arun

Professor
979-845-8370 asen@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Ravi

Associate Professor
​979-845-0659 ravisen@tamu.edu

Shaik, Muzeeb

Ph.D. Student, Marketing
551-263-5752 mshaik@mays.tamu.edu

Shankar, Venkatesh

Coleman Chair Professor in Marketing
Director of Research, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-3246 vshankar@mays.tamu.edu

Sharma, Amalesh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
979-845-5692 asharma@mays.tamu.edu

Sharp, Nathan Y.

Presidential Impact Fellow
Associate Professor - PwC Professor
PhD Program Coordinator
979-845-0338 nsharp@mays.tamu.edu

Shaub, Michael K.

Clinical Professor
Deloitte Professional Program Director
979-458-1375 mshaub@mays.tamu.edu

Shetty, Bala

Cullen Trust for Higher Education Chair in Business
979-845-7024 bshetty@mays.tamu.edu

Shim, Eric

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 shimeric@tamu.edu

Shin, Sang-Ook (Simon)

Ph.D. Student
979-845-3514 sshin@mays.tamu.edu

Shumaker, Donna L.

Administrative Coordinator I
979-845-1616 dshumaker@mays.tamu.edu

Simpson, Nancy J

Clinical Professor and Director
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-4140 n-simpson@tamu.edu

Skeie, David R.

Assistant Professor of Finance
Mays Research Fellowship
979-845-3514 dskeie@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Alina

Professor of Marketing
Paula and Steve Letbetter `70 Chair in Business
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration - Marketing Program
979-862-3043 asorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Sorin M.

Foreman R. and Ruby Bennett Chair in Business Administration
Head of Department of Finance
979-458-0380 ssorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Sridhar, Hari

Presidential Impact Fellow
Center for Executive Development Professor, Associate Professor of Marketing, and Research Director, Professional Selling Initiative
(979) 845 3002 shriharisridhar@tamu.edu

Sriskandarajah, Chelliah

Hugh Roy Cullen Chair in Business Administration
979-862-2796 chelliah@mays.tamu.edu

Starnes, Robin

Executive Professor
Director, Center for the Management of Information Systems
979-845-1748 rstarnes@tamu.edu

Stasny, Mary K.

Senior Lecturer
979-862-2725 mstasny@mays.tamu.edu

Stauffer, Jon M.

Assistant Professor, INFO
979.845.1616 jstauffer@mays.tamu.edu

Stephenson, Jeffrey

Information Technology Associate
979-862-4203 jstephenson@mays.tamu.edu

Stewart, Stephen

Ph.D. Student (ACCT)
sstewart@mays.tamu.edu

Stilley, Veronica

Director, Student Services Office
979-862-8055 vstilley@mays.tamu.edu

Stober, Katharyn "Katie"

Assistant Director, MBA Admissions
(979) 845-4714 kstober@tamu.edu

Stone, Corey D.

Program Coordinator
Lecturer
979-845-5011 cstone@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Jerry R.

Texas A&M University Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer
KPMG Chair in Accounting
979-862-7777 jstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Robert H.

Professor and Arthur Andersen & Co. Chair in Accounting
979-845-4575 bstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Sun, Xichen

PhD Student
9798456979 xsun@mays.tamu.edu

Sutphen, Kimberly

Associate Director
(979)862-5982 ksutphen@mays.tamu.edu

Swanson, Edward P.

Professor and Nelson D. Durst Chair in Accounting
979-845-8970 eswanson@mays.tamu.edu

Swim, Jr., Keith D.

Clinical Associate Professor
979-862-8520 k-swim@tamu.edu

Sy, Valerie A.

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 vsy@mays.tamu.edu

Syptak, Kimberly

Business Administrator II
979-458-3998 kcrawford@mays.tamu.edu