Directory

S

Sabey, Tyler

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
tsabey@mays.tamu.edu

Saladino, Sabrina

Business Administrator III; Lecturer
979-845-2321 ssaladino@mays.tamu.edu

Salinas, Marcus

Software Applications Developer I
979.862.3073 marky12@tamu.edu

Saltsman, Carrie

Academic Advisor I
979-862-3847 csaltsman@mays.tamu.edu

Sanders, Joan E.

Professional Program in Accounting
Senior Lecturer
979-845-4884 jsanders@mays.tamu.edu

Sass, Jordan

Director of Recruiting
Executive and Professional MBA Programs

281.631.5562 jsass@mays.tamu.edu

Scherer, Kimberly

Administrative Coordinator II
Department of Management
979.845.4851 kscherer@mays.tamu.edu

Schiller, Shelby

Communications Specialist II
Dean's Office
979.845.0193 sschiller@mays.tamu.edu

Schomburger, John

Graduate Assistant - Research
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 jschomburger@mays.tamu.edu

Schwartz, Mark

Executive Professor
(979) 845-4851 mschwartz@mays.tamu.edu

Scialdone, Michael

Clinical Associate Professor
Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 mscialdone@mays.tamu.edu

Segura, Edward A.

Facilities Manager, Dean's Office
979.845.8009 esegura@mays.tamu.edu

Seipp, Leslie

Director, Student Transformation Center
Senior Lecturer, Department of Marketing
979.845.4140 lseipp@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Arun

Professor
979-845-8370 asen@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Ravi

Associate Professor
​979-845-0659 rsen@mays.tamu.edu

Seo, Haram

Assistant Professor
979-845-4851 hseo@mays.tamu.edu

Shafron, Emily

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 eshafron@mays.tamu.edu

Shaheen, Paula

Administrative Coordinator II
979.845.1216 pshaheen@mays.tamu.edu

Shaik, Muzeeb

Ph.D. Student, Marketing
551-263-5752 mshaik@mays.tamu.edu

Shankar, Venkatesh

Coleman Chair Professor in Marketing
Director of Research, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-3246 vshankar@mays.tamu.edu

Sharma, Amalesh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
979.845.5692 asharma@mays.tamu.edu

Sharp, Nate Y.

Professor and Department Head
Nelson D. Durst Endowed Chair in Accounting
Presidential Impact Fellow
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0338 nsharp@mays.tamu.edu

Shaub, Michael K.

Clinical Professor
Deloitte Professional Program Director Professor
979.458.1375 mshaub@mays.tamu.edu

Shekarian, Mansoor

Graduate Assistant Research
979-845-3514 mshekarian@mays.tamu.edu

Shetty, Bala

Cullen Trust for Higher Education Chair in Business
979.845.7024 bshetty@mays.tamu.edu

Shi, Huanhuan

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
(979)-847-8876 hshi@tamu.edu

Photo Unavailable

Shim, Eric

Ph.D. Student
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 shimeric@tamu.edu

Shiri, Amin

Graduate Assistant - Research
979.845.5861 ashiri@mays.tamu.edu

Shumaker, Donna L.

Administrative Coordinator I
979-845-1616 dshumaker@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Alina

Professor of Marketing
Paula and Steve Letbetter `70 Chair in Business
Chancellor's EDGES Fellow
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration - Marketing Program
979-862-3043 asorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Sorin M.

Professor and Executive Associate Dean
Foreman R. and Ruby Bennett Chair in Business Administration

979.458.0380 ssorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Spencer, Shanna

Assistant Director, McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8632 shannamls@tamu.edu

Sreenivasan, Akshaya

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979-845-8812 asreenivasan@tamu.edu

Sridhar, Shrihari

Joe Foster' 56 Chair in Business Leadership
Professor of Marketing
Presidential Impact Fellow
Chancellor's EDGES Fellow
Research Director, Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
(979) 845 3002 ssridhar@mays.tamu.edu

Sriskandarajah, Chelliah

Hugh Roy Cullen Chair in Business Administration
979.862.2796 chelliah@mays.tamu.edu

Stasny, Mary K.

Senior Lecturer
979-862-2725 mstasny@mays.tamu.edu

Stauffer, Jon

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management
Faculty Fellow of the Center for Health Systems & Design
979.458.1765 jstauffer@mays.tamu.edu

Stech, Todd

Lecturer
Department of Information and Operations Management
713-927-3550 tstech@mays.tamu.edu

Stephenson, Jeffrey

Information Technology Associate, Dean's Office
Facilities Coordinator for Wehner Building
979.862.4203 jstephenson@mays.tamu.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Stevens

Stevens, Jeffery

Clinical Assistant Professor
210-213-6131 jstevens@mays.tamu.edu

Stewart, Stephen

Ph.D. Student
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
sstewart@mays.tamu.edu

Stilley, Veronica

Director, Student Services Office
Director, MS-MIS Program
979-862-8055 vstilley@mays.tamu.edu

Stober, Katie

Assistant Director
MBA Admissions
979.845.4714 kstober@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Jerry R.

Professor and KPMG Chair in Accounting
jstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Robert H.

Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.4575 bstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Stroud, David

Graduate Assistant - Research
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 dstroud@mays.tamu.edu

Stuber, Sarah

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 sstuber@mays.tamu.edu

Photo Unavailable

Sudderth, Grace E.

Communications Specialist II
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8631 gsudderth@mays.tamu.edu

Sullivan, David

Ph.D. Student
Department of Management
dsullivan@mays.tamu.edu