Directory

S

Saladino, Sabrina

Business Administrator II; Lecturer
979-845-2321 ssaladino@mays.tamu.edu

Salinas, Marcus

Software Applications Developer I
979.862.3073 marky12@tamu.edu

Sanders, Joan E.

Professional Program in Accounting
Senior Lecturer
979-845-4884 jsanders@mays.tamu.edu

Sass, Jordan

Director of Recruiting
Executive and Professional MBA Programs

281.631.5562 jsass@mays.tamu.edu

Shelby Schiller

Schiller, Shelby

Graphic Designer
Dean's Office
979.845.0193 sschiller@mays.tamu.edu

Schultz, Brittany

Academic Advisor I
Undergraduate Advising
979-862-3871 bschultz@mays.tamu.edu

Schwartz, Mark

Executive Professor
(979) 845-4851 mschwartz@mays.tamu.edu

Scialdone, Michael

Clinical Associate Professor
Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 mscialdone@mays.tamu.edu

Segura, Edward A.

Facilities Manager, Dean's Office
979.845.8009 esegura@mays.tamu.edu

Seipp, Leslie

Senior Lecturer
979-845-2944 lseipp@mays.tamu.edu

Sembukutti Liyanage, Duleepa Srinath

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.6979 dliyanage@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Arun

Professor
979-845-8370 asen@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Ravi

Associate Professor
​979-845-0659 ravisen@tamu.edu

Shafron, Emily

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 eshafron@mays.tamu.edu

Shaik, Muzeeb

Ph.D. Student, Marketing
551-263-5752 mshaik@mays.tamu.edu

Shankar, Venkatesh

Coleman Chair Professor in Marketing
Director of Research, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-3246 vshankar@mays.tamu.edu

Sharma, Amalesh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
979-845-5692 asharma@mays.tamu.edu

Sharp, Nathan Y.

Professor
PwC Professor
Presidential Impact Fellow
PhD Program Coordinator
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0338 nsharp@mays.tamu.edu

Shaub, Michael K.

Clinical Professor
Deloitte Professional Program Director
979-458-1375 mshaub@mays.tamu.edu

Shetty, Bala

Cullen Trust for Higher Education Chair in Business
979.845.7024 bshetty@mays.tamu.edu

Shim, Eric

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 shimeric@tamu.edu

Shumaker, Donna L.

Administrative Coordinator I
979-845-1616 dshumaker@mays.tamu.edu

Simpson, Nancy J

Clinical Professor and Director
Mays Teaching Fellow
979-845-4140 n-simpson@tamu.edu

Daniel Singletary

Singletary, Daniel

Digital Systems Architect, Dean's Office
979.845.5454 dsingletary@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Alina

Professor of Marketing
Paula and Steve Letbetter `70 Chair in Business
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration - Marketing Program
979-862-3043 asorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Sorin M.

Foreman R. and Ruby Bennett Chair in Business Administration
Head of Department of Finance
979-458-0380 smsorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Spencer, Shanna

Assistant Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8632 shannaspencer@tamu.edu

Sreenivasan, Akshaya

Clinical Assistant Professor
979-845-8812 asreenivasan@tamu.edu

Sridhar, Hari

Joe Foster' 56 Chair in Business Leadership
Professor of Marketing
Presidential Impact Fellow
Research Director, Sales Leadership Institute
(979) 845 3002 shriharisridhar@tamu.edu

Sriskandarajah, Chelliah

Hugh Roy Cullen Chair in Business Administration
979-862-2796 chelliah@mays.tamu.edu

Stasny, Mary K.

Senior Lecturer
979-862-2725 mstasny@mays.tamu.edu

Stauffer, Jon M.

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management
Faculty Fellow of the Center for Health Systems & Design
979.845.1616 jstauffer@mays.tamu.edu

Stephenson, Jeffrey

Information Technology Associate, Dean's Office
Facilities Coordinator for Wehner Building
979.862.4203 jstephenson@mays.tamu.edu

Stilley, Veronica

Director, Student Services Office
Director, MS-MIS Program
979-862-8055 vstilley@mays.tamu.edu

Stober, Katharyn "Katie"

Assistant Director
MBA Admissions
979.845.4714 kstober@tamu.edu

Stone, Corey D.

Program Coordinator
Lecturer
979-845-5011 cstone@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Jerry R.

Texas A&M University Executive Vice President Chief Financial Officer
KPMG Chair in Accounting
979-862-7777 jstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Stuber, Sarah B.

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 sstuber@tamu.edu

Sun, Xichen

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 xsun@mays.tamu.edu

Sutphen, Kimberly

Associate Director of Finance & Operations
Center for Executive Development
979.862.5982 ksutphen@mays.tamu.edu

Swanson, Edward P.

Professor and Nelson D. Durst Chair in Accounting
979-845-8970 eswanson@mays.tamu.edu

Swim, Jr., Keith D.

Clinical Associate Professor
979-862-8520 k-swim@tamu.edu

Sy, Valerie A.

Ph.D. Student
979-845-4851 vsy@mays.tamu.edu

Syptak, Kimberly

Business Administrator II, Dean's Office
979.458.3998 kcrawford@mays.tamu.edu