Directory

S

Saladino, Sabrina

Business Administrator III; Lecturer
979-845-2321 ssaladino@mays.tamu.edu

Sanchez, John

Clinical Assistant Professor
josanchez@mays.tamu.edu

Sanders, Joan E.

Professional Program in Accounting
Senior Lecturer
979-845-4884 jsanders@mays.tamu.edu

Sass, Jordan

Director of Recruiting
Executive and Professional MBA Programs

281.631.5562 jsass@mays.tamu.edu

Scherer, Kimberly

Faculty Affairs Administrator
979.845.4851 kscherer@mays.tamu.edu

Schomburger, John

Graduate Assistant - Research
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 jschomburger@mays.tamu.edu

Schultz, Brittany

Academic Advisor III
Undergraduate Advising
979-862-3873 bschultz@mays.tamu.edu

Schwartz, Mark

Executive Professor
(979) 845-4851 mschwartz@mays.tamu.edu

Scialdone, Michael

Clinical Associate Professor of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 mscialdone@mays.tamu.edu

Segura, Edward A.

Facilities Manager, Dean's Office
979.845.8009 esegura@mays.tamu.edu

Seipp, Leslie

Director, Student Transformation Center
Senior Lecturer, Department of Marketing
979.845.4140 lseipp@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Arun

Professor
979-845-8370 asen@mays.tamu.edu

Sen, Ravi

Associate Professor
​979-845-0659 rsen@mays.tamu.edu

Seo, Haram

Assistant Professor
979-845-4851 hseo@mays.tamu.edu

Shafron, Emily

Assistant Professor
Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 eshafron@mays.tamu.edu

Shankar, Venkatesh

Coleman Chair Professor in Marketing
Director of Research, Center for Retailing Studies
979-845-3246 vshankar@mays.tamu.edu

Sharma, Amalesh

Assistant Professor of Marketing
979.845.5692 asharma@mays.tamu.edu

Sharp, Nate Y.

Professor and Department Head
Nelson D. Durst Endowed Chair in Accounting
Presidential Impact Fellow
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.0338 nsharp@mays.tamu.edu

Shaub, Michael K.

Clinical Professor
Deloitte Professional Program Director Professor
979.458.1375 mshaub@mays.tamu.edu

Shekarian, Mansoor

Graduate Assistant Research
979-845-3514 mshekarian@mays.tamu.edu

Shetty, Bala

Cullen Trust for Higher Education Chair in Business
979.845.7024 bshetty@mays.tamu.edu

Shi, Huanhuan

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
(979)-847-8876 hshi@tamu.edu

Shiri, Amin

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 ashiri@mays.tamu.edu

Shumaker, Donna L.

Administrative Coordinator I
979-845-1616 dshumaker@mays.tamu.edu

Song, Yifan

Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979-845-4851 ysong@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Alina

Professor of Marketing
Paula and Steve Letbetter `70 Chair in Business
Chancellor's EDGES Fellow
Director of the Ph.D. in Business Administration - Marketing Program
979-862-3043 asorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Sorescu, Sorin M.

Professor and Executive Associate Dean
Foreman R. and Ruby Bennett Chair in Business Administration

979.458.0380 ssorescu@mays.tamu.edu

Spencer, Shanna

Assistant Director
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8632 shannamls@tamu.edu

Spiller, Greg

Sr. IT Professional II, Technology Services - Mays
979.458.1123 gspiller@mays.tamu.edu

Sprayberry, Jana

Administrative Associate
979-845-0811 jsprayberry@mays.tamu.edu

Sreenivasan, Akshaya

Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Marketing
979-845-8812 asreenivasan@mays.tamu.edu

Sridhar, Shrihari

Joe Foster' 56 Chair in Business Leadership and Professor of Marketing
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Marketing
Presidential Impact Fellow
Chancellor's EDGES Fellow
Research Director, Reynolds and Reynolds Sales Leadership Institute
(979) 845 3002 ssridhar@mays.tamu.edu

Sriskandarajah, Chelliah

Hugh Roy Cullen Chair in Business Administration
979.862.2796 chelliah@mays.tamu.edu

Stanford, Kiri

Marketing Manager, Dean's Office
kstanford@mays.tamu.edu

Stasny, Mary K.

Senior Lecturer
979-862-2725 mstasny@mays.tamu.edu

Stauffer, Jon

Assistant Professor
Department of Information and Operations Management
Faculty Fellow of the Center for Health Systems & Design
979.458.1765 jstauffer@mays.tamu.edu

Stech, Todd

Lecturer
Department of Information and Operations Management
713-927-3550 tstech@mays.tamu.edu

Stephenson, Jeffrey

IT Associate, Technology Services - Mays
979.862.4203 jstephenson@mays.tamu.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Stevens

Stevens, Jeffery

Clinical Assistant Professor
210-213-6131 jstevens@mays.tamu.edu

Stewart, Stephen

Ph.D. Student
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
sstewart@mays.tamu.edu

Stilley, Veronica

Director, Student Services Office
Director, MS-MIS Program
979-862-8055 vstilley@mays.tamu.edu

Stober, Katie

Assistant Director
MBA Admissions
979.845.4714 kstober@mays.tamu.edu

Strawser, Jerry R.

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Professor and KPMG Chair in Accounting
979.458.6715 jstrawser@mays.tamu.edu

Stroud, David

Graduate Assistant - Research
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 dstroud@mays.tamu.edu

Stuber, Sarah

Assistant Professor
James Benjamin Department of Accounting
979.845.5014 sstuber@mays.tamu.edu

Sudderth, Grace E.

Communications Specialist II
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8631 gsudderth@mays.tamu.edu

Sumikura, Hiroko

Multimedia Production Manager
hiroko@tamu.edu

Sun, Xichen

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.1616 xsun@mays.tamu.edu

Surange, Sanjana

Ph.D. Student
Department of Marketing
ssurange@mays.tamu.edu