Directory

M

Mahajan, Arvind

Associate Dean for Graduate Programs,
Texas A&M University System Regents Professor,
Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence,
Piper Professor for Scholarly and Academic Achievement
Lamar Savings Professor of Finance
979.845.4876 amahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Mahajan, Vanita

Senior Lecturer
(979)845-4851 vmahajan@mays.tamu.edu

Maler, Gary W.

Director, The Real Estate Center
979-845-9691 gmaler@mays.tamu.edu

Mann, Deborah

Assistant Director
Professional MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
(979) 777-2055 cell dmann@mays.tamu.edu

Marcantonio, Janet

Executive Professor
MBA Programs Office
979.458.3634 jmarcantonio@mays.tamu.edu

Marchi, Greg

Assistant Dean of Executive Education
979.458.6517 gmarchi@mays.tamu.edu

Photo Unavailable

Mark, Steven

Senior Lecturer
Department of Accounting
smark@mays.tamu.edu

Marler, Meaghan

Program Assistant
(979)-845-2102 mmarler@mays.tamu.edu

Marrs, Tom

Assistant Director - Client Engagement
Center for Executive Education
979.862.5998 tmarrs@tamu.edu

Martindale, Lanny R.

Senior Lecturer
979-845-4859 lmartindale@mays.tamu.edu

Martinez, Alfonso

Database Administrator
Texas A&M Real Estate Research Center
979.845.2031 amartinez@recenter.tamu.edu

Martinez, Maria

Academic Advisor II
979-845-4607 m-martinez@mays.tamu.edu

McAnally, Mary Lea

PwC Professor of Accounting
979.458.1204 mmcanally@mays.tamu.edu

McClure, Donna

Associate Program Director
Career Management Center
979.845.1998 mcclure_donna@exchange.tamu.edu

McDaniel, Stephen W.

Professor Emeritus of Marketing

979.845.5801 s-mcdaniel@tamu.edu

McElroy, Ted

Executive Professor
Department of Accounting
979.862.1944 tmcelroy@mays.tamu.edu

McFarland, Ken

Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Management
979.845.4851 kmcfarland@mays.tamu.edu

McGowan, Annie L.

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs 
Associate Professor
979.845.2055 amcgowan@mays.tamu.edu

McGuire, Sean T.

Ph.D. Coordinator
Associate Professor
979.845.7935 smcguire@mays.tamu.edu

McHaney, Debra

Assistant Director of Recruiting
Executive and Professional MBA Programs
281.407.5676 dmchaney@mays.tamu.edu

Medina, Paolina

Assistant Professor
(979) 845 1136 pmedina@mays.tamu.edu

Rich Metters headshot

Metters, Rich

Department Head 
Paul W. and Rosalie Robertson Chair in Business
979-845-1148 rmetters@mays.tamu.edu

Miller, Kathleen

Business Coordinator III
McFerrin Center for Entrepreneurship
979.845.1724 kmiller@mays.tamu.edu

Miller, Wesley

Research Associate, The Real Estate Center
wamiller@tamu.edu

Molhusen, Brian

Executive Professor
(979) 845-2430 bmolhusen@mays.tamu.edu

Moore, Morgan

Lecturer
979 845 6038 mmoore@mays.tamu.edu

Moore CFA, CMT, Kevin

Executive Professor
Director of Master in Finance Program
979-845-7367 kmmoore@tamu.edu

Mora, Edward

Business Coordinator II
Department of Marketing
979.845.2158 emora@mays.tamu.edu

Mora, Kristi R.

Associate Director - Instruction & Student Services
979-845-6127 k-mora@tamu.edu

Moreno, Judith

Administrative Coordinator I
(979) 847-8901 jmoreno@tamu.edu

Morley, Kris

Director of Business Honors

979.862.8975 kmorley@mays.tamu.edu

Morrison, Olivia

Assistant Director, Executive MBA Program
MBA Programs Office
979.845.0145 omorrison@mays.tamu.edu

Mosley, Buffy

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
979.845.2880 bmosley@mays.tamu.edu

Mosman, Daniel

Graduate Assistant
Department of Finance
979.845.3514 dmosman@mays.tamu.edu