Directory

M

Mahajan, Arvind

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor,
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence,
Piper Professor for Scholarly and Academic Achievement
Lamar Savings Professor of Finance
979.845.4876 amahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Mahajan, Vanita

Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 vmahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Maler, Gary W.

Director, The Real Estate Center
979-845-9691 gmaler@mays.tamu.edu

Mann, Deborah

Assistant Director
Professional MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
979.458.4250 debkmann@tamu.edu

Marcantonio, Janet

Executive Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.458.3634 jmarcantonio@mays.tamu.edu

Marchi, Greg

Assistant Dean of Executive Education
979.458.6517 gmarchi@mays.tamu.edu

Marler, Kelly

Development Assistant
979.862.4531 kmarler@mays.tamu.edu

Marler, Meaghan

Program Assistant
(979)-845-2102 mmarler@mays.tamu.edu

Martindale, Lanny R.

Senior Lecturer
979-845-4859 lmartindale@mays.tamu.edu

Martinez, Maria

Academic Advisor II
979-845-4607 m-martinez@mays.tamu.edu

Martinez, Myroslaba

Recruiter & Academic Advisor II
979 845-5012 mmartinez@mays.tamu.edu

McAnally, Mary Lea

Professor of Accounting
979.458.1204 mmcanally@tamu.edu

McClean, Shawn

Ph.D. Student
(979) 845-4851 smcclean@mays.tamu.edu

McDaniel, Stephen W.

Regents Professor
Professor of Marketing
Director, Master of Science in Marketing program
Director, Marketing Study Abroad program
979-845-5801 s-mcdaniel@tamu.edu

McDonald, Diane C.

Program Aide, Dean's Office
979.845.4711 dmcdonald@mays.tamu.edu

McGowan, Annie L.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs 
Associate Professor
979.845.2055 amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu

McGuire, Sean T.

Associate Professor
979 845 7935 smcguire@mays.tamu.edu

McWilliams, Kathryn

Administrative Coordinator
(979) 845-4892 kmcwilliams@mays.tamu.edu

Meaux, Nyetta

Assistant Director of MBA Admissions & Recruitment
MBA Programs Office
281.407.5676 nmeaux@mays.tamu.edu

Medina, Paolina

Assistant Professor
(979) 845 1136 pmedina@mays.tamu.edu

Rich Metters headshot

Metters, Rich

Department Head 
Paul W. and Rosalie Robertson Chair in Business
979-845-1148 rmetters@tamu.edu

Miller, Kathleen

Business Coordinator III
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.845.1724 kmiller@mays.tamu.edu

Miller, Wesley

Research Associate, The Real Estate Center
wamiller@tamu.edu

Mittal, Chiraag

Assistant Professor
(979) 862-2451 cmittal@tamu.edu

Mohseni, Mahdi

Assistant Professor of Finance and William H. Flores '76 Faculty Fellow
mohseni@mays.tamu.edu

Molhusen, Brian

Executive Professor
(979) 845-2430 bmolhusen@mays.tamu.edu

Moore, Morgan

Lecturer
979 845 6038 mmoore@mays.tamu.edu

Moore CFA, CMT, Kevin

Executive Professor
Director of Master in Finance Program
979-845-7367 kmoore@mays.tamu.edu

Mora, Kristi R.

Associate Director - Instruction & Student Services
979-845-6127 k-mora@tamu.edu

Moreno, Judith

Administrative Coordinator I
(979) 847-8901 jmoreno@tamu.edu

Morley, Kris

Director of Business Honors

979.862.8975 kmorley@mays.tamu.edu

Morrison, Olivia

Assistant Director, Executive MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
979.845.0145 omorrison@mays.tamu.edu

Motley, Miranda

Program Assistant, Corporate and Alumni Relations
Dean's Office
979.458.1872 mmotley@mays.tamu.edu