Contact Us

Our specialty is finding a connection from friends, alumni, and community members passions to Mays Business School and Texas A&M University. We are part of the Texas A&M Foundation, a private, nonprofit corporation created to strengthen our public-private partnerships that allow us to continue the quality education, research and service programs that have distinguished Texas A&M since 1876. If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact a member of our team. Our mailing address is 4113 TAMU, College Station, Texas 77843-4113.

Development Team

Stephen Cisneros '05
Senior Director of Development

scisneros@txamfoundation.com
979.862.3625
Meet Stephen
Cassie Bell '15
Director of Development

cassiebell@txamfoundation.com
979.845.2775
Meet Cassie
Jordan Buys '12
Director of Development

jordanbuys@txamfoundation.com
979.209.9004
Meet Jordan
Julie Chrisler
Development Assistant

jchrisler@txamfoundation.com
979.862.4531
Meet Julie
Debbie Hesse '85
Director of Development

dhesse@txamfoundation.com
979-862-4531
Meet Debbie
Jennifer Hester ‘98
Gift Planning Officer

jhester@txamfoundation.com
979.862.4531
Meet Jennifer
Damara Lotten
Assistant Director of Development & Corporate Relations

dlotten@txamfoundation.com
979.862.7247
Meet Damara
Mark Toler ‘19
Assistant Director of Development

mtoler@txamfoundation.com
979.862.4531
Meet Mark