Directory

B

Profile Photo Unavailable

Banks, Bulkeley

Executive Assistant Professor
bbanks@mays.tamu.edu

Barrett, Jeannie

Senior Lecturer
979 845 7585 jbarrett@mays.tamu.edu

Barrick, Murray R.

Professor, Paul M. & James R. Whately Chair in Business
Director of Center for Human Resource Management
979-845-0329 mbarrick@mays.tamu.edu

Spring Basey

Basey, Spring D.

Executive Assistant II & Behavioral Lab Manager
979.845.7305 sbasey@mays.tamu.edu

Baumann, Kammy

Assistant Editor & Production Artist
Real Estate Center
979.862.2817 kbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Baumann, Mark

Associate Research Social Scientist
Real Estate Center
979.845.0955 mbaumann@mays.tamu.edu

Beals II, Robert P.

Associate Editor & Art Director
Real Estate Center
979.845.2040 rbeals@mays.tamu.edu

Beato, JP

Photographer & Graphics Designer
Real Estate Center
979.845.2093 JPBeato@mays.tamu.edu

Becker, Aaron

Mays Teaching Fellow
Assistant Department Head
Graduate MIS Advisor
Clinical Associate Professor
979-458-4051 abecker@mays.tamu.edu

Bell, Cassie

Director of Development
979.845.2775 cassiebell@txamfoundation.com

Benedict, Scott R.

Director of Center for Retailing Studies
Executive Professor
Department of Marketing
4793661316 sbenedict@mays.tamu.edu

Benjamin, James J.

Department Head
Deloitte Leadership Professor
979 845 0356 jbenjamin@mays.tamu.edu

Bennett, Miranda

Program Assistant, The Experience Team
Dean's Office
979.458.6532 mbennett@mays.tamu.edu

Berry, Leonard L.

University Distinguished Professor of Marketing
Regents Professor
M.B. Zale Chair in Retailing and Marketing Leadership
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Senior Fellow, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
979-845-0804 berryle@tamu.edu

Bierman, Leonard

Professor 
Mays Research Fellow
979-845-3233 lbierman@mays.tamu.edu

Billington, Cynthia

Director, The Experience Team
Dean's Office
979.458.1872 cbillington@mays.tamu.edu

Blasor, Tara

Senior Lecturer
Assistant Department Head
979-845-4289 tblasor@mays.tamu.edu

Boivie, Steve

Professor
​B. Marie Oth Professor of Business
979-845-3133 sboivie@mays.tamu.edu

Bonnett, Aaron

Ph.D. Student
Department of Information and Operations Management
979.845.6979 abonnett@mays.tamu.edu

Boone, Ted

Lecturer
979-845-6998 tboone@mays.tamu.edu

Bosukonda, Narendra

PhD. Student
Department of Marketing
1.979.845.5861 nbosukonda@mays.tamu.edu

Boswell, Wendy R.

Department Head
Jerry and Kay Cox Professor of Management

979.845.4851 wboswell@mays.tamu.edu

Bouwman, Christa H.S.

Associate Professor 
Patricia & Bookman Peters Professor of Finance
979-845-4894 cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu

Bowery, Darryl

Senior Information Technology Professional I
979 458 1245 dbowery@mays.tamu.edu

Bowles, Boone

Assistant Professor
Department of Finance
979.845.4849 boone.bowles@mays.tamu.edu

Bridges, Cheryl

Executive Professor
979.845.7528 CBridges@mays.tamu.edu

Brown, Valerie

MS-HRM Program Manager
979-862-3708 vbrown@mays.tamu.edu

Broxon, Kyle

Administrative Coordinator II
MBA Programs Office
979.845.3883 kbroxon@mays.tamu.edu

Buchan, Kristofer

Executive Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.845.4714 kbuchan@mays.tamu.edu

Buenger, Victoria

Clinical Professor
(979) 845-4851 vbuenger@mays.tamu.edu

Burns, Stephanie

Communications Coordinator
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.458.8631 s-burns@mays.tamu.edu

Burton, Lisa

Director – MS Marketing Program
Lecturer
Department of Marketing
979.845.5861 lburton@mays.tamu.edu

Busch, Paul S.

Texas A&M University System Regents Professor
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
Professor of Marketing
979-845-5849 pbusch@mays.tamu.edu

Buys, Jordan

Director of Development
979.845.1452 jbuys@txamfoundation.com

Buzon, Sandra

Ph.D. Student
9798451616 sbuzon@mays.tamu.edu

Byrne, Joanne

Program Coordinator
MBA Programs
979.862.7097 jbyrne@mays.tamu.edu